MCX Commodities — Not refunding margin amount

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600005

We are members of multi commodity exchange (Mcx ), member id : 40050 . We have downgraded our membership from tcm to tm on 22nd december 2015 and informed mcx to refunds us back the excess margin rs. 30 lakhs kept with them . We have been mailing them several times and till now they have released only rs. 5 lakhs . If we ask exchange about the balance amount they are telling that they are yet to receive the status from the other departments, whereas we have hereby attached you a scan copy of the status report received from the depatments . Its been more then 5 months and exchange is holding our funds without no reason and even after submitting all the required documnts on time . Due to this delay we have also not able to trade, thus as soon as exchange releases our money we have looking forward to start our trading . We therefore request you to look into this matter seriously and solve it at the earliest as our business have suffered a lot . Kindly revert us back with the reply .

With regards.,
Gadiya comtrade india pvt ltd.,
H.Goutham gadiya
Director
MCX Commodities customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 24, 2017
shanmugavadivelu rangaswami's response
already blue bird commodities a member of mcx, and in defaulted list, I have been asked to lodge a complaint
with mcx for the refund.

Sir i am a client of the above defaulted blue bird commodities, my particulars
R.shanmugavadivelu client id MBC 1203, and balance withheld with company
is rs 1120.11. kindly arrange to refund the amount when settled.

my e mail id [protected]@gmail.com

MCX Commodities
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    0%
    MCX Commodities Phone
    +91 91 5825 9468
    MCX Commodities Address
    103, jayavihar, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400096
    View all MCX Commodities contact information