Last updated Mar 18, 2024
Complaints 37

File a complaint to Manyavar.com / Vedant Fashions

Having problems with Manyavar.com / Vedant Fashions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Manyavar.com / Vedant Fashions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Manyavar.com / Vedant Fashions reviews & complaints page 2

Suchitra S. Shetty
from Bantval, Karnataka

refund not given

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711302

My
Order id: m30929149729781540919023
Order date: 30 oct, 2018
Amount: rs. 1199

As per the provided details the above shipment was planned to deliver on 2nd nov.
In spite of continuous followups the shipment was not delivered on time.
We have not accepted the shipment which had come today ie 8th nov so kindly refund the prepaid amount.
Fyi we have taken the similar...
Sandhiya Singh (Sanjana)

poor delivery

Address:122002

I had ordered a sherwani with safa and dupatta on feb 28th from manyavar website. There was no update from them till march 5th. I called on all the numbers they provided in the email and website. Nobody took the call.in the end, i wrote an email to which they replied. Order arrived within 2 days, in the white plastic bag inspite of telling them clearly it's a wedding sherwani and my partner has to wear it on the 12th of march. Sherwani was...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

Vendant Fashions Pvt Ltd, E 39, Lajpatnagar, Beside Puma Store, Central Market, New Delhi- 110024

Charging for new Goods and supplying second user goods !

114, 000 rupees, spent on clothing for my special day on wedding clothing, went into store where Ashwin Naveen is the so called manager, initially we purchased our clothing on the basis we would get brand new clothing and not off the self, second user goods,...
+10 photos
Address:700157

We purchased a product on 30.05.16 from city center 2 manyavar outlet. Memo no. Pm/00366, item no.[protected] s952358, size. M 307-maroon of amount 2599/-
After wearing the kurta pyjama once for only about 2-3hrs. We found stitches are falling apart got ripped from different places of the garment.
This is really shocking manyavar is selling such kind of products to the customer.
I have attached...
rushabendras
from Hubli, Karnataka

Replacement of higher size sharwani of code no. 8903035277749s952348

Address:580024

As discussion had over phone, we have purchased sherwani from maruti fashion forum, koppikar road, hubballi on[protected]. The item code no :[protected] s952348 the cost of sherwani rs. 3999/-. We purchase the size of sherwani is 40 no. But we want to change with no. 38 size sherwani. Please consider the as special case & instruct the maruti fashion forum, koppikar road, hubballi for replacement of no. 38 size of sherwani as early as...
Tech World
from Vrindavan, Uttar Pradesh

Sherwani

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I purchase sherwani from karol bagh manyavar store, make pajama unfit .

Never and forver suggest to purchase from manyavar ....
Shubham0096

Rude and mannerless behaviour

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226018

Hello, I am highly dissatisfied with the MANYAWAR(Clothing Outlet) in Aminabad Lucknow. 1st an irrelevant issues are discussed and then rude and mannerless behaviour of sales executive when asked for different designs and on asking his name he told GABBAR SINGH. Is this the type if service MANYAWAR gives and is this the type of employees MANYAWAR hires!!!I am a regular customer of MANYAWAR and have taken clothes for Rs. 12, 000.00 but due...
saurabhsdeshmukht

Defective? Used sherwani

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra, 444602

I dr saurabh bought a sherwani on 2nd jan 2016 from an outlet in Jaystambh chowk, Amravati, Maharashtra, which belongs to Samras, but as size 38 was not available they asked me to pay the amount that was20k. and take the delivery aftr 10-15 days. i got a phn call on 8 jan that its ready. i went to take that today.. i.e. on 9 jan 2016 . the sherwani was in a very bad condition with most of thw beads n stones missing.. few lose beads and improper...
harii18
from Lohaghat, Uttarakhand

Oatfield fault

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand

Purchase an wedding suit from manyavar outlet from haldwani city

After purchase we shaw some complaint on that outfit

Sublited for repair / replace on store

After 2 months not getting any responce from that local outlet

So complaint via email to kolcatta head office

After 10 days no responce from head office we call again on head office and talk to any lady operator...
Amit gupta ji

My kurta pajama sinked in 1st dry clean

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I buy a kurta pajama from pakiza mall ab road indore on
08 nov 2014 and i wear only 1 time than i send it for dry clean and when i wear next time it was so tight .I found that it got sinked.
I complaint for that on store but after 1 months they rply that company is saying that u got fit that from out side.
But i have not done any thing. I mail on [protected]@mayavar.com
But i dont get any rply from there.
Please...
jaiswalparitosh43

Poor quality & product supply by manyavar

Address:Patna, Bihar

Dear sir/mam,

As i would like to inform you that i piyush jaiswal as your customer purchase one of the sherwani from your shop on dated[protected], time:03:56:37pm from one of your retail outlet which is actually situated in patna, bihar which is named as follow:-

R.A. Enterprises
G-4, n.P.Centre, patna, bihar,

The purpose was my marriage which was held on 6th of december, 2014, where...
Ankoosh Jain

Defective Sherwani

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I bought a Sherwani and mojadi worth ₹6, 000/- on 15th of December from the Manyavar store in Phoenix, Pune; and I wore it once on 18th of December. While I was wearing it I realised that both the pockets had torn, there were another stitch which had gone loose, the chudidar had got torn in the wrong place and there was work of beads on the Sherwani on the sleeves and on the neck had got loose. The beads were falling off from all the places,...
pankajnimmi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Other brands in showroom

Address:Begusarai, Bihar

It was quite suprising to see a whole blackberry suits and other brand shirts collection in the official showroom of manyavar in begusarai(Bihar)
I went to the showroom to buy a manyavar suit but was suprised to see other brands in the showroom.
Being a loyal customer i thought i should write it to you and inform you.
Had a realy bad experience as they are trying to sell other brands forcefull due to the shortage of stock...
AmitSainiMBA123

Defective piece. Very unprofessional attitude after sale

Hi, I had purchased from lajpat nagar. when i was buying the sales person & owner taking very good. after purchased i went for exchange due to i was feeling its unconformable fitting. they spoke very rudely very talked nonsense they were just trying to show me that i made a very big mistake to buy a product from this manyavar i was feeling like they are thorwing out . as i purchsed 2 times before cost around 50 Thousand. next time i...
anshulgarg2014

Selling spotted (defective) shewanis

Shop: Vedant Fashions Pvt Ltd. Lajpat Nagar -2 E-39, Central Mkt, Lajpat Nagar[protected] New Delhi Cash Memo No. T1/00001119 Pucrchased a Sherwani on 24th May 2014 and given for minor alteration in length only. When went to pick the same, observed light blue spots all over sherwani & light black lines at two places. Salesman explained that this is property of silk and is from factory of Manyaver only. Later he agreed for...
pranvesh.rathi

wrong fitting outfit

Address:Maharashtra

I had ordered an Indo western worth Rs.8000 at Manyar, Bandra Mumbai one month prior to my brother's marriage. At the time of Ordering they took my all measures and I was told that the measures will be sent to the workshop and an outfit to the fitting will be dispatched to me at Pune outlet but I did not receive it till the date of delivery promised, I had to collect it from the Blue Dart warehouse in Hinjewadi which was around 28...
pankaj maheshwari.

charged extra on M.R.P. on bill

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I m pankaj maheshwari has purchased one pec indo western sherwani mfd date-sep/2010 size m/95cm item no. IDES013 and bar code is[protected] MRP Rs. 7999.00(inclusive of all taxes) only from ur outlet at modern textile at aligarh .on 13/02/2011 by memo. No. T3/00000181 at 9:14 pm.

Sir MRP on this item is 7999.00 and ur outlet has charged to 8999.00 to us.

Please...