[Resolved]  Lakshya Capital Private Ltd. — fruad company of intraday stock tips provider

i took its free trail which was superb.bt when i paid the subscription amount of 20000, they gave my 4-5 calls in 10 days n i lost 50000 my hard earned money.after that i called them, they told me in coming days my losses wil b recovered, bt now they are not giving any call.
after complaining on this website lakshya capital team contacted me and started giving call.now i m recovering my losses through their recommendations.i hope in coming days my losses will be recovered n i will get more profit through lakshya capital thank u very much lakshya capital team. last bt not the least very very thanks to this consumer complaints forum
May 11, 2015
Updated by dhiraj20000
after complaining on this website lakshya capital team contacted me and started giving call.now i m recovering my losses through their recommendations.i hope in coming days my losses will be recovered n i will get more profit through lakshya capital

thank u very much lakshya capital team.

last bt not the least very very thanks to this consumer complaints forum

LAKSHYA CAPITAL A BIG FRUAD COMPANY.

i am availing this service since one month.bt one i got call of jet airways n lost 1 lac rupees in one call, after that lakshya capital is not connecting with me.pls suggest me what should i do now.
pls dont suscribe such type of adversory company for intraday call
i have the same case but i have 2 lakhs in two calls
I also suffering form same problem, Miss trisha is not picking my call and she gave me wrong calls.For more details please visit bello link
http://lakshyacapital.blogspot.in/
I take tips from LAKSHYA CAPITAL from last three month to till now and they make gd profit to me. thank u.
I had trial calls from lakshayacapitalon jan 3 16 .Igot loss of my money 25000 rupees.After that day they did not contact me .How i will recover my money.

LakshyaCapital.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    LakshyaCapital.com Phone
    +91 9 3302 2055
    LakshyaCapital.com Address
    City Centre, Durgapur-16, West Bengal, India
    View all LakshyaCapital.com contact information