Complaints 835

File a complaint to LLOYD

Having problems with LLOYD?

File a complaint and get it resolved by LLOYD customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

LLOYD reviews & complaints page 32

s p singh saini
from Kotkapura, Punjab

regarding ac service problem

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I registered complaints to lloyd regarding ac cooling on dated[protected]. Complaint no. Hil[protected] technician named mr rajesh checked on[protected] but cannot solve the cooling problem but he closed my complaint without enter the service code provided by lloyd. I again registered complaint on[protected] complaint no. Hil[protected] and the technician mr vinod sharma came to check on[protected] after five days of registration of complaint....
soni137
from Kota, Rajasthan

not give warranty period benefit

I purchase a washing machine from your outhorised M/s Radha Enterprises, Alwar.
voucher No-4012 Dated-1/11/2015. (attached)
At the time of purchase he told me that warranty of washing machine is 6 years. not only motor but full washing machine. He also mention this on the bill it may be seen attached bill.
Now I do complaint for washing machine that my washing machine give current when we wash the cloth and...
Sahil Chouhan
from Surendranagar, Gujarat

lloyd ac very slow cooling

Address:380055

Sir, sabhi ki complain hi loge aap pata h solved nagi hogi meri bhi lelijie,
Mene lloyd ke same date ko 4 ac 1.5 tone ke purchase kiye the 1month pahele nisar electronics vishala circle juhapura ahmedabad se. Or purchase kiya uske 2sre din se hi meri ye complain he ki 4 ac bahot hi slow he cooling name ki chiz nahi he isse to air cooler acche he meri compain leli unhone conpany se unhone bande ko bheja 4 ac check karke chale gae koi...
from Mancheral, Telangana

lloyd ac sound

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507111

Sir, we purchased lloyd ac in may2017 and from its start up there was sound coming from it. Sound gradually increasing even after water servicing... Complained to sai sneha showroom, but received reckless answer from raj kumar who owns it.. Pls help to eliminate the sound as we can't afford to buy another new one as we hoped lloyd would work good for us... Request the concerned to help us and keep up the goodwill of lloyd.. Kind regards,...
Tarun kumar dabas
from Jainpur, Uttar Pradesh

automatic washing machine 7 kg

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I have bought a automatic top loaded 7 kg washing machine which was under maintenance of loyad service engineer from last 20 days due to heavy voice during running time and dryer was not working. 2-3 times engineer has come and replace some part but but machine is not repair till now. I have spoken to engineer that if it is not repairable kindly exchange it. So i request you kindly do the needful asap because...
from Bahjoi, Uttar Pradesh

ac not instal after 5 day customer care toll 24 hours

Address:227409

सर मैं आपको बताना चाहता हूं कि मैंने आपकी कंपनी की 1.5 टन की ac खरीदी है 24/5/18 को और उसी समय कस्टमर केअर को फ़ोन करके लॉगिन कर दिए और वंहा से रेफरेंस नंबर भी आ गया लेकिन आज तक ac इंसटाल...
Tarun Nayar

ac repair not done charged me 4500

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I have a layodd ac which is not working from 9th May

I have paid 4500 for repair and gas but still it is not working and I have been contacting company from last 15 days with no resolution

I have contacted customer service who gave me contact Number of Rakesh to solve the isssue but despite calling him Almost every day he is not providing service and resolution, he keep on asking for 1-2...
Dev_1985

split ac 1 ton service man completely destroyed parts

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 140603

I am quite regret to inform that in 9th may we had taken free split ac service and paid for installation approx 4800 but it still not working and destroyed the gas pipe, after calling ac technician mr. Raman contact no.[protected] more than 1-15 times each day he did not responding. Location is dev raj, # 408, gurdev nagar, zirakpur, do the needful. They technicians are pathetic way talking, and big zero by service and destroying and disturbing...
Saksham Dhamija

led repair

Address:395002

I have a lloyd led which got damaged and i want to get it repaired but lloyd team is asking for the bill copy as the led is gifted to me now they are not ready to repair my led but they denied to repair my led. I have logged complaints many time

Pls help regarding the same.
Name - saksham dhamija
Contact no - [protected]
Registered no - [protected]
Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com...
Sanjay232Kumar

lloyd inverter ac cooling slow

Address:Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246701

I purchased the lloyd inverter ac 1.5 ton 3 star dated 20.04.2018 from monika enterprises, bijnor and installed by their person at the cost of rs.1000. At the time of installation it was not cooling properly and waited 6 days, but the result was same, therefore, i called monika enterprises and he said it is in the scope of llyod. So, i complaint on 27.04.2018 having complaint no. Hil[protected] and your service person...
Abhinay bhatt

new inverter ac is not cooling

I have purchased new lloydh inverter ac in april 16 th 2018 but it is not cooling. It is very worst experienced with lloyed invertor ac. I have informed to local dealer but they have not resolved my problem till date. I informed and told them that please if out door unit is installed in inside of my house so please install it on the roof so ac will be able in cooling mode. But after 15 to 20 days my problem is still is same no any further...
Randhir123

chronic problem in pcb of lloyd window ac model lw19a3n

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110076

1. I had purchased one 1.5t window ac from m/s jmj traders, new delhi-110029 on 13.7.2016.

2. Within about 10 months of purchase, on 1.5.2017 the main display & pcb of the ac became faulty. I raised a complaint vide complaint no. Leel[protected] dated 1.5.2017. The pcb/display change was done on 6.5.2017 under warranty.

3. Again on 10.4.2018 the same problem came, which was registered vide complaint no. - id...
Neha Guram

ac cooling issue and repetitive complaints

Address:421501

Wow! I was thinking of escalating my ac issue.. But i can see a list of similar complaints so i think there is no point of saying much.. I have logged complaint on 4th may 2018... May being peak season when one needs ac to my surprise it's almost end of the month and the unit is in the service centre. Over all 4 complaint logged multiple solution for gas leakage, then capacitor change now it's cooling coil for which the part is not available....
santosh kumar tripathy

regarding service

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751019

I am a your customer and purchase a wi-fi lloyd ac.
I giving a complaint for wi-fi not working in my ac and cooling very slowly.
2 time complaing but no service done from your site. No technician send from your site.
Your odisha bhubaneswar service head not receive the call and not answering call or sms.
I request to you please solve my problems, other wise i have taken other action.
Thanks...
Balakrishnan Pandiat
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu

faulty split air conditioner

On March 21, 2018, I purchased a split airconditioner Lloyd Brand from a local retailer Venu's Digital Arcade in Thrissur and the same was installed after two days by Lloyd's technician. The outdoor unit was making too much noise when tested for the first time and the technician said the same will be replaced. We made a complaint to Lloyd as well to the dealer. Two separate people came after two days and inspected the air conditioner and...
Sumandeep Singh sethi

split lloyd ac

Address:Moga, Punjab, 142043

Dear concern
Last month we are purchase lloayed split ac 1 ton 5 star cherry color wifi model from your dear raheja electronics zira, distt ferozepur. From the 1 st day it can not work good.
It shows f4 eror some time daily basis.
It create noice. I complaint and your technicians come for services they change steblizer but after change the steblizer issue not resolve.
I am totally harash from your service.br...
vinod2002
from Satara, Maharashtra

screen damage & price is big and not replaced

Address:Solapur, Maharashtra, 413411

I am buying lloyd led tv full hd after 2 months a display is not working. I calling lloyed customer care he said your screen panel damaged totaly and change all panel its costs is 15000 rs . I buy tv 18000 rs . This is a fraud a tv panel price is very high its not discount not warranty . Again said the new panel only one months warranty no replace . Its so big fraud because companies faulty screen panels and earn so big mony through its damaged...
Vattikonda Sridhar

manufacturing defective of ac

I have purchased a split ac model number ls19a5cx on 18.02.2018. Through online marketersamazon. After receiving the unit i registered the product in lloyd app. At the same time i registered for installation. Within 2 days the company technician attended and installed the unit. But problem is that from day one its not working as per product norms heavy sound in both idu and odu. At this juncture i registered a complaint about this problem....
Neha Geeta Gupta

hil040518513988: ac not working for the last two years

Address:110094

With great trepidation, we are writing to you. We bought a lloyd 1.5 ton split ac from gupta electronics, 1157/1, east rohtash nagar, shahdara (Invoice number 21) on 3 april 2016.

It has been two years and we the ac has been a problem for us ever since.

Here is the history of all the complaints:

1. The ac was installed by the dealer. They installed the ac just above...
nikhil198716

ac2

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492001

I am nikhil tiwari from raipur (C.G.) i have purchase lloyd AC on march 17 after end warranty i am facing problem many times this id my fourth time which i mention here kindly suggest me how i come out of it

1st time cooling problem
2nd capeciter fault
& this time some pcv problem

By technically i am unable to understand problem but i am sure it will be continue with me ....