Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BBC One National Lottery London Uk!!! - My winning price

 
22 Reviews
User
  S Bhatta on Jan 12, 2013
From BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY LONDON.
To sanjubabacm@yahoo.com















BBC ONE NOTION LOTTERY LONDON UK

PO Box 1010, Liverpool

L70 1NL, United Kingdom.

Tell: + 44-8719159352/ +448719159981

Email: www.bbcdraw@hotmail.co.uk



Web Site: www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/


Attn: Dear Lucky Winner:




Welcome once again to the BBC One National Lottery Incorporation, we are in regards of your mail in this office we the boards of this lottery Schema are using this great opportunity to inform that your mail was well understood by us as I want to use this means in bring to your notice that your fund of 500,000 pounds India Currency: Four Crors twenty-six Lakhs Forty-seven Thousand Ninety Five Rupees Sixty Two Prize has been transferred to the Reserve Bank Of India RBI yesterday been: 8th Jan, 2013





However, the United Kingdom Authority has instructed the Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) to credit it directly into your Reserve Bank Of India RBI, Then from there it will be credited into your bank account. We have made all necessary documentation to the Signal Department of the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) of which they will transfer this fund to your local bank account in your country without any difficulties they will transfer 500,000.00 GBP (Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Only) into your account.








Respected Sir, according to the information, Phone Calls reaching us in this office from the Reserve Bank Of India (RBI)(Mr. Peter Michael) Foreign Remittance Department we were told to inform you that you are to provide to Mr. Peter Michael with your transfer slip which is been attached to this mail, please do find attachment copy of your transfer slip.
.

Be informed! The Reserve Bank Of India Authority warned that (Mr. Philip Scott) would be allow to transfer your winning funds into your local bank account there in your country only after the conversion fee has to be paid by you. Therefore you are advice to arrange the required charges in order to submit it immediately they request for it, when the courier delivery agent named; (Mr. Philip Scott) arrives at the Reserve Bank Of India, while proceeding to transfer your fund into your Local Account.

Notice: you will be responsible for any Payment/Charges that will come up during the process due to Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Transfer Policy.






Respected Sir for secure reason purpose and for quick transfer of your fund You are advise to contact only Mr. Peter Michael for immediate crediting of your fund into your personal bank account through the given Information:-




Name: Mr. Peter Michael,

Office Address: - India's Central Bank
Regional Director : Shri Sandip Ghose
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.


Phone: +919873520359

Office Email:- rbionlinetransfernewdelhi@wss-id.org





Once again we are assuring you that after the final transfer is completed, you will be proud of us. (Dr. Mark Scott).




Warm Regards,

Managing director: - Mark Scott.

Tell: + 44-8719159352/ +448719159981

Email: www.bbcdraw@hotmail.co.uk
BBC ONE NOTION LOTTERY LONDON UK!!!







Sir i got this mail and i need to conform.


Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
munish BBC One National Lottery London Uk!!!  - India
 

wining lottery - MUNISH

please give me your e-mail address, i want to give you detail of my e-mail, which was received by me for winning of lottery
send by bmw london
N
User
SANDEEP RAMESH KULKARNI UK National Lottery  - India
 

REQUEST - UK National Lottery

SEND OTHER CORRESPONDANT WHO SUPPORT ME FOR 1000 GBP I WILL RETURN IMEGATE WHEN I CASH MY CHEQUE. I SIGN AGREEMENT WITH YOUR CORRESPONDANT.
9890069377
29, SHANTI NAGAR, BEHIND PRATAP MILL DHULE. INDIA
DHULE MAHARASHTRA,
N
User
SANDEEP RAMESH KULKARNI BBC One National Lottery London Uk!!!  - India
 

REQUEST - UK LOTTERY WINNER FROM INDIA

I SANDEEP RAMESH KULKARNI UK LOTTERY WINNER DEPOSITED 52, 220 RS IN ACCOUNT MR.PRABHAT AGRWAL ON 10 MAY 08 BUT HE STILL NOT CONTACT ON MY MOBILE NOT GIVING ANY KIND OF SUPPORT yet I AM VERY POOR CONDITION YOUR IRISH UNCLAME DEPARTMENT WANT 1000GBP FOR TFT CHARGES FROM ME BUT IT CAN NOT POSSIBLE TO GIVE MORE MONEY TO YOU BECAUSE I AM VERY POOR CONDITION. I AGREE FOR LEAGAL AGREEMENT WITH YOUR COROSPONDANT IN INDIA AND RETURN AGAINST 50LAKH RUPEES FOR THAT.
YOUR COROSPONDANT MR. ASIF SANKHA CANT GIVE ME ANY KIND OF SUPPORT SO PLEASE DO NEEDFUL FOR ME.
NAME-SANDEEP RAMESH KULKARNI
ADDRESS-29, SHANTI NAGAR, BEHIND PRATAPMILL, DHULE, MAHARASHTRA.COUNTRY INDIA
MOBILE NO-9922365732
SO I BEG FOR MY WINNING
N
User
n_yadav UK National Lottery  - India
 
sir i dont get our wining prize why it is true then why i dont get my wining prize plz tell me
N
User
Padma UK National Lottery  - India
 
It's not true. Never believe an unsolicited e-mail.
N
User
Complainant6612818 UK National Lottery  - India
 

WINNING PRICE - UK National Lottery

SIR,
I AM PADMA GOPAKUMAR, I WEEK BEFORE I GOT A EMAIL THAT I WON THE NATIONAL LOTTERY . I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER IT IS CORRECT OR NOT. THIS E-MAIL SENT BY DR HARRY RAYMOND.
SO PLEASE HELP ME .
PADMA GOPAKUMAR,
CHAITHANYA,
KERALA
INDIA
N
User
davide UK National Lottery  - India
 
i'm not sur i have the sertificate of lottery won by me it sais you won onemilion fivehundredh thousand pound sterling and the agent is Jakes Antony hi is asking me aditionanl fee from me to send the original seritficate etc that's for insurans cover etc its allmost oneyear past i want now if things are true someone mail tome about this case or if uknational lottery exists i want now the president of this company
N
User
Dolar Lottery  - India
 

fraughtness - Lottery

Dear Sir,
I received e-mail from "mailaward2009@centrum.cz" <mailaward2009@centrum.cz> on 2nd may 2009 and they are talking to contact HAMMED MOHAMMED ESQ, E.A.A.S. Inc ASIAN FIDUCTORY AGENT for lottery winning prize and his e-mail address is hammed_mohammad@hotmail.com in Indonesia that im the winner of E.A.A.S. lottery.They just informed me that I won with the amount of US $250, 000.00 and they told me to claim the prize with in 1 month from now, so sir I jsut want to know if this is fake...
N
User
Anil Raj V BBC One National Lottery London Uk!!!  - India
 

Winning Price - Lottery winning Price Transfer

Sir, I Am a lorrery Winner... I am Very Bad in Money Background... Winning Price Transfering Charge Not Collect..
N
User
Angel J Ortiz UK National Lottery  - India
 

about my winning price - UK National Lottery

I trying to make contact with Mr George Hill-Wood ( head Deliveries ) Sprint International courier
and the emails adrress that I received from the UK National Lottery do not work.
And I need to make contact with him in order to received my the prize that I already won.

Thank you in advance

Angel J ortiz
A
User
ana UK National Lottery  - India
 
Halo people from India ! Beware of this e-mails To Winners Of UK National Lottery ! or for that matter any Online lottery! I am a victim & informed by RBI & others that these are fraud websites and DON'T send any money for courier charge; they may also give their bank a/c in London and swallow your money if you send it; I have lost GBP 150- last year and warning all people from India on this frauds.My complaint to the London Police also did not respond !
N
User
raymon-john hess UK Lotteries  - India
 

emails about uk lotteries - UK Lotteries

i have recieved emails about this lotterie win too, so hopefully if my identification gets used i am covered because im putting my complaint in writting. i have read a few posts on the internet that say the uk lotteries is a big scam to get your details
N
User
Muhammad sharif bughio UK National Lottery  - India
 
I have received email from First National Bank for that I have been declared winner of National lottery and fund is available at Africa reserve Bank who asken you for issuance of winning certificate and for preparation of affidavit documents from high court Africa .kindly confirm/authenticate to email that Muhammad sharif Bughio email starone_2008@yahoo.com had been declared winner and its fund is reserved at your bank.and urgent response me
from; Muhammad sharif Bughio
Karachi, Pakistan
starone_2008@yahoo.com
N Mar 16, 2011 by
User
lovenimmo Reserve Bank of India  - North Delhi, Delhi, India
 

According Lottery - RBI

Sir,
Actual One Of Customer Call me and told me you have won lottery 10cr. But I am sure Its Fraud.
Actual he has given No 011-32090961 and told me its RBI NO. And Give Account no.
He Told to Me Send 18500 In My account Then I will transfer your Money. Please Do Further Action And Tell Me its fraud or not
N May 15, 2011 by
User
omprakashpandey BBC One National Lottery London Uk!!!  - Lucknow, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

transfer fees of reserve bank of india - b.b.c one online lottery award 750,000 gbp

wpc hmrc are veri fied to me as winner iam already pay68000 account provide by r.b.i more demonds 60,000 it is legal fees guide me with your response
N May 19, 2011 by
User
prasad.kc Reserve Bank of India  - North Delhi, Delhi, India
 
According Lottery
Sir,
Actual One Of the forign lottery company name as bbc international lottery has called with me and they told me you have won lottery 500, 00 (pounds)3.64cr. But I am sure Its Fraud.

Actual he has given No 011-32075919 and told me its RBI care NO. And Give
Customer No: 48
Account type: Current
Transaction Id: 26743210
PIN NO: 6545
Soft code: 7299217
Swift Code: 2005180.
Jessica Alex (agent) Ph. No: 08130408724
Please Do Further Action And Tell Me its fraud or not
N Oct 6, 2011 by
User
DEVESHASHOK Money Transfer  - Jhansi, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

uk lottery - Money Transfer

DEAR SIR
THIS IS DEVESH KUMAR ASHOK. MY EMAIL ID IS DEVESHKUMARASHOK@GMAIL.COM . I HAVE GOT SPAM FROM UK LOTTARY THAT MY EMAIL ID HAS WON XXXXX MILLION GBP IN ( GOOGLE 11 ANNIVESARY AWARD/ NOKIA AWARD/ COCACOLA AWARD/ BBC EMAIL AWARD) BEFOR 6 MONTH
IF 6THIS IN FORMATION IS RIGHT OR RONG
PLEASE CHETCK MY EMAIL ID AND INFORM MY CONTECT NO
MOB- 9711351698
N Jan 31, 2012 by
User
dehkordi UK National Lottery  - India
 
1
Hide Details
FROM:
• United Nations
TO:
• Shahpour Dehkordi
Message flagged
Monday, January 30, 2012 2:00 PM

U.N.D.P/UNESCO & WORLD BANK OFFICE
Mr.Benjamin Derick {U.N Dispatch Officer}
George F.Moore{World Bank Director of Legal}
Tel:+44-704-575-6779
UNITED KINGDOM


ATTN:{Shahpour Heidari Dehkordi }

We quite understand your mail but we want you to also know that it cannot be done because your award fund was registered and insured on a Special Order. by the Insurance Company incase of any eventuality, lost, theft, or damage that was the reason why you have to send the Insurance Fees before we can carry out your package to you at your door step in Iran it's the rules and regulation of the Insurance Company and the United Nations due to the large award fund of yours.

USE THE PASSPORT PHOTOGRAGH NAME ATTACHED TO YOU TO SEND THE INSURANCE FEES IN WESTERN UNION OFFICE

So due to your financial situation we have already consider you to kindly go immediately and send the Insurance Fees of {$250.00} via Western Union Office with this payment deatils below and immediately the payment have be made, please kindly send us a scan copy payment slip for our officials verification/documentation in order the insurance company to sign the delivery approval of your parcel immediately.

OUR FOREIGN REMITTANCE OFFICER DETAILS BELOW
Name:_____________Elizabeth Henderson
Address:______________31, Vernon Street London W2 1HL
Country:_________________United Kingdom

Immediately we receive the confirmation of payment we shall quickly proceed to carry out your parcel and also the time and date of your parcel arriving your address which will be not less than 48hrs to have your parcel delivered to you.


Your Destination Address Below
No 45 of 71 Sadi Gharbi
Avenuse Shahre kord
Tel:+989131812116
Iran


We look forward to hear from you soon


U.N.D.P/UNESCO & WORLD BANK OFFICE
Mr.Benjamin Derick {U.N Dispatch Officer}
Tel:+44-704-575-6779
UNITED KINGDO
Photos
Download All

please check above information true o false my email address : en_sh_dehkordi@yahoo.com
N Apr 3, 2013 by
User
dineshbhati BBC One National Lottery London Uk!!!  - Jodhpur, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India
 

IT IS TRUE OR NOT - BBC BANK UK

i just want to know that this mail is true or fake mail..........seriously my email address win that amout of 500,000.00GBP ............or it is fake


N Apr 9, 2014 by
User
Reserve Bank Of India  
 
Contact Reserve Bank of India immediately on - CustomerCare@reservebankindia.org.in

Feel free to contact us should you have any question!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BBC One National Lottery London Uk!!! - My winning price