Magus Customer Dialog — Non - payment of application cee-2017

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641401

I have filled up online form for rie cee 2017. I have opened payment option and gone through online payment option to state bank of india on 06 may 17 transaction reference number: [protected] igabglmkx4 transfer t (To transfer-inb citrus payment solutions) for rs 806.9. But bank given message for successful transaction and deducted said money from my account but i am unable to submit rie cee 2017 application because it is not paid. Till now money has neither come back (Refunded) nor paid to rie cee 2017. Kindly do the needful before 10 may 17 so that i can fill up my rie cee 2017 application successfully.
Magus Customer Dialog customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 07, 2018
Yusaf Boldy's response
And I want to make case against the shop

I feel that the dabur oil I bought is fake plz guide me how can I recognize it

Magus Customer Dialog
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    31%
    Magus Customer Dialog  Phone
    +91 80 4113 0280
    +91 80 4113 0281
    Magus Customer Dialog  Address
    Zam Zam Center - I st Floor, No.26, Infantry Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all Magus Customer Dialog contact information