[Resolved]  Max Life Insurance — Complaint against the agent

I want to submit my complaint against the agent who mislead us regarding the policy and now he changed his number and address. i have his agent code 479505. Moreover i want to withdraw my money without paying any extra amount so guide me and register my complaint against that agent his agent code is 479505
Max Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 24, 2021
Max Life Insurance Customer Care's response
Dear Manu,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details or policy number so that our representative can get in touch with you to address your concern.

Team Max Life Insurance.
Mar 24, 2021
Updated by manu12c
where I could share all the information regarding policy?
Please guide me..

Dear Manu,

We regret the experience you had, we request you to mark a mail at manager.[protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com with a 9-digit policy number in the subject line. Meanwhile, do reach out if there's anything else we can help you with.

Team Max Life Insurance.

Max Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Max Life Insurance Phone
    +91 11 2693 3610
    Max Life Insurance Address
    Max House, 1 Dr. Jha Marg, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Max Life Insurance contact information