LIC Housing Finance — Not disbursing sanctioned amount

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Hi Sir, I have taken housing loan from LICH in december 2013 from Bhoapl(MP Nagar) branch, My loan no is -[protected], Total sanctioned amount is 30 lac and total disbursement amount till date is around 27.73 lacs, we have submitted demand letter for further disbursement of 2.27 lac before two months ago, but now LIC is denying this payment, they are telling it is restricted to 28 lac, I can not withdraw 2 lacs. Last moment they are informing me about this restriction, they never informed me about this restriction, now My house is alreay completed and waiting for Graha Pravesh but at last moment we can not arrange 2 lacs, builder is already demanding interest as there is a delay in his payment, kindly look in this issue urgently .Please let me know for any other information. I tried to contact Area manager of bhopal branch, but he is not helping also tried to log a complain with LICH website but that is not working also there is no contact no. is available on website to log a complain.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] contact information