Complaints 89

File a complaint to Jetking Infotrain

Having problems with Jetking Infotrain?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jetking Infotrain customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jetking Infotrain

Jetking Infotrain Phone Numbers

+91 22 2415 6486
+91 11 3295 4693

View more phone numbers

Jetking Infotrain Website

Jetking Infotrain Head Office Address

401, Bussa Udyog Bhavan, T.J. Road, Sewri (W)
Mumbai City District

Jetking Infotrain reviews & complaints page 3

Ratnesh Singh

Refund policy didn't properly

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am a student of indore jetking i have submit 3500 rs for upgradation my course some my of my friends have also submit the 3500 but their fees got deduct from their acctual fee now they give me only 50% back.They are cheated me i have write email to their head office but they didn't contact me or dont replay any answer. Jetking sucks sunil dixit the center manager is also chor ...
sadhuss
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Complaint about staff

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I joined MNA course in jetking shivaji nagar branch in bangalore 2 months back.......at that time of joining they said that they will made me as a good IT professional and they added that the will give the training for placement........but i came to know at 1st week of my class that no one is good in jetking.........all are looking for money 1ly not caring of students life....the faculties are in jetking very worst....they...
Ramesh_5555

Fraud Company

am ramesh from bangalore.I joined in Jetking for CCNA and Linux.They are really fraud, because they are not assigning the suitable faculty for teaching.for example one of the faculty name is Sagar, he is a lazy guy and he is not teaching properly.He is totally unfit nd ur money will be waste.

Ramesh.A...
suresh145

Faculty is very very bad

hello everybody,

Dont join Jetking Bangalore Whitefield.One of the faculty, his name is Sahar, he is not teaching properly nd he is very very lazy nd he wil take unnecessary leaves nd he wil spent the classes by just chatting with local guys who are sitting in class with local language.And he wil not teach what u are expecting.So dont join to his batch, otherwise definitely u feel your money is going waste by him...
AparnaSakhare

poor downmarket policies

Address:Maharashtra

I applied in jetking two months ago as they had requirement for evaluation manager. but after i cracked interviewi had been such a feedback which can nevr ever b e gvn by any renowned firm. i was rejected bcoz my brothe is an employee of jetking & tehy have apolicy that they dont hire siblings. i heard of such policy 1st time ever in my 6 years of working experience. bloobd third class policies & management.capability doesnt mattr...
wilson.gadekar

Don't give any Practice Questionnaire

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I registered my brother to Jetking, I was promised a 100% passing and 100% job guarantee, once the training was started, I paid all the amount as per their process. Slowly the trainer started having issues coming regularly to the institute, he started taking long leaves. I escalated the issue to Head office, where they tried to convenience me stating that he will be shifted to morning batch, then came the diwali vacation and the new trainer...
devendra maurya
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

refund money

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I m student of jetking hardware institute..hardly i had completed 20% of 1st module & i had paid RS.16000 ......i got the job in hdfclife @ good position...so due to this i could't get time to attend the class of jetking so kindly request to refund safistion amount of money back.............!...
naresh_tamboli
from Panaji, Goa

not placement

i am jetking studant in 2009. Batch no J10093. jetking is best corce. but i need to placement....
ravi kaganur

refund my money

I'm student of jetking shivajinagar located in Bangalore, I joined this institute in Aug 2010.now i have some personal problems to complete the course thats why I want to leave the jetking. I already fill the full amount of fees (40000).so i want refund my money.and I give a letter to center manager about refund on 16th of march,but still I'm not get any response from the institute shivaji nagar. please refund my money as much early.my...
bosspvk

No response to job guarantee

Iam an jetking sadashivnagar branch student. I joined the course in the year 2010. During the joining they assured me getting placed in a good company. Now there is no placement in the jetking itself. If i go and enquire about this in the office they are not responsing at all. This is one the worst part of jetking. Pls take a appropiate action against jetking sadashivnagar branch. Pls none of the student should suffer like me....
14 Comments
LALITsaraswat85

Jetking is not able to provide MCITP classes

Address:Delhi

Dear admin,
I am lalit kumar a jetking student ,I take my admission in laxmi nagar on on 01/11/2010. The faculty is not able to complete MCITP 2008 course certification .He is not able to solve my study related queries .I complaint in requested manner in Head office on [protected]@jetkinginfotrain.com. ON date 7.01.2011.but no result found even no 1 contact from h.office .After this i go in jetking centre and talk to MR. MANOJ...
9 Comments
vinju.08jaan

complain

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

i was student of jetking agra centre [protected] jetking ek bahiaad aur logo k future k sath khilabad karne bala istitute hai is mein add k bad life kharab ho jati hai is ka course karne k bad kahi b job milti hai janha jao iska nam sunte hi company bale bhaga dete hai mene bhi kiya tha aaj mein ghar per bekar baitha hun is course k liye meine apna ghar bhi bech diya tha aaj mujhe foot path per sona padta hai...
13 Comments
masr

fraud done by them

Address:Uttar Pradesh

sir, my name is akash i and my friends work in a project which is started by jetking hardware and networking institute with branch of arya nagar kanpur under supervision of ashutosh gupta.we work with them for almost one month and we agree to work with them when they agree to give stepand and experience certificate to us. but due to ur exams we take holidays for exams on which they agree to us but later they cancelled that project on their...
11 Comments
dharamveeragra

Poor education centre

Address:Uttar Pradesh

DEAR ALL INTERNET user.....
I am the student of Jetking agra centre in 2010.....this institute is a house of compalints(Problem)..
here the centre manager whose name is Praveen is a faculty memeber & center Incharge...
he have no solution of any kind problem......aur fees ka to koi structure hi nai hai...

student ki shakl aur aukaat dekhkar hi fees ka rate lagaati hain counsellor jinka naam jyoti aur...
15 Comments
asnitin01

Cheat

Dear friends,this is one the student from jetking institute,Tumkur.I had joined jetking institute in the year 2007 for the course,JCHNP.They told that the course gets completed within 14 months and they will give job in reputed companies near by.The institute architecture design was wonderful but inside no lab facilities,poor staff,poor training without certificate.The architecture design of the institute was mainly to attract students.Actually...
12 Comments
siddum.meti

refund

i am student of jetking,sadhshivanagar which is located in banglore.i already registred compalint against this institute regarding branch change but i did't get the proper response from any of the jetking managment.now am doing job so i cant do the course and i also not complited the 30% of course module.But i paid the full money to institute in apr[protected]rps).so i request the jetking managment to refund...
neerajjais

Enrolling Student on wrong commitment

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Hi Sir/Madam,

I am writing this complaint as last option i tried to converse all JetKing peoples that you are doing wrong to me and they had only one thing to say sorry “RHCE 1st attempt Free” was commited by mistake to me by one of our staff member. I really now want to teach them a lesson so that they can't do this to any one else.

I had enrolled for RHCE classes and they commited that they will be...
10 Comments
chunahuss

Fraud

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

My name is hussain chunawala

I want to complain against jet king institute vadodara alkapuri branch
They gave me promise that they will give me a job between 31st may 2010
Sorry but today is 5th june
I gave him lots of time for only 1 placement and they cheated me every time
I need ur help to get my money back
I completed jet king before 16 months n i have two and more years of experience...
11 Comments
rajendra d. vyawahare

they have broken placement guarantee

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

i & my 4-5 friends we had taken admission at nashik jetking centre
date may 2008
they have given us 100% placement guranty within 90 days. they also told us that if they will not give job us after completing course they will refund all fees 47000/- to us. then we have transfer at aurangabad, nirala bazar. our course duration was 13 months but they have taken 20 months to complete it. we have passout at 5 january 2010. we...
raj
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

job

Address:Chandigarh

i was one of the best students at academic level ...then i thought of making my career in it......i sel jetking.....that was the big mistake.i spent 75 thosand to nothing after completing the cource....i am still working at an meagre job at call centre worth 3500 rs...no response from jetking...neither they place me....they sucks...