Complaints 265

File a complaint to Shopify

Having problems with Shopify?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shopify customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shopify reviews & complaints page 11

Tris00
Aug 28, 2021

Non delivery of products

Website:healthy-drifruits.myshopify.com/collections/dry-fruits

I ordered dry fruits from https://healthy-drifruits.myshopify.com/collections/dry-fruits on the 22nd of August 2021 and paid RS. 2, 569.00. I haven't received my orders, It has been a week since I ordered the items from this store. I even wrote a mail for tracking my order twice but got no reply. Before ordering I checked the refund policy, terms of service, shipping policy, and privacy policy. Everything seemed verified. Now facing this...
I had ordered a bowl from this website called "Shopelee"
Received an order confirmation on mail, but when I tried to track the same after 3-4 days, the website could no longer be accessed. Tried writing to them to enquire about it, but have received no response, neither have I received the product or any further communication. The order was obviously prepaid....
anusuya9999
Aug 17, 2021

Non delivery of product

I placed my order on 19th July. Could not track order after placing it. After repeated mails, they replied with 1 mail. They had changed their website name from stylishcase.in to safetycase.in now. But i was not able to open either website. No further response to my mails from then on....
Andy Gunn
Aug 17, 2021

Shopify Harrassment Compliant

This is a copy of a letter that I sent to one of the Shopify Board Members...
He of course did not take ownership of the problem but simply passed it on to one of his "minions". She in turn did the exact same thing... And so NOTHING has been resolved...
I am truly staggered at the levels of incompetence at both WIX and Shopify in dealing with problems, that lead to complaints that then escalate...
If any of their customers...
Santosh Kovatt
Aug 16, 2021

Mini projector ordered but received no product/response

I had ordered a digital mini projector on 12 August 2021 on lazy-sinss.myshopify.com via a link from facebook. The amount I paid through UPI is Rs 513.97, and the payment remarks showed "VATHI ENTERPRISE lazy sinss [protected]". The order number shown was 1041, and the site said your order is confirmed and you will receive a confirmation email shortly, but no mail has come till now, nor an sms or any sort of acknowledgement. After the...
Rakshit Kakkar
Aug 8, 2021
Aug 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2021

Product not received website not working after order

I had order a chair from a store named chair-art-net.Shopify.com. I have made the payment using UPI but I am not able to track my order due to store being unavailable and I am thinking it's a fraud being done....

On 22/7/2021 I did some online clothes purchases from shopify.com...i paid ₹996 online SBI net banking, to Razorpay sft pvt ltd. money ₹996 .debited from my account, received a message from my bank but no confirmation from the seller or you. It seems like a fraud.
Since Razorpay is supposed to be a known payment gateway so i chose to pay ₹996. What happens now ? How do I get my money back ? Where is the trust ?...
Khushbu Patel2
Jul 29, 2021
Aug 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2021

Facebookkitchen.myshopify.com -- site is not opening Ordered - Rs.1300

Dear Khushbu,

Your transaction with hadiya rekhaben b was successful

Transaction ID: [protected]
Merchant Website: https://facebookkitchen.myshopify.com/
Amount Paid: 1351.82
Order Date:[protected]:55:55
Customer Shipping Address: E1003- UKN Esperanza Thubrahalli CMCX
Bangalore
IN

For any information pertaining to the status of your...
Shaili6
Jul 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 24, 2021

7 set of lace inner and pant orderd from silkysmooth99.myshopify.com

I ordered "New Women Lace Bra and Panty Set (pack of 7) for Rs.1099 from silkysmooth99.shopify.com on[protected] but received a completely different product with only 3bra that too without any panty and the quality is also very cheap.
Kindly help me in returning the product qnd getting my money refunded.

Order No. SS18131
Shipped by GOPAL...
Shaili6
Jul 24, 2021

Product sent by silkysmooth99.myshopify.com

I ordered for a 7sets of bra and panty for Rs.1099 from silkysmooth99.myshopify.com on[protected] but received only 3bra that too with low quality. Now I am unable to get a refund for the same. Kindly help
Order no.- SS18131
Shipped by- GOPAL...
poojayadav11
Jul 24, 2021

Products not delivered

I ordered few products from tyouhar.shopify. A store in shopify.com
It hasnt been delivered and now shop is unavailable for evn tracking..a screenshot depicting order details is attached.
Order I'd #1193
Date - July 10 2021...
poojayadav11
Jul 24, 2021

Products not delivered and shop is now unavailable

Completely disgusted...a shop named tyouhar deducts money promises to order, . And now the shop is unavailable ?
Order#1193
Worth 928 rs
Pls look into the matter and kindly resolve it...
mainakoo7
Jul 22, 2021

Product not received from my kitchen.shopify

I had purchased from mhkitchenhub.myshopify.com valued at Rs 1432.10 having order no 1264 dated[protected] but neither the product has been delivered nor the seller can be contacted....
Shalu Srivastav
Jul 19, 2021

Jolie dress

Product is jolie dress
Purchase site a tyouhar
Online payment cut and successful
But not reach my Product and not refund payment...
Neelamsundar
Jul 18, 2021

Related to fraud sites..many lost money.

This is Neela writing to you to file a complaint against tyouhar(myshopify)...now Vastranstores..when ever you open and search for 1st birthday girl dress this tyouhar pops out now with the same webdesign with same images copied from different sites pops first in searching..they gave fske adress claiming IITians and IIMs..I lost my money and many...please do the needful to get back our money..here im attaching the link reviewing...
Narasimha Murthy N
Jul 16, 2021

Digi Projector Ordered not yet delivered

Dear Sir /Madam,
This is Narasimha Murthy N, from Bangalore I have ordered Digi Projector on 9th July 2021 and the payment made Rs.499/-. Order #1507 I haven't yet received the Item so, I request you refund the money.

Narasimha Murthy N
+91-[protected]...
Neha Rungta
Jul 13, 2021

Tyohar Shopify - products not received

Ordered dinnerware from Tyouhar Myshopify but the store turned out fake. It was a prepaid order. I want my money back!...
Website:tokyo-homes.myshopify.com/products/rustic-tier-plate-stand-with-porcelain-plates-set-of-2?variant=40540587425941

Purchased from Hyaatkitchen help.[protected]@gmail.com via shopifyemail.com
Amount 822.82

Order no. 1373

Transactions via payu
Transactions I'd [protected]...
Amrita Rai
May 29, 2021

Jaiminy-creation not delivering order

I have ordered mangoes worth Rs 1049.64 on 22.05.21 with order no. 1415 and paid full amount including 2-3days shipping method charges. But I have not received yet nor got any tracking or confirmation for the dispatch of my order....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Kainaatkhan
May 27, 2021
This thread was updated on May 27, 2021

Fraud

I ordered products from valenstine.com. I received incorrect and used products....