Lifecell International — Dispute in lifetime storage plan payment

Address:bangalore

Same situation with me last April 2020 i had contacted the lifecell customer support for plan details and they explained the plan with 50000 for 75 years storage plan all inclusive. so they offered me two payment mode 1st at time of enrollment and 2nd at the baby 1st birthday which is this year. I opted for EMI option for 6 six months, they asked me to pay 767 as a loan processing fees and another link i received form liquiloan finanace of 23990 rs. which i received the payment confirmation but they have mentioned storage plan as annual storage plan. Mentioned annual storage plan i overlooked that time. now i started getting call for lifetime upgrade for another 45000rs. so i conveyed above mentioned details to them and wrote multiple emails too. now they are asking for a proof of this commitment made by their sale representative which obviously i get did not recoreded the call. so how can i submite the proof since they did not provied a document for this. i was wating for balance payment of 26000rs this year so they started asking me the proof then i got to know they provied all document for annual plan.if they are not providing me lifetime storage plan as committed by them then i would like to refund the amount, stem cell to other bank as well as the penalty amount too.they offered 20lac of insurance incase of damaged stem cell at the time of need .which also not mentioned in the agreement paper this also commited by the sales representative at the time of enquiry. my CRM number is #[protected].
Yes (6)
Lifecell International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 21, 2021
Lifecell International Customer Care's response
Dear Valued Client, Our team is looking to you issue and will update back to you shorlty
Jul 25, 2021
Dear Mr Gaurav, our team has shared the proof via email stating that now where Rs 26, 000 was committed for Lifetime Plan . Hope this gives you clarity. Request you to kindly remit the outstanding payment to avoid the payment reminders through our website
Aug 20, 2021
Dear Gaurav,

As discussed in call we have received the payment of Rs 30, 000 and the plan has been upgraded to Lifetime plan. Detailed email with soft copy of statement of accounts has been shared to your registered email id

Issue stands resolved from our end

Team LifeCell!

In response to this they have suspended my account saying that due date is over. how can i pay any amount if the issue is not resolved yet and keeps sending mail saying that we dont have such plan and asking for the proof. if they dont have this plan then how other people have same issue which i am facing with lifecell. how their customer support is selling the plan which i have mentioned. I am not the only one who is facing this kind of fraud marketing policy.

Lifecell International
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    66%
    Lifecell International Phone
    +91 44 4293 5353
    Lifecell International Address
    16, Vijayaraghava Road, 1st Lane, T. Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600017
    View all Lifecell International contact information