Last updated Apr 8, 2024
Complaints 1250

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Having problems with Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] reviews & complaints page 60

sachraj

request for removal of shed to stop nuisance - reg

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dated: 14.08.2017
Request for removal of shed &to stop nuisance - reg
Huda concerned authorities
Dear sir...
It is submitted that ironing of cloth man (Press wala - dhobhi) has made a temporary shelter/shed in front of house no 351 sector 23 gurgaon-122017. My complaint is that
1. He has collected lot of wooden waste junk tables kitchen wooden shelf/racks/ boxes chair etc and has collected and placed in...
romin.nandu

garbage and smell

In wazirabad area, garbage is dump on roads, i have never seen any municipal van there. That area is always dirty and smelly. Because of this dump it's attracts innocent animals specially cows to eat that garbage. Please penalised people in that area or put a large dustin near those area along with two rounds of municipal vans to clear that garbage daily. It's spoiling city and ur image too.

Same problem in badhshahpur.. That...
meetu20

water logging in f block sector 57

Address:122001

Dear sir /madam,

In f block sector 57 sushant lok 2 road infrastructure is very poor. During rains place is really a mess. There is water logging and it can give rise to dengue, malariia etc. We have kids playground just adjacent to this area and there are at great risk. Mosquitoes are increasing day in day in our area it a matter of great worry for us. Kindly help us to clean the area.

Thanks...
SubodhkBohra

sewer overflow in mianwali colony from nov 2016

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

The comissioner,
Mcg, guragon,

This is to brought to your kind notice there is a huge problem of sewer overflowing in our gali (Row - 51-b, 52-b, 53-b, 54-b, 55-b, 21 a/1) since nov2016.

Many complints has been logged so far, problem has not been not been redolved. But day by day condition is going worst.

People of this row have taken illegal water & sewer connection...
sawhney.puneet

pathetic condition of roads in south city 1

The commissioner,
Municipal corporation of gurgaon

It is requested to depute your senior officials to take stock of the worst roads full of deep pot holes opposite palms and south city 1 market.

Please get the road carpeted at the earliest. Strict action should be taken against the contractor who was awarded the contract earlier. Steps should be taken to ensure that quality of material used to carpet...
Bhaskar Vashistha

Sewer overflow in Fauji Gali Krishna Colony

Subject: Sewer overflow in Fauji Gali Krishna Colony

Municipal Corporation Gurgaon,

Dear Sir/Ma'm,

There is a sewer overflow issue in Fauji Gali, Krishna Colony near Bhagat Singh Park in front of House No. 946/C/29.

The street is full of water and causing issues for residents and rain in coming days is going to worse the situation.

Request you...
Address:122018

The unauthorised construction of Juggis in South City - II, D Block adjoining D-1 Block back line has joined Sewerage Line attached with Rain Water Harvesting Line due to that the Sewerage Water at spread allover on the Road in front of D-114 to D-117 residential area. It is very unfortunately that the Government is very strict on Swatcha and also on Rain Water Harvesting....
+12 photos
Address:122002

The road right infront of medanta medicity in sec 39 right in between societies like " Royal Court' and 'Gurudwara' is in very bad condition.The road is completely broken, the sewage water is logged from last 3 weeks which makes the environment and surroundings very bad and dirty, and because of which there are lot of pigs on the road which makes the entire surrounding very bad and unhygenic. Need your urgent attention to improve the condition...
Dushyant Dushyant

Unauthorised breaker

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

Respected sir/madam,
One unauthorised and unmarked speed breakers have been constructed in our neighbourhood in jharsa village gurgaon kanhai mode mata mandir (122001), haryana,. They are only 3 meters apart, and due to their poor construction, they cause problems like damage to our vehicles. Accidents have also happened as they are not marked. We request you to take appropriate action and have them removed as soon as possible.br...
Address:122006

On 18th June MCG workers cleaned the severages in Jyoti Park street no 7 and dumped the malba in front of my residence 380 /28 Jyoti Park. And this malba contains pieces of bricks and stone also along with the sewage litter etc. Ideally that malba should be removed after cleaning the sewages and should not be dumped on the road. And it rained heavily on 18th night and 19th june night due to which malba got spread in front of my residence...
chetan parkash

Complaint of stray Dogs

Hi i am chetan lives in 913 P sec-46 .There are 7-8 stray dogs near our house .These are very aggressive and keep barking always .Also some residents use vacent plot for dogs potty in front of your house. kindly caught these stray dogs ....
Pcmajumdar1@27

Waste in front of gate

Hi i'm from gurgaon sector 7 extension. It's a complaint registered against hno 831 sector 7 extension gurgaon. Some construction work has been done in their premises and the waste materials thrown in front of gate. So many times we have told them to clean up but nothing works, now it's rain started and mosquitos started developing. So please do something before anything bad happens from mosquitos dengue or chikengunia etc. It may sprayed...
nirdesh jain
Aug 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2021

Illegal encroachment on the road

This is the picture of road in front of sardar jalebi wala sadar bazar gurgaon. Where accrochment makes a road of 30 feets into a 10 feet gali. It is difficult to pass even a single car from this area. It is the only road in sadar bazar which connects one end of sadar bazar to other where a vehicle can pass. Each day may be many govt officer from this palace as municipal corporation office is nearby but nobody cares.
Thanks....
deepanshu madhogaria

The condition of roads and stray animals

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Respected sir/ma'am
I stay at sushant lok phase 1 sector 43 gurugram. The roads here are in a very bad condition and there are lot of stray animals. Being one of the good area of the city it's highly unhygienic. Also the water collects in the pothole and starts to stink and giving rise to many mosquitoes which could also spread diseases.
Hope you will look into the matter and take actions accordingly....

I am resident of gopal nagar, gurgaon and with solemn approach want to bring in your notice about a land mass lying vacant and slowly converting into the breeding yard for pigs. This is creating havoc of pigs in the locality and invites variety of infectious diseases too.
This land mass can be easily converted into useful parking land or playing area for the children with your kind cooperation and grant.
Kindly look into the...
nrjsaini

Stray dog menace in part - ii of sector-15, gurgaon

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 121001

This is regarding stray dog menace in Part-II of Sector-15 of Gurgaon. I recently narrowly escaped an attack by a pack of stray dogs near my home which is near to Patel Nagar Crossing in Part-II of sector 15. It has become difficult for us to move out of the home and to enter into home atelast carrying some baggage. They follow up very quickly and start barking in the group. The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers...
kapur k k

Water bill issued on flat rate even after filming meter reslife

Address:122011

Water bill account 12225185
State Bank employees CGHS
Plot GH 53 sector 56 Gurugram
Meter reading on 3 rd may 2017 was 343 kl, water bill issued for Rs.15760/- on flat rate
In earlier bill on flat rate billed for a different amount.
For 2676 kl charged Rs.156116/-
No one replied
What the audit team doing?
Will MCG and HUDA
Rectify
And punish who are guilty?
Presidentbr...
ranjit yama

Stray dogs menace

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Respected Sir/Maam
This is to bring to your attention that Stray Dogs are creating a menace at Sushant lok Phase 1, Block C2, behind Vyapar Kendra. There are a group of around 15+ dogs here that are extremely territorial and growl at us. I come home late night and I fear they might attack me. Honestly if attacked by 15 dogs any human would stand no chance. They even try to attack the Sweeper who work in the morning. Last night they...
romin.nandu

Neutering of my stray dogs

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

Whosoever it may concern

I m resident of sector 45 and I want to get my stray dogs neuter so that their dog polulation in this area will remain under control. I called up frandicose for the same and I got an answer that because to their pending dues with your corporation they have stopped this service. Request you to resolve this issue so that neutering can be done for better lives in this area.

Best wishes...
Bharat Singh Yadav

Infectious diseases

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

The hon’ble chief minister
Haryana

Subject: - swachh bharat – various infectious diseases
Due to running of animal dairy in residential area

With due respect i beg to state the following few lines for your favourable and sympathetically consideration please.

2. i have lodged so many written complaints i. e. no.64 dated...