Complaints 1678

File a complaint to LatestOne.com

Having problems with LatestOne.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LatestOne.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LatestOne.com

LatestOne.com Phone Numbers

+91 40 6713 8879

LatestOne.com Website

LatestOne.com Head Office Address

Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Telangana
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

LatestOne.com reviews & complaints page 9

Gajanan123@
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unexpected quality of product

Address:Akola, Maharashtra, 444501

The product is damage so that the mobile is not going to fit properly in it and the headphones can not be inserted easily and the product quality is not as expected the adjustment facility is not fit that it is slip while watching and the adjustment get distribution and picture quality is not good the picture is unclear so request for return and refund...
Sriharsha Mudragada
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I want to return my order

I placed a order of ptron ear pods. Iam not satisfied with the quality of the product. It made with worst and very cheap quality and a lot of disturbence while hearing with that ear pod. Iwant to return it. Iam continuesly try to reach u in ur site but after going to return/replace page it is showing the page was not loading please try after some time. Iam very dissapointed with the product. Plz arrange me for return the product...
Subeeshpgopal
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala

ptron torpedo v3 bluetooth mono earpod

Address:673002

Myself subeesh order number is lo8869631. I received the courier by toady and paid 650 in. But i got the box with usb charger, manual only. But i didn't get the headset. I tried to contact couple of time but no response from your side.
Barcode is[protected].
From adress
Palred online technologies pvt ltd
Surrey no 1240
Nannur village
Orvakal mandal
Kurnool
Andra pradesh

latestone.com dazon 2 in 1 men's wrist watch with inbuilt cigarette lighter (gold)

Address:721657

I, debalina mahata, had ordered a dazon 2 in 1 men's wrist watch with inbuilt cigerette lighter (Gold) @ latestone.com, hsn code-9102, order id no. Lo8870005, date : 29.05.2018, and i received today by cash on delivery. I want to return this product because the lighter is not working. Please replace/change this product and solve my problem as early as possible. Thanking you....
Satyajt Bhattacharjee

bluetooth speaker

Upon my complaint, i got a message mentioning a utr no... That you have refunded my money... But, after checking my bank a/c, i found nothing as refund... I request you to take note of this fact and try to refund my money at an earliest and pick up the device from my shipping address on a working day... I, further request you to send the details of the refund money process...
Hoping forward for yoir quick responee on the issue....
Sundharam Sathish Mpk

please cancel order no lo8835583 vr headset

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

Please cancel my order lo8835583
Because of already my brother has purchased this product i am not able to cancelling this order on your latestone website so please cancel my order.
Please cancel my order

Name sathish
Email [protected]@gmail.com
Order no lo8835583
Bangalore
Rr layout vijinapura, bangalore
Pin code - 5600016

Kindly cancel my order...
firoz sir

hand watch

Address:110032

Actually i bought a watch having some defect in timing when its hour circle is at 9 the minute circle remain on 40, so it is not working properly. So want to return it back and want my money back. I think it is a defective piece it is first experience that i bought some thing from latest one and got disappointed. I also strongly recommended to take action against company because they don't have any portal to resolved such issues...
Anand Maddy
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

headphone not suitable its generating ear pain

Address:609001

I bought p tron headphone in this headphone is not suit for my ear. If i wear the headphone it generates the pain on my ear. And the expected sound quality is not available. So kindly take the headphones back and refund my amount as soon as possible.
Thanks®ards,
A. Anandakumar

Product order date:[protected]
Order id:lo8761757...
Satyajt Bhattacharjee

bluetooth speaker

I am satyajt bhattacharjee, ordered the bt speaker on 29th march, got delivered on 31st... The address is: bangiya gramin vikash bank, sodepur school road branch, opposite godwyn x-ray clinic.. C-6 school road, p. O. Sodepur, pin 700110. Right now, the speaker is not playing at all... Only a shuddering noise is extracting. I don't have the invoice with me for the reference... You forbade to share personal information here... I don't know,...
Abrar Tanveer
from Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

defective product

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan

Sir mene aap ki campani se dazon blitz unisex watch with stainless steel strap (Silver) order no. Lo8494157 order date 25-03-18 chas on dilivri khridi thi joki stainless steel ki nahi hokar polis wali nikli jiski polis onli 15 days me utar gai & mere hand me sceen ealarzy ho gai plice is watch ko repless kijiye ya meri pament riturn kijiye warna muje conjumar cort me jana padega. Plice solv my problam & give me ansar my mi. No. [protected]...
vinay kumar hassan
from Perumpavur, Kerala

ptron bluetooth headset

Address:Hassan, Karnataka, 573201

Order number l08614274
Order date :[protected]
Payment : 849
Delivery date :[protected]
Device is completely dead and it's not working and i raised ticket in[protected]. But they are not ready replace / refund / service... Device is completely low quality and service is very vast it's very fround company p the promoting in facebook and looking customer...
X
Xshade Patil

the product i received was used because the box was broken and i want to return the product but they are not responding

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

Hi sir, this is piyush rathod. 2 days ago i ordered earphoes from the site latestone.com
Order id : lo8660315
But when i opened the product the box was broken and seal was broken.
Neither the quality of the earphones was good.
I'm sending and contacting the customer care since the day i received the product but they are not replying the way they should. Plz do help me and help me to get my refund of ₹ 540...
Worshangphy

avento ptron bluetooth sports headset

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

I order avento PTron Bluetooth sports headset and the headset was not working so I call up the customer care and I told them I want to exchange it. So I got the product today and same thing happened here they delivered me the unworking headset again the Bluetooth it's not working . I call up the customer care they told me to charge for 4hrs I do that but still it's not working. This is the worst thing that ever.they should have check the...
Sarvesh k Sharma
from Bahjoi, Uttar Pradesh

to return the bluetooth speaker

Address:231225

I was ordered a bluetooth speaker from your site. And received on 08.04.2018. But i am not available in anpara from 06.04.2018 to 10.04.2018. When i have came anpara and checked your product found that sound is very low. So i want to change or return it.
So please suggest that how will return it immediately.
Sarvesh sharma
tapaswihari
from Khammam, Telangana

exchange d product with other product

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Actually wat happened is, my hubby ordered a xmate aura bluetooth headset speaker, but it was comfirtly fixing in d ear. It is not properly settled after keeping in d ear. So we would like to return date product, if it don't fix properly how can we maintain a wireless bluetooth even for a short period. I request you to plz exchange d product with any selected (By me) product as soon as possible....
Nimeesh Nayak

delivery

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I m online with debit card to book by mi 5A Henderson ears phone book but I have no any delivery msg and working time msg so I m very sad so pls solve my problems and delivery my phone ecessry. My address and call me Harry contract my [protected] no. I m waiting for u castumar care services no ....
Pmkoli

ptron lynx premium quality wireless mini is damaged

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

Please find attached images my product charging jeck is not working & jeck is damaged now i want to replace my ptron lynx premium quality wireless mini please accept my request complaint and also replace it asap.
My name is tinku & contact no is [protected]
Pls and all details including in the bill photo.
Kindly solve my problem.

Thank you...
Kandula Surendra

ptron earphones is the product that product is not surely working your phone

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

Dear sir 31:03:18 today I received ptron earphones because that product is not working our phone can u please return this product please refund my amount sir please. So that's why i will return this product sir earphones doesn't working while iam connect the earphone jack to phone . So please check the product sir and take it product and please refund my money sir please thanku...
Kaleeswaran guru
from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu

xmate bluetooth wireless mini premium

Address:625009

I got the 24-march-18 bluetooth wireless mini online shopping very poor quality me this bluetooth chargeing 2 hours but not working please return product
Return amount my bank account

Bank: indian bank
Name:v. Kaleeswaran
A/c no:[protected]
Ifsc code:idib000a76
Tamil nadu
Madurai:625009

This is first time online shopping your latest one
But i am upset...
hoshhomi

product return due to defective

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400050

I return android smartphone watch due to defective, seconder time i returning this shipment, batter not charge. I need my money back
I paid by cashfor thi shipment, how i will get my refund back...
Order id rp01-lo8309222
Android smartphones watch (Black[protected]

Shipment return thru version no 1

My mobile no [protected]
Email id :- [protected]@gmail.com...