[Resolved]  Lenskart — Unwanted SMSs

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462038

My email id is registered on lenskart.com. I am getting lot of promotional sms on my mobile from them which is only wastage of time and efforts by lenskart.com as well as for me as these are of no use to me. There is no option on lenskart.com to delete profile or to make request for stopping unnecessary smss. Hence I request leskart.com to delete my profile permanently as well as stop me sending sms.
May 18, 2016
resolved
May 13, 2016
Lenskart Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, we request you to share the contact number wth us so that we can get the same unsubscribed.
May 14, 2016
Dear Customer, we have sent you an email, kindly revert along with your contact number/email ID in order to unsubscribe. Thank you.
May 14, 2016
Dear Customer, your request to unsubscribe your contact number and email id has been noted and promotional messages will be stopped within 72 hours. Team Lenskart.

sir, i can not share the contact number publically. kindly send your communication on my email id [protected]@gmail.com so that i can tell you my contact number.
sir, my email id and contact number has been sent to you via email. kindly do the needful at your earliest.

Lenskart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Lenskart Phone
    +91 99 9989 9998
    Lenskart Address
    Mayur Vihar Store, Shop # 35, Ground Floor, Pratap Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110091
    View all Lenskart contact information