Last updated May 5, 2024
Complaints 2635

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Chennai

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Chennai?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Chennai customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Chennai reviews & complaints page 17

Renu Hemaraj
Jan 24, 2022

Catch Stray Dogs

Address:42, 5th block 1 st street kannadasan nagar kodungaiyur chennai 600118

Hi Sir,
In our area there are more number of street dogs 🐕 and all are always fighting together and they are wounded..
kindly help them by catching these stray dogs and keep them safe.

Renu Hemaraj...
Elzi Praveena
Jan 23, 2022

Street dogs compliant- kolathur

Address:8th Street SRB nagar, kolathur, chennai 99.

Address : 8th Street SRB nagar, kolathur, chennai 99.

In our street we have almost more than 15 to 20 dogs. They'll come behind of everyone who crosses the street. It's getting annoyed even at midnight they started to scream and shout. Plz remove these dogs immediately....
balaa gks
Jan 23, 2022

Street Dog Attack

Address:Jaya Nagar, Porur. Behind Kundathur road Arcot Briyani shop.

I'm from jaya nagar, porur. Near Kundathur road Arcot Briyani in our street white male street dog attacking bike people on day & night. The dog attacking spot is opposite Balamunishwarar temple and ran into the opposite house compound. We complained many times to the house owner they said the dog is a streer dog and you complain at corporation.. Please catch the dog to rescue people from the dog.....
Lalitha Priyadharshini
Jan 22, 2022

Street dog issue in Devendra Nagar vengaivasal

Address:5/948,Devendra Nagaraj, cbi colony extension, near Ravi street, vengaivasal near medavakkam koot road Chennai 600073, Ph#9789810200

Sir my name is Lalitha residing in 5/948, devendra Nagar, cbi colony vengaivasal Chennai 600073 near Arun super market

There are nearly 10 street dogs in my small street and unable to walk and kids are really scared to come out of our apartment.

All dogs are very aggressive n unable to drive in road
Pls do the necessary action on urgent basis
Contact detail [protected]...
J.divyapriya
Jan 21, 2022

Street dogs were scaring public

Address:Subashree nagar 7th cross street ;extension 2;Mugalivakkam;chennai-600125

Iam in subashree nagar;7th cross street ;extension 2 Mugalivakkam Chennai 125. In our area so many street dogs are there daily night time they were crying and disturbing us they chasing people who driving two wheeler and barking scaring kids so please take action and solve our problem it bites my neighbour also please help us...
Praveen 1988
Jan 20, 2022

Stray dogs are enormous and disturbs sleep

Address:R55, TNHB 1st main road, Near water tank, Velachery

I am residing in Velachery TNHB apartment, first main road, Velachery 600042 near phoenix Mall.
Every day there are dogs shouting, crying and disturbs sleep in the night time. Please take some serious actions to catch those stray dogs .

Best regards,
Dhaya...
nishath ahmed
Jan 19, 2022

Stray dogs died of rabies

Address:Moovender Nagar, Veeralakshmi Nagar,Old Perungalathur, Chennai:63

There are a lot of stray dogs in my area, 2 dogs died of rabies today, i already complaint last month still not resolved. Moovender Nagar, Veeralakshmi Nagar, Old Perungalathur, Chennai:63.Please take action as soon as possible....
ashik_ole
from Aluva, Kerala
Jan 19, 2022

Disturbances

Address:No 33 Balakumaran Nagar Part A 1st street, Kolathur

There are more than five street dogs in our area. Disturbing the people walking by. We are very scared.. Please take an action...
Alex Jesi
Jan 19, 2022

Vino complaining about street dogs

Address:K Block,Pkv Maha Nagar,Kundrathur

I am staying kundrathur temple waves apartment, here inside our community almost 10 street dogs in ground so we are suffer to allow kids for play and its creating so noisy in night time.kindly help on this...
Villivakkam nethajinagar, 6th cross street
Chennai

Hi sir, In Villivakkam, nethaji nagar there are more than 20 stray dogs are infected some of them are bleeding because of infection.. pls do the needful...
Address:Andavar nagar 6th Street Chennai-600024

A stray Street dog in our street is being affected by disease caused by some incects and it is also spreading that to other street dogs it's bleeding in the wound and infected...
Ramesh3112
from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
Jan 12, 2022
Jan 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 29, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Rescue our Street Friendly Dog caught by Municipality Dog Van

We reside in the 7th Main Road, Ramnagar South, Madipakkam. On 11th January 2022, around 9.30 in the morning, the Municipal Corporation Dog Van caught our street friendly male dog- white and brown in colour. We were not aware of this incident. Later on, we came to know and we went in search of the van, we were able to locate the van, we even asked them to return the dog but they told that it was not possible at that moment and that they will...
Social Wellwisher
Jan 12, 2022

Dead dog On Road

Address:Rajiv Gandhi street, Maduravoyal, opp to ags ags cinimas

Dear govt,

In my area maduravoyal Erikarai -95, Rajiv Gandhi street. A street dog died and bad smell is spreading, kindly remove it and save the people from unwanted infections....
Manjumadha
Jan 11, 2022

Street dogs are suffered here

Dear sir/Madam I am Manju living in 14/11, Indira Nagar 4th cross street, virugambakkam, Chennai-600092. Here lot of street dogs there and month on month it's increased every nit barking continuosly last month 2 street dog give birth of 10 puppies it's increased continuously and dogs also suffered too, because in my street some pet dog also there between street and pet dogs much more problem and who own pet dogs hit street dogs contiuesoly...
Nivasanthosh
Jan 10, 2022

Diseased dog catching required

I request to catch one diseased street do roaming near by my house, I request you to call to this number [protected] please consider on priority basis....
prince bert
Jan 8, 2022

Seizing private owned dog

Address:No.17/20, VOC street, jain colony

Yesterday some dog catchers in the area of nanganallur caught my dog and took it away. That is my dog privately owned..
Kindly return it to me.
It is black dog without tail and is handicapped and cannot walk properly..
Iam really ashamed to see that the government has caught a lame dog which is privately owned.....
Address:No 7 mamanar ashokar street mg Nagar urapakkam

There is 30 above dogs roaming nd attacking and disturbing everyone pls sort this out the area is full of dogs control...
Keerthiraj V S
Jan 6, 2022

Stray dogs nuisance-Madipakkam Ganesh Nagar

I am from Ganesh Nagar 3rd Main Road, Madipakkam, Chennai-600091.
I can see atleast 9 stray dogs in our road and causing mess. In particular one black and white dog keep running behind us and trying to bite us whenever we go by scooter . My daughter, son and wife are getting scared to go out. Please catch the dogs. Thank you for your support...
KeywordsForum Youtube Channel
Jan 4, 2022

Veri Nai Thollai - Dog menace in my resident

Address:LIG Block 18/11 TNHB Marutham Kudi Irupu Ayappakam Chennai-77

Veri Nai Thollai - Please send help Immediately..

I am complaining about Dog menace in my Area... A Street dog started biting people who are walking and coming out of apartment. This has created so much nuisance to people and it has already bited 3 people in my apartment ...

My Address
LIG Block 18/11 TNHB Marutham Kudi irupu, Ayappakam, chennai - 600077.

I have given complaint to Apartment...
Hari_mdu
Jan 4, 2022

Clearance of dead dog

Address:Opposite to Perungudi railway station

A dead dog is lying opposite to Perungudi railway station for the past three days. Requesting clearance of the dog as it is causing hygiene issues in the area. The dog is lying at a empty land opp to Perungudi railway station, next to a small shop....