Maxim Healthpro Pvt Ltd — Cheating the Public

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600083

This is Selvakumar from Chennai, I have got a call on Sep 20 about this company health insurance and on behalf of that insurance bond our company is arranging loan amount up to 6 lakhs. However, I have believed there words and booked the insurance for Rs.30000/- on Sep 23rd and within 30mins they have transferred the fund thru RTGS from my account. In meanwhile, I have got calls from the company and the sponsors in the first one week and told as "calling from verification department of MAXIN, JSR RESORTS, MEDICAL INSURANCE & ING VYSYA PERSONAL LOAN". After that, I have called the team on daily basis for not receiving the Bond copy for next 10 days. Because of this I got stress and get angry and call again and again. There were no response from the team after 10days. Till now I did not get the bond or loan amount they are not pick-up the phone. I'm unable to locate address of the Maxim fraud group team. They don’t have heart at all, they are not human beings at all, they are all sucking the middle & poor class people’s blood. Kindly get in touch with me ([protected]). If anyone like to put complaint jointly. Because, we would get more sound and action to be taken. If we could joint our hands. Find the below few details of the Criminals. Very most wanted Criminal - Daniel / Prakash / Aravind - [protected] / [protected] Team members - Pooja, Ashwin, Vikram, Tarun - [protected] / [protected] / [protected] Recently, get the call on behalf of ING Vysya (Gurumurthy - [protected]) - He is also biggest fraud. MAXIM HEALTH PRO PRIVATE LIMITED Register No: U74999TN2015PTC099234 / vikram.[protected]@gmail.com 23 & 24, 3RD FLOOR, 15TH STREET, 2ND AVENUE, ASHOKNAGAR, CHENNAI - 600083 Tamil Nadu - INDIA Old No:144, New No: 30, Dr. K.S.V. Towers, 1st Floor, Chinmaya Nagar, Chennai - 600 092. Tel:(+[protected] Lines), Customer Care (Toll Free) : Email: [protected]@maximnet.in Website: www.maximnet.in Director1 - Kalimuthu Vikram - 2-160, Kuttiandavar Street, Puducherry, Nagapattinam, 611108, Tamil Nadu. Director2 - Kamraj Paollao Rocchi - 3/22a, Brock Road, Railway Quarters, Ayanavaram, Chennai, 600023, Tamil Nadu.

Thanks a lot sir
Dear Selvakumar,
I faced the same situation from this team, they cheated 30000/- as you faced. now no-one is picking my calls, iam unable to trace them.
Iam Sathishkumar - Mobile - [protected] / [protected]

kindly share if any possibilities of getting the amount back from the cheaters.

Maxim Health Pro
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    Maxim Health Pro Phone
    +91 44 3100 4141
    Maxim Health Pro Address
    Old No:144, New No: 30, Dr. K.S.V. Towers, 1st Floor, Chinmaya Nagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600092
    View all Maxim Health Pro contact information