Last updated Apr 8, 2024
Complaints 1249

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]

Having problems with Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation Gurugram [MCG] reviews & complaints page 59

Saavan rathour

water supply issue

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122010

From past 3 days, there is no water supply in our area, u block, dlf phase 3.
How one can survive without water if it will not be available from 3-4 days.

Municipal corporation should look into this.

Is this a way to work and serve to your people, they can't find this issue serious untill it will gonna be happen with them.

If they are not going to do anything in this case, consumer forum...
Manishsolank
from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir

stray dog chaos

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I dr. Neha resisident of gurgaon sector 56, house no 483, want to bring your attention towards to the menacing problem of street dogs in my neighbourhood on behalf of whole neighbours.

This problem has gotten out of control. There are around 10-15 dogs. The dogs in my neighourhood bite, tackle and bark at anyone passing by. Kids, are not safe at all in past one week they have bitten 4 kids it’s complete chaos here around...
Raj Kumari Chhabra

garbage from sewer spilled in front of 1/8 kabir bhawan chowk

Address:122001

3 days back garbage from sewer was spilled in front of the plot 1/8 kabir bhawan chowk dhaba by chhabras. This is creating foul smell, attracting mosquitos. Hence effecting the sales of our restraunt and deteriorating the market value. We have been trying to contact people from municipal corporation since then but they are bieng extremely unresponsive and rude. We thereby request to take action in this regard as it is causing lot of inconvenience...
thamesmigration

website complaint - www.aspirationvisa.com

We seek your assistance as this company is not complying with our numerous email and telephone requests. We have reminded the company namely aspriations visa services to remove our company name from their website as the is not their legal name and does not represent our our company. They are alluding to have connection with our brand and appear to be passing off as our company. It appears they have lifted this information from our website....
Ronvirya

poor sanitation and a broken road near vivek model school at sector 45

Address:122003

I study at delhi public school gurgaon sector - 45, not very far from it, i see a broken road and loads o[censored]nused waste on the side of it. There is another school vivek model school which is very close to the site. Such poor. Sanitation can cause diseases which are hazardous, and broken roads might cause accidents. I would like to request the municipal corporation to clear up the garbage and fix the road as well.

Thank you...
Balraj mandhwani
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

green belt

I am residing for the last 8 years in j6 mayfield garden sector 51 gurgaon. Opposite my house the green belt is not developed and people throw garbage on green belt resulting lot of mosquitoes and bad smell. Please develop it to fowwow sawach bharat abhiyan.

Please depute department person and he can speak to on below mobile no

Balraj mandhwani
Swetank satyam jha

rising dog attacks

Rising incidents of dog attacks in our colony rajendra park left people in distress. Wild street dogs continue to dominate the street and also feed by shop owners. People of all age groups especially children and old men are more vulnerable to dog attacks. Rising of dog population at alarming rate made it very difficult for pedestrains to roam freely, let alone morning walk. Request u to please solve the matter as soon as possible, otherwise...
santosh19842020
from Kichha, Uttarakhand

dead body of dog through by anyone at residential area

To municipal corporation,

Dear sir i m living at sec10a h no 1068 gurugram near sadhana park.
Some one is through a dog dead body at our back side open field ground.
It is smelling & shred bacteria in atmosphere. Its make a bad & unhealthy air for every one. So please pick and through this body immediately at other far place.

Santosh singh...
Nargis Inamdar

overflowing sewage water on the road

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122009

On the road to galleria, near lane number 2800, in dlf pase 4, water is overflowing from he sewage pit on the road which is so unhealthy and spoils the clothes and no space is left for walking on the road. It is spreading diseases as well. Kindly, get the pit fixed. It has a foul smell and the water is o the whole road and residents and commuters are not able to use the road properly from past two weeks....
sweta ojha

lots of garbage on roadside

To muncipal corporation,

I m resident of society orris sector 85 gurgaon haryana, which is near by nh8 highway. The towards society from highway jave lots of garbage, the near by shops n village ppl through lots of garbage there. I request to take appropriate action to clear n proper garbage collection from village so that tje dont throw that on road.
Thank you....
RohitDhawan

stray dogs menace in mapsko casabella sector 82

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122004

This is regarding stray dog menace in Mapsko Casabella, Sector 82, New Gurgaon-122004. Multiple residents(including children) have been attacked by dogs inside Mapsko Casabella and number of stray dogs inside Mapsko Casbella and nearby areas(Vatika India) is increasing with every day.

The security team here is unable to remove the stray dogs as they don't intend to hurt the dogs. The dogs are getting...
Skakkar31
Aug 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 25, 2021

stray dogs in south city 2

There are many stray dogs in south city 2 c block which have created a big menace and have starting biting people. There have been 2 incidents in this week itself and roaming in the society block has become dangerous. The dogs need to be removed and taken to the dog pound for containment.
Please support in immediate removal of these dogs.

Sushant kakkar...
abhiraghav

no water supply from past 6 months

Dear sir/mam,

I am abhishek raghav, resident of vpo khandsa, gurgaon, haryana 122001. I am writing this complaint against the water supply in our area.
There is no water supply in our whole area from past 6 months or more. We have complaint regarding the same in mcg or to higher authority also but nothing happened. All they do is they came, see some points for water and then go. This situation is from past 6 months....

This is to inform you that there is accumulation o[censored]nwanted materials like carts, empty vessels, chicken coups, broken hoardings, tractor trolley, coolers and lot of garbage in the community centre of kadipur and harsaru sub division. This menace is going to be the breeding ground for mosquito born diseases in this season.
We would request you to please get the community ground cleaned before any epidemic occurs in the region.br...
Rachnakh

monkeys in the area, making the place unsafe to stay

Address:122002

There is a group of monkeys in shivaji nagar gurgaon, they destroy things which come there way, carry food products from the accessible areas or if they find any door open. If yu try and shoo them away they come all out to attack you. They have created a very unsafe enviroment. Please help.

Address - 4/61 shivaji nagar, gurgaon

Rachna
Gaurav chopra
Babita
Manishbr...
Pravin107

water overflow on road

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122006

Municipal corporation gurgaon,

Dear sir/ma'm,

There is water overflow issue in rajendar park near rajeev gandhi school, in front of house no. A-107

The street is full of water and causing issues for residents and rain in coming days is going to worse the situation.

Request you to look into the matter asap and resolve the issue as it can create diseases for the...
Anjali Thakran

garbage in locality

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003

Sir sec39 gurgaon yha aap logo ne kude ka khata bna rakha h duniya ka kuda lake yha dala ja rha h ye koi kuda dalne ki jagh ni h yha log rhte h, koi na koi bacha roz bimar pad rha h. Aap log isse permanent bnane ja rhe h yha koi ksse rhe payega ksse hum jsse khe swach bharat abhiyan jb aap assa kr rhe h, sir jitna jldi ho sake isse yha se hatva do....
Sourabh Bakliwal
Sep 9, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2023

catch street dog

Address:110027

Hi sir,

This is regarding stray dog menace in shubhash nagar, new railway road, gurgaon (Near house no: 491/9). I recently narrowly escaped an attack by 3 street dogs near my house (House no: 491/9). The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers in night. Apparently, there have been no cases of dog bite yet, but the situation is extremely threatening when alone. One of my neighbours are giving them food...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
9 Comments
Sneh Malik

request to remove the decaying dead extracts in sector 23

Address:122017

Dear this is to request to remove a white colored sac having some dead body in side it and has a sting of decaying body of any animal or anything else. Its lying close to the main gate o[censored]sha stud form near the misra ji tample in sector 23, gurugram. We are noticing it since yesterday 22nd oct. 2017 as we daily walk that route during morning walk.in fact today a dead buffalo was also lying there. Please see the matter and get it remove from...
sachraj

request for removal of shed to stop nuisance - reg

Dated: 14.08.2017
Request for removal of shed &to stop nuisance - reg
Huda concerned authorities
Dear sir...
It is submitted that ironing of cloth man (Press wala - dhobhi) has made a temporary shelter/shed in front of house no 351 sector 23 gurgaon-122017. My complaint is that
1. He has collected lot of wooden waste junk tables kitchen wooden shelf/racks/ boxes chair etc and has collected and placed in...