Naaptol Online Shopping — Mobile uni

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380026

Sir I purchased uni mobile but in this mobile gallery is not there i am not going to download any application only incoming and outgoing this mobile is worth less. Which I seen in TV I does not found any thing in this mobile. They made fool to all the people, kindly Please do need fully and resolve this problem As soon as possible.

Bharat Solanki
Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Naaptol Online Shopping — Mobile bill (Invoice) not received

Order No 15042478, since last 1 week i call Naaptol pls give me my Swipe Konnect 4e mobile bill not received because my mobile is in Service Center, and this service center want mobile bill.what a service Naaptol.

Naaptol Online Shopping — Cancel my order

Dear Sir/Madam Order No :[protected] Please do the needful to cancel my order

Naaptol Online Shopping — is ford company

is ford company hi was not redound my money and product

Naaptol Online Shopping — exchange the product

i have purchase the slimming vest inner ware but size is not a fit to my body please exchange the produt and give next size.

Naaptol Online Shopping
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Naaptol Online Shopping Phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    Naaptol Online Shopping Address
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    View all Naaptol Online Shopping contact information