[Resolved]  Josoft Technologies — fake process

Address:271001

Dear friends, i was signup with 5 pc health insurance project with josoft technologies in year 2016 by the name of amulya upadhyay.
They are running fake process please don't invest money for any process because you cannot achieve 99% accuracy at any cost.
Friends kitni bhi mehnat karoge fir bhi accuracy nahi aa paegi itna kharab data provide karte hai ye company wale. Images clear nahi rehti.
I was doing the project of 5 pc health insurance by using 12 pcs conected through n computing device with good employees. But kitni bhi mehnat karlo accuracy nahi aa paegi itna kharab data provide karte hai ye sab. Please dont invest money they are running fake process.
Yes (2)
Sep 3, 2018
Josoft Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 03, 2018
Josoft Technologies Customer Care's response
Hello Sir, the Projects are not fake and the parameters are set only because they are achievable or else the project would have not even existed in the market. We are not asking for 99% of accuracy in the work always. The accuracy of work done varies from person to person considering their methodology of work. The option of Rework is also provided in this project so that one can have the opportunity to earn full amount. Yes, if the accuracy parameter is below the minimum requirement as per the agreement then there is a problem at your end, how the company can be held responsible as this is a offline project. If issue occurs or query arises our support team is always helping you out even on the minor queries. Also, everything is clearly mentioned and described in the legal agreement signed by you. So instead of blaming a company kindly let us know what QC you have achieved and if it was wrong or i[censored] were not satisfied then you had time of to challenge but you never did as you were aware that mistakes have happened and the QC report is correct. Hence let us know genuinely were we went wrong as per the contract .Thank You!

Dear All

Mr.Rana & Agarwal are cheater . They are fraud.

Josoft Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    95%
    Josoft Technologies Phone
    +91 90 2620 9005
    Josoft Technologies Address
    1-B, Nanak Arcade, 85-A/1 Hind Nagar, LDA Colony, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226012
    View all Josoft Technologies contact information