[Resolved]  Samradhi Agritech India Private Limited — regarding cheating

Address:c1/133 jankipuram sector G lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i am unemployed person... marketing executive of samradhi agritech contacted for giving dealership for agricultural products and they take 50000 rs demand draft in favour of company for giving products of 1 lakh and they gave me goods only 10000rs ..after that their all phone is switched off sir please help me..
manish malviya bhimpur road chicholi dist betul madhya pradesh. pin 460330...
mob'[protected]
DEAR SIR, MY PROBLEMS WAS SOLVED BY THE COMPANY .I HAVE NO ANY TYPES OF COMPLAINS OR DUES ON THE COMPANY .WITH MISUNDERSTANDING I LODGE THE COMPLAIN AGAINST THE COMPANY .BUT SIR KINDLY DELETE MY COMPLAINS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. SIR I GOT ALL THE PRODUCTS WHICH WAS AGREED BY COMPANY WITH THE AGREEMENT DEED AS ALSO MY WORK IS GOING ON PERFECTLY . SO SIR KINDLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE DELETE MY COMPLAIN WHICH WAS LODGE BY MY SELF AGAINST THE COMPANY PLZ REMOVE IT PERMANENTLY.THIS COMPANY IS VERY GOOD AND COMMITTED WITH THE CUSTOMERS BENEFITS AND ALSO AGENT OR DEALERS BENEFIT AND PROVIDING GOOD ALL THE BIO PRODUCTS TO THE CUSTOMERS.I AM EXTREMELY SORRY FOR LODGING THIS COMPLAIN AGAINST THE COMPANY .KINDLY IT IS REMOVED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON THE WEB PAGE. THEN I AM GREAT FULL TO YOU SIR. THANKING YOU SIR MANISH KUMAR MALVIYA.
Aug 21, 2014
Updated by advita
sir your goods is not much costly as you are saying, , , you and your company is fraud, , you tell me that please mark complaint as resolved than you will send me money sir
your company is fraud
Aug 21, 2014
Updated by advita
your company person write about return complaint in this site by asking my email and password.. u misguided me

Agri Products — Delay in delivery

We have booked our documents from Channei to Indore on 5th March 2010 which are export documents of Rs 2.5 cores for banking purpose. Till today we have not recived the documents for which we have to pay big amount as penlty for not presenting this documents in the time.
Our docet no.are [protected] dt 05.04.2010 & [protected] dt 06.04.2010 which are off loaded in Mumbai as informed from your Channei branch.
Your coustomer care is very sorry for this which will not solve our problem.

Now who will pay this huge penlty to bank ?
Please resolve this problem as we are giving big business to your company and after this we have to think to do business with you.
Waiting for your prompt action with results.

A.Kanchan Sharma
Dear Manish Malviay Ji, why should you blem the company after receiving all the products from the company as per Vide Order no.1118, as the details attached here like.1-SAM-VERMICOMPOSTO-60 bags (each 40kg) @ of Rs.41,110/-, (2):-Micronutrints -40 bottles (40 liters)@ of Rs.25,600/-, (3):- NEEM HERVAL -48 litters @ of Rs.22,000/-, (4):- BOI-ZYME-10 buckets (100kg)@ of Rs.7210/- and local transporation and godown to your home delivery charges is Rs.10,000/- all total of expenditure made by compnay for delivering goods to you is Rs.1,05910/- so that you may told us how is company cheating with you Mr. MANISH Ji, if you are not satisfied the company's norms and condition then you may refund your money after deleted the massage you convey in the web page as soon as possible other wise compnay will take action againest you as froud agent .and also dismiss your agenship . as per company's rule your amounts will be refundable withen 3-months which was given documents to you after receving stock from you withen the 30 agust of this month. kindly as soon as possbile delete the convaey massages and contack with compnay's customer care execuitive as per compnay's no.
(kindly remember company provided Rs.1,05910/- amounts of goods to you olny taking of Rs.50k from you, so don't be misunderstood againest the compnay and also company has no profit on the selling products to only PRACHAR AND PRASAR of ZAIBIK products to the KISSAN with free of cost) ok sir ji.
Customer Service Deept.
Same fraud is happened with my Brother.
Name : Neeraj Kumar Jain, Athner Dist Betul Madhya Pradesh.
Mobile number : [protected]
Company has taken the amount and didnt give the material and the dealership.
Company has provided the fake certificate of Dealership and ran away with all the contact numbers off.

Samradhi Agritech India Private Limited LogoSamradhi Agritech India Private Limited
    Customer Care Service

c1/133 jankipuram sector G lucknow, Lucknow
    Uttar Pradesh
    0522 2730180

09462766673... 07898746203