Mahindra And Mahindra — Ap 16 fl 1638 e car

Address:vijayawada

Mahindra India & World Headquarters

Mahindra Towers,

G. M. Bhosle Marg

Worli, Mumbai – 400018

Respected Sir / madam

Sib: Requesting to rectify the inconvenience caused due to the delay in servicing of our vehicle. Reg.AP16FL1638.

We have purchased E Car Mahindra E Supro in January 2019 from your showroom in Enikepadu, Vijayawada, in the name of Tulip Garden Charitable Trust. The vehicle has 3 years guarantee and we are using the vehicle with registration number AP 16 FL 1638. The Vehicle is used for daily activities related to children in our Home.

As a part of vehicle maintenance we are regularly taking it to the showroom for servicing which is taking a month to month and a half for servicing. Normally the vehicle should be delivered back within a day or two after servicing. During this time we have to take help from other transportation for our activities which are expensive.

During this process we are losing out on our Guarantee period with using the vehicle and alternatively spending more money for outside transport.

We request you to kindly add these extra months which is taken for servicing to be added to our guarantee period apart from the given 3 yrs and also to reimburse the additional expenses accruing due to the delay in servicing as ours is a shelter home taking care of orphan children and we cannot shed extra mane on unnecessary expenses without our fault.

We have purchased this vehicle to cut short on our expenditure and to be eco friendly, but we are not able to fulfill our wish because of the delay in servicing.

We request you to kindly consider our request and do the needful at the earliest.

Conversion dealer and with me.
In December the display started to give strange figures load timings of 12 hours and more (even 16) and in that time the battery was not down at all(20km was left) .More strange figures came we complaint with the service center in Vijayawada car was there for 4 days .Nothing happened.

Second time someone came with a laptop.

Conclusion: ventilators from the battery have to be changed and the small battery is broken.

They changed the ventilators and we bought a new small battery.

But complaints are still there.

The service center in Vijayawada has no knowledge about electric cars.

They don't even have a place where you can charge the battery.

Friday Mr. Praveen Kumar told me to come now with the car and we will solve the problem this afternoon.

We went there, no Mr. Kumar, nobody could help us. They told us to leave the car. If we leave it we have no car. It is needed for the children to bring to school.

The car is in Tulip Garden now, the display is telling charging failure what to do now.

It is useless to bring to Vijayawada they don’t know and tell only stories.

Second one is totally not charging the car, it's showing on the display, charging flat and also Safe mode for that we bring the car to service point 12/06/2020 after that we received our car 15/07/2020.till that time the car was with service point only .

Even its showing on the display charging full without the battery .I sent a picture also to you in the attachment .

Till there is safe mode and gone till now, even one more problem it showing Drive flat on the display, when it showed on the display car is going automatically itself without driver guide the car its very dangerous this also I send picture to you in the attachments .

We sent a Car in this month 5/11/2020 to 19/11/2020 till this period our car was in the service point . for safe mode they change the brake sensor And brake pedal They change all new parts But still there is a problem .

While our car in the service point we need rent another car for our travelling purpose, it also for us very costly we have to from Extra cost for us ??????????

Every time while we are there they are saying to us we need to change parts from Old to new, that we cannot change after warranty all the time. It is also very costly for us with an E Car .

The latest news they kept for Flor charging and the problem was not resolved . now they want change E Box, they ordered wrong part received, they have re order again waiting for the spare part

Date start End date duration of days Cost for fuel per day (1000)

14/05/2019 20/05/2019 6 days 6, 000/-

30/10/2019 08/11/2019 7 days 7, 000/-

15/02/2020 06/03/2020 20 days 20, 000/-

25/04/2020 02/05/2020 7 days 7, 000/-

12/06/2020 15/07/2020 34 days 34, 000/-

30/09/2020 18/10/2020 18 days 18, 000/-

05/11/2020 19/11/2020 14 days 14, 000/-

07/01/2021 11/01/2021 4 days 4, 000/-

27/01/2021 05/02/2021 9 days ' 9, 000/-

30/03/2021 06/04/2021 8 days 8, 000/-

05/05/2021 02/06/2021 40 days 40, 000/-

08/06/2021 02/07/2021 28 days 28, 000/-

21/08/2021 27/08/2021 6 days 6, 000/-

23/09/2021 15/11/2021 53 days 53, 000/-

01/12/2021 05/12/2021 4 days 4, 000/-

09/12/2021 28/01/2022 50 days 50, 000/-

27/8/2022 up till today 42 days 42, 000/-

Note : 350 days we needs to pay for the fuel cost 3, 50, 00/- rps . Normal maintanace for the diesel car is extra cost for us .

With kind regards,

Tulip garden charitable trust .

Buthumillipadu

Gannavaram Mandal

Krishna dt

Pin code 521101

Cont numbers :-[protected],

[protected], [protected].
Mahindra And Mahindra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mahindra And Mahindra
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Mahindra And Mahindra Phone
    +91 22 2490 1441
    Mahindra And Mahindra Address
    Mahindra Towers, Media Cube, G.M. Bhosale Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400018
    View all Mahindra And Mahindra contact information