Last updated Nov 15, 2022
Complaints 191

File a complaint to Money Classic Research

Having problems with Money Classic Research?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Money Classic Research customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Money Classic Research

Money Classic Research Phone Numbers

+91 73 1409 4475
Mobile
+91 90 3977 7700

Money Classic Research Website

Money Classic Research Head Office Address

202-203, Modi Mension, E B 250 Sch No.94, Ring Road
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh

Money Classic Research reviews & complaints page 5

Laxman singh shekhawat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraud company. bewakoof banati company

Mcr company fully fraud company hai.. Apne friends ko bhi bataye in se na jude.
Mere se ₹7000 ki service ki baat karke phir ₹15, 000 phir new scheme se tranceperency service charge. Phir classic hni sirf ek week mein. Is tarah se totally ₹1, 50, 000 le liye. Aur without stoploss mera 1, 60, 000 ka loss kara diya. Yeh sab 5 feb se 20 feb tak ho chuka tha. Iske baad toh sirf complaint karte raho. Koi sunane wala nhi hai. Aur jara...
Manishkumar Parmar

trading tips

Address:Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 424201

Sir, mera naam manishkumar hai me pachora (Maharashtra) se hu mujhe ek din money classic research co. Se call aaya or research co. Se joint hone k liye force kiya pehle to mana kar diya badme convence kar ke joint kara liya phir trading call de kar loss karaya phir badme unhone kaha hamare seneir hsi unka pakage lijiye to mujhe shankar sharma se bat karaya badme unhone unka pakage is tarah se bataya k mujhe trust ha gaya k mujhe achcha profit...
Debdas Samanta

fraud company and fraud peoples in the company.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700135

This to inform you that this company is a total fraud, though i was going through a financial crunch so i was thinking to increase my money through tips of consultants so i was searching for this in google, one day i got call from mr. Dharmendra in mentioned company, he told me to pay rs 10000 to for their monthly fno service for good profit, so i paid rs 10k and he edified somebody name amit jain as a big person, after some...
Mrinmoy Pal

fraud service for stock market

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Money classic research is very poor company. My self mrinmoy pal. I paid rs.28775/- as a service charge but i got loss of rs 1, 70, 000/-. Still the company asking more money to give better service. The employee mr. Bhusan and mr. Shankar always ask me to pay more service charge for better service. They not care abt my loss after they get that much service charge. Even till now they not give me any bill for my payment. Company behaviour just...
Virendas
from Nandura, Maharashtra

service discontinue

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 422010

I had taken a basic service from money classic research by paying 3000 rs. After they were tring to convence for his higher service and his boss said me this is a very good service price is 65000 for 6 month. For this i pay 7000.
But he did not start the services and say to me pay another 10000. To start your service. Balance amount you can pay in star by step. I agreed for this.
Second day they start my service by phone not...
Badgaiyan
from Damoh, Madhya Pradesh

fraud cheating

This company not work as per their commitment. On dtd 04.02.18 i deposit 1.1 lac to this company and on dtd 05.02.18, i clear to executive of this company, that i don't want to continue with you, kindly cancel my activation and refund my money, which one earlier deposited to you.
Now no response getting from this.
So kindly refund my money and cancel all services....
myk sara

fraud company taking money and no service

I paid rs. 15000 as full subscription amount for 1 month for their premium service where they promised 3 to 4 phone calls with trading calls each day and assigned a person called isha as my adviser. Got a phone call from them only on 2 to 3 days and now it has been almost 3 weeks i have subscribed but not getting any calls at all. Instead this person isha kept calling me and asking for rs. 10, 000 since she had not met her sales target???...
sks1976

complaint against company and co. employee working in money classic research

Address:452001

Subject : - complaint against company employee working in money classic research :-
I would like to inform that money classic research company is fraud company situated at 202-203, modi mansion, e b, 250, sch no. 94, near bombay hospital, ring road, indore (Madhya pradesh) pin code 452001 and all employee is cheater working in this company and company employee discuss only on phone & contact with people/client out...
rekhagrover

review

I had filed an complaint against mr. Prakash and mr. Sachin tiwari of money classic for their unprofessional behavior. After few days i received call from compliance head mr. Deepak shastri, i explained him everything like loss suffered due to advice, tension and financial loss caused by officials of money classic. He assured me to look into the matter. And he did, he offered me some services which i accept. I have notthing to say against...
rajgreenbelt

act against fraudsters

Hello friends,

I too have a miserable story against this company and i intend to take head on not for recovery of my money but to save future investors from getting in to their trap.in form of individual investors india is trying to seek financial freedom and company like money classic research are parasite in the way. Kindly send me your story on [protected]@gmail.com.
I am in process of collating the complaints...
anandsagare

about refund of my money

Address:413403

Money classic research is a very big fraud advisory company. They called me and told to take their service and i will get sure shot profit of[protected] rupees daily. And have to pay 7000 rupees. So i deposited the amount but didn't get profitable calls so upon my asking to company about losses they again told to pay 20000 rupees more for perfect calls. I also paid 20143 rupees as they said but even after then i came with losses. Thus they...
Optom
from Bahula, West Bengal

fraud advisory company

I am ajit kumar behera from orissa
One day i get a call from money classic research, indore they are motivate me for do trading in this company this company gives you unexpected return
After that they told me to pay for 7000 rupees for registration after few moment they increase the amount to 15000 then i paid 15143 and in the same evening they demand me 125000 rupees i am scarred and shocked
I...
Krishna8000

transparency services

I have taken a transparancy service. The avnish khurana said me to take a demat account as per their need. I had payed 600000 (6 laks) for the demat balance but they have not shown that in demat. And trying to take more money from me. Also not given the profitablity word that they had said daily 50000 profit. But 1000 profit is also not there. Call me on [protected]...
rekhagrover

compliant

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

. Yesderday i have opted service from you. Transparency metal + energy + classic hni. Cost was 75k for 4 months.
As per discussion with a your representative mr. Tiwari for basic sevice in commodity i paid 5000/- on 9 nov. And 10000 on 15 nov2017. On 9 nov 2017 mr. Prakash mr. Tiwari also try to convince me to opt for transperancy service and give me offer that will cost me to 75000/- all inclusive. But at that time i refused. Mr....
Jagan Sahu
from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir

fraud advisory company

Ear money classic
My contact number is [protected]. I have activated service from you. Service cost was 65k for 6 month.
As per discussion with a your representative i paid initially 65k
After that i almost paid 25k
Total paid 85k
After that i loss of rs 45k
Now story start from here...
Mr aman malhotra ([protected]) told me:
"transferency call is the acurate call and transferency service...
surendra.pandey

bogus label need money back 27k

Dear money classic
My contact number is [protected]. I have activated service from you. Service cost was 10500 per month.
As per discussion with a your representative i paid initially 7200.
Now story start from here...
During my trail call label was accurate and i got 1500.
After that i loos approximately 27k.
None of label was correct.
Your representative mr. Rathod told me that you will get...
chandan kumar mandal
from Dimapur, Assam

false advisory

Address:814154

Mera nam chandan kumar mandal hai, kuch din phle ek call aaya tha is company se, wo (Bhupendra singh) bola ki meri compani share market ki call provide krti h, jisme aapko profit sure hogi. Maine kha ki ek demo do phir sochenge, usne ek call provide kiya jisme mujhe 900 ka profit hua. Mai do hazar dekr register kr liya... Mai bhut khus tha ki ab to roz kamai hogi... Pr jb agla din call aaya to mujhe lgbag 7000 ka loss lg gya... Maine call...
Ganu Sajjan

worst service.. cheating people

Had very worst experience with the money classic team. I lost 40k+ in 2 to 3 weeks of time. And earned just 8k from them. They don't have experience simple they are playing with people emotions. And after loosing money also they are pressurizing me to pay their fees. Initially i paid them 5k and now they are telling me to pay 20% of 1l. Initially they didn't told me this... They said you need to pay step by step once you...
Gaurav0908
from Khopoli, Maharashtra

services stopped

I have, made a payment of 10000 rs for basic services which costs 7000 a month, the executives keep calling me ans asking me to go for higher plans and now when i refused to go for higher plans they have stopped my services and asking me to make more payment to start my services,
Even after logging a complain over the phone i an getting the same revert to pay more money.
Name : gaurav gupta
I either need refund of my...
Rajatkhurana

unwanted withdraw

Address:110030

My name rajat kumar 16000rs send by demat account open
My1 transction 

Dear rajat kumarthank you for paying with payumoney. Your payment has been successfully processed. Merchant name: money classicorder amount:rs 5000.00payment id: [protected]merchant order id:93c1253002b5b443d653payment summaryamountdebit cardrs 5000.0amount paidrs 5000.00

2nd transction-

Dear rajat kumarthank...