Complaints 2693

File a complaint to Jet Airways

Having problems with Jet Airways?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jet Airways customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jet Airways

Jet Airways Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 22 6121 1000
+91 808 101 1199

Jet Airways Website

Jet Airways Head Office Address

Siroya Centre, Sahar Airport Road
Andheri
Mumbai Suburban District

Jet Airways reviews & complaints page 7

drbse
from Jalandhar, Punjab

cancellation of flight and refund

Address:#204 T6, Sector No.1 Talwara Township, Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 144216

Paytm. On 11.04.19 evening, i got call/email from jet airways that flight has been cancelled. Any how i made my alternative arrangement for my journey. For refund of the cancelled flight of jet airways, i requested jet airways staff and paytm staff, but date nothing has been done to refund my money. My complaint is registered with paytm with case number[protected]. So it is requested to refund my money with interest within a week otherwise...

I had booked Jet airways air ticket on 07 Feb 2019. It was cancelled by Jet airways on 11 April 2019, from that day I have been following up with Jet airways for the refund, they keep telling that it will be refunded in a week but it never refunded, its been 3 months now and none of their helpline is working.

Reference number: YOHWTV
eTicket #[protected]
Name : Mr Ananda

Please help me to...
Christeena Alphonsa

refund of the entire amount

Address:Kalapurackal House, Thoppumpady, near thoppumpady post office T&R cross road, 682005

So in march 2019, i was browsing for ground staff jobs online and i called this placement company called MNC placement to enquire about ground staff jobs and this person was like they have placements right now for Indigo, Jet airways etc at the time Jet airways was working fine and he asked me which company would i like to work for? i replied "Jet Airways" also he asked me about the salary i'm expecting after all that he asked me to send...
+13 photos
Sarita Nigam

urgent please

Address:26/27,8th Floor, MG Road RAHEJA TOWERS, Bangalore, Karnataka

Booking reference: fmnaa2xwszcg0)
Jetairways - 9w-797
Pune - lucknow
On apr 7, 2019
Passenger name: mrs sarita nigam
Pnr no.: vlcwhs
E-ticket no. :[protected]

Sir, we are waiting for the refund of the above cancelled flight from jetairways.
Kindly look into this matter and initiate the refund to us as soon as possible.

Saurabh bajpai...
dineshpt

flight 9w-537 - pnr cbrdvm - refund pending

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I had booked below flight but it was cancelled. I have still not got the refund.
Can you please check?

Attached is the ticket

Booking reference number
Fmnaf2xooqzm2
Airline departing (Terminal) arriving (Terminal) journey duration / stops
Jetairways dubai intl arpt (T-1) mumbai (T-2) 3hrs 20mins. / 0 stop (S)
9w-537 apr 25, 2019 6:35:00 pm apr 25, 2019 11:25:00...
Pritha Nayyar

no refund of money of cancelled flight

Address:House number 423, sector 22 121005, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I would like to remind you for the refund of my money for ticket done by jetairways.
My flight details are as follows - flight number - 9w-587 from dubai to delhi 23rd march - departure time - 5 am and arrival time - 10 am. We were 2 passengers - dr sandeep babbar and dr pritha nayyar.
Our pnr number is alapzk. Inspite of repeated mails been send and calls made, we have not got any response. We were told about the cancellation...

refund not credited

Address:40606

It has been 64 days since we have received a mail saying our refund has been processed and will be credited in 3 weeks. Madam it has been 9 weeks and there is absolutely no response from your side. All i get on jet call centre is refund is
1. Refund is processed. It will be credited in next week.
2. Refund will surely come by month end
3. Today, i was told to inquire in 2nd week of july.

Madam please give...
KT1

haven't receive refund

I booked ticket in april 2019 for my wife from ahmedabad to toronto (One way) & booked another 2 tickets for her family members ahmedbad - toronto - ahmedabad (Return). When we got news that jet airways suspend at that time i went jet airways office and they told give me blank cancel cheque and you will get refund with in 45 days. I provided all things which they need for refund.

It almost 2 months finished...
Rajeevr297
from Karnal, Haryana

refund pending

Address:152 GSIL NO.5 KRISHNA COLONY GURGAON, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I booked delhi to cochin air ticket through happy easygo.com and flight is jetairways 9w-912 travel on 8/6/19. Vide e-ticket for order[protected] and airline pnr no. Ibernw ticket no, 589-[protected] &[protected] pnr no. Fwpuoa ticket no. 589-[protected]-589-[protected]. I found know the airways cancelled his services, so i talk to both customer care executive as per customer care office advise i canclled myticket on 27/4/19....
consdd2019

refund not received for cancelled jet airways ticket pnr revv

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

I have booked 3 tickets using jetairways mobile app as per below details:
Travel date: 12-jun-2019; mumbai to kolkata
Pnr no.: rqyevv
Passenger name: dibyendu das, ticket no.:[protected]
Passenger name: indrani das, ticket no.:[protected]
Passenger name: abhinandan das, ticket no.:[protected]
Payment method: credit card
Amount charged: inr 9, 106
I filled up disruption assistance...
Praxep Soni

refund of the air tickets with pnr hzxqmi and yliveg

Address:Ahmedabad, 380007

Please update me about refund of the air tickets with pnr hzxqmi and yliveg. I purchased these tickets for my family to travel ahmedabad - toronto - ahmedabad but the jet airways operation was suspended so i am waiting for the refund.
I purchased these tickets thru travel agent and they are saying that they have not received any money from jet airways. Its long due and i should get my money back asap.
Kindly update or call...
I bought tickets to usa via makemytrip which included jet airways flight on return. As mmt booked tckts with jet airways, my return tickets were not eligible. I had to book 1.5 lakh worth of return ticket. I don’t think complaint on this board are actually being addressed. But if any lawyer who is fighting for passengers refund collectivly during nclt proceedings, please let me know. As i think at least one year worth of booked tickets...
Debuconsucom

no refund after flight cancellation

I have cancelled my tickets for jet airways (Pnr no. Wwndnh) since the airlines stopped operation and my flight was cancelled. The cancellation was done around 17th april 2019. Total 3 tickets on single pnr

Jet airways has also confirmed cancellation and issued following refund receipts[protected],[protected],[protected]. However, till date (That is, 24th june 2019) i have not received the refund in my account.br...
shalinimisra

I haven't got refund for cancelled flight

I had booked jetairways tickets pnr no. Kwhgbs, booking id fmnaa3096imfq through via.com. After jet suspended all flights i emailed via.com for refund of tickets on 17th apr'19. I also emailed jetairways. But till date even after two months i have not got my refund. I have also filed consumer complaint no.1323748 on 17th may'19 but no positive response till now....
Varsha Manohar

refund for cancelled flight -

I booked a ticket for 9W 395 Guwahati flight for 22/06/2019 before 2 months.
I didn't get any message from the airline for flight cancellation.
Get to know this airline itself stop working only after reaching airport.
It was the irresponsibility from airline site that they allowed to book a ticket on a cancelled airline.
So the normal cancellation policy can't be applied here....
Sundaradoss Sivanandam
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

refund not settled even after 3 month

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My jet airways flight got cancelled by airlines a week before travel, I have been advised to complete claim form which I did immediately on March month itself. I keep following up airlines for past 3 Mo ths.. i get assurance from customer care that will get refunded soon .., once I got message that necessary details updated in your refund request, u will get soon. but now not getting any response on my follow-up ..

Kindly...
GirishG1978

reimbursement of refund due to flight cancellation

Address:A-302, Krishna Sidhi, New Evershine Gardens CHS, Ambadi Road, Vasai Road (West), Thane, Maharashtra, 401202

I received intimation on 18.04.2019 that the following flights have been cancelled and that I am eligible for refund.

Flight PNR eTicket Date Route
9W 2422 LMSVXR[protected] 15.05.2019 Kozhikode to Mumbai
9W 2422 VPAVHI [protected] 26.05.2019 Kozhikode to Mumbai

I had filled up the Flight Disruption Assistance Form online and claimed for refund for both the above bookings.

However...
Ainakshi
from Patan, Maharashtra

not received refund

I had booked the 3 tickets through Inox Holidays. Agent name : Mr. Hiren Makani
Ticket numbers:
A. Mrs. Vaishali Nahata
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
B.Mr.Laleshkumar Nahata
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
C. Ms. Ishita Nahata
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
Kindly, guide how do I proceed?
I will appreciate if you help me in getting my amount reimbursed.br...
The refund is still pending from 18-April-2019 when this was initiated. It was mentioned to get this processed in 10 - 12 working days. Its almost more than 2 months now, still nothing has been done. I have called the customer care so many times but still have no luck to get my money back.
PNR: CDPAIX
eTicket #[protected] & #[protected]...
Sridevi Gouri

refund not yet received from paytm

It has been 2 months since my flight cancellation message was sent from Jet Airways stating I'll get a refund from Paytm.
I have called and messaged paytm N number of times they just keep on saying my name is on the list for refund many people have recieved it. Then why havent I got my money back yet? Does Jet Airways or paytm intend to give my money back?...