Complaints 265

File a complaint to Shopify

Having problems with Shopify?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Shopify customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Shopify reviews & complaints page 13

lajeesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Online fraudulent

Promoting online fraud business models which is created and published on social platforms to misdirected the people to get their money.

I lost my money purchasing an item online. Without realizing the company itself is fraud.
https://shoos-hub.myshopify.com/

Once I started receiving advertising I noticed it's online fraudulent.
https://www.shopify.com/ this is the site which is promoting the same....
kraghurao11

Seller never contacted, delivered

Address:https://racer-zone.myshopify.com

I Purchased a cycle from the site https://racer-zone.myshopify.com
on 24 Dec 2020, for Rs.2799.
I received order & payment confirmation email.
But never received any other update. No response to the emails also
Now the site itself is not working...
Sarah S Khan
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

Wrong product sent, not initiating return and refund

Address:Abul fazal enclave

I had ordered a sweater from royalchild.in myshopify of Rs.600, they sent me a mere stole and since then I'm complaining, writing mails.everyday, but they dont respond and do not send anyone for return. They are hoax. My order no. Was 2553...
Praneeth_Raju

Ordered AirPods and received fake defective product

Https://india-today-deal.myshopify.com
Above link is the website portal of the shopping site in which I ordered airpods for 4990rs.
After 1 week I received the product by COD and at the opening hour itself right AirPod is not working . After so many trials for switching it on and off, left AirPod also stopped working.
I searched for the website immediately to complaint but the website is not opening.

Please...
Shivendra Kishore

Product not delivered

Product not yet delivered. Order had been placed on 5th of October 2020.
Oder no #1140
RS. 999.00...
Annie Francis

Clothing

I placed a order for clothes on theclothboom store on shopify I paid an amount of Rs.1995 and immediately received a order confirmation mail from [protected]@gmail.com via shopify.com. After three days my order account showed that my order has been fulfilled. Whereas I never received any courier details or calls. There were no valid contact details given so I did not receive any reply to my emails. I wrote to shopify where they advised me...
Address:Online no address mentioned

Hi there,
I have seen a sponsored advt on fb from shopify for a mini laptop of 7 inches priced at rs. 1500/- and after visiting the website i made online payment for the same and still waiting for the product to be delivered from them. The e mail id mentioned on the website is [protected]@gmail.com
After sending so many reminders to the given e mail id no reply received. Please raise my complain against this online fraud...
Pradeep@786

Fake and duplicate headphone

Address:ghaziabad

I have buy headphones and earbuds from accessories deals for 1899 but they have me useless headphones of cheap plastic
my contact no [protected]...
Pradeep@786

I m complaining about sony headphone

Address:Ghaziabad

I have buy headphones and earbuds from accessories deals for 1899 but they have me useless headphones of cheap plastic...
Pradeep@786

Return and refund

Wrong product send me. Please arrange to refund my money back...
Anupjain86

Not received dispatch details

Address:72,Shakti Nagar aam ka talab gali no.5 Naka madar Ajmer

Pls order not received and dispatch detail...
Address:upper ground poket 27 rohini ,new Delhi 110085

I had purchased head phones from website named Bass guru by a advertisement in face book market place where i bought combo of JBL by harman's ear bud and wireless neck head phone of JBL for rs. 1599 and which delivered on 13/07/2020 but after opening it i found that it is fake and duplicate for which i mailed to mail id from which i got order confirm mail and tried to call on number on invoice but it is switch off.
customer id : 06july3389br...
Mahesh Razz

Online frauds

Address:CANARA BANK, ABOVE MORE SUPER MARKET, KAMAAN CHOWRASTHA, KARIMNAGAR
Website:digital-india-365.myshopify.com/41517842588/orders/60977854cfde6383b85ada6c9e5f1ac0

Https://digital-india-365.myshopify.com/[protected]/orders/60977854cfde6383b85ad...
By above site i have ordered 18 inch ring stand it's already 7 days over still now no response from vendors side and not delivered and not responding by mail please look into this matter i have lost rs.1000/-, but by this complaint atleast some other person will save/safe from this scam, try to block above site as soon as possible.
Thanking...

I have got wrong product, i had order bose earbuds and i get fake useless chinese headphone. They are making fools to us.. There is no contact number or customers care service....

I have orderd bose earbuds and i get just a local chinese headphone. And its damaged also. They have taken money and not answering the mails. These companies are fake is india.. If you dont solve it i will go to court....
Mike Powell

non receipt of paid for goods

I have ordered 3 items through shopify and NOT one has been delivered...TOTAL SCAMMERS...
bhande

headphone

Address:panchayat samiti north solapur rangbhavan solapur zp compound solapur, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413003

I have ordered jbl headphone with 3 combo (Ear phone, head phone & ear bud). But i have received one product of sony headphone product (Wrong product) which is not ordered. Now i have sent the details below mentioned details for your reference.

Order number: 9372625
Reference id: 29jan303
Order date: 29/01/2020
Order delivered on: 02/002/2020...
Charanjit Singh Bhogal
Jul 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 26, 2022

product yet not delivered and no status update.

Address:Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445001

I had purchase hair straightener on 06.12.2019 amount of rs. 1099/-. The payment of the same has been made through net banking and the order also confirmed. But the product is still not received and not any option available for tracking the order. There not any response received from seller. Kindly take appropriate action in this regards. Kindly arrange to refund along with compensation of mental harassment. Treat this fraudulent transaction...
Ankit Duggad

acessoriesdeal.com

I have buy headphones and earbuds from accessories deals for 1899 but they have me 100 RS headphones of cheap plastic in which one side is not working I am low class person so I can't do anything about it
This website https://acessoriesdeal.com/
I want my money back from the cheater I think they have cheat many people and the dilvery boy has come from blue dart I have ask him if I have too return the product so what I do...
Dipika Biswas

to return my three set of titan wrist watch

I just want to complaint abt my product which i buy from watchsmith. I had order three set of titan wrist watches but the product which i received is totally different... It was duplicate fastrac watch. I tired many time to contact the customer care but there no number provided to contact directly... Please take the product return and provide my money back... Please kindly do the needful.....