Last updated Dec 29, 2023
Complaints 31

File a complaint to Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC]

Having problems with Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC]

Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] Phone Numbers

+91 40 2326 8888
+91 40 2312 5555

Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] Website

Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] Head Office Address

‘NCC House’, Madhapur
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Nagarjuna Construction Company [NCC] reviews & complaints(31)

Dec 29, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

PF DOE Correction

This is to inform you that, I Sumit Gupta worked in NCC Limited as a JE at the IIT Delhi site having Employee Code : 21439 and resigned on Feb'2022 due to some personal reasons.

I am facing an issue on my PF Account having,

UAN :[protected], and Member Id : APHYD[protected].

The issue I encountered is Date of Exit is feeded wrong on my account from the organization's side, due to the wrong...
Dec 28, 2023

EPF Correction

This is to inform you that, I Sumit Gupta worked in NCC Limited as a JE at the IIT Delhi site having Employee Code : 21439 and resigned on Feb'2022 due to some personal reasons.

I am facing an issue on my PF Account having,

UAN :[protected], and Member Id : APHYD[protected].

The issue I encountered is Date of Exit is feuded wrong on my account from the organization's...
Pujaabhishekkumar
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 10, 2022

NCC urban one project Hyderabad

We were to be given hand over by October month 2022, but the project is delayed and seeing the current situation it will take more than two months. We were told by the builder initally that in case of delay we don't have to worry about the EMI the builder will take care of that .
But now we are being asked to pay the EMI without getting the handover. we require immediate action of some one . Please help...
Goutam Paul Chowdhury
Jun 16, 2022

Non release of payment

Address:Lloyd Insulations (India) Ltd.11WS1 ,Mani Casadona, West Tower, 11th Floor, New Town, Rajarhat, Kolkata 700156 www.lloydinsulation.com http://www.lloy

To: np.[protected]@nccltd.in
Subject:

SUB. : RELEASE OF PAYMENT OF RS.30, 47, 682/- AGINST SUPPLY & ERECTION OF GALVALUME COMPOSITE SANDWICH PANEL FOR ROOFING & SIDE CLADDING EWTC. AT IOCL-PARADEEP
REF.: 1. SUPPLY ORDER NO.NCC/IOCL/233/11-12 DTD.19.04.2011 & AMENDMENT NO.NCC/IOCL/233/R2/12-13 DTD.06.08.2012
2. ERECTION ORDER NO.NCC/IOCL/234/11-12 DTD.19.04.2011 & AMENDMENT NO.NCC/IOCL/234/R1/12-13 DTD.16.07.2012br...
Bhoomi.Cons
Mar 24, 2022
Mar 29, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 29, 2022

Payment not cleared for sub-contract of Kidwai Nagar Project

I would like to inform you that "Bhoomi Construction" undertook one project from your company in which our firm "Bhoomi Constructio" was sub-contractor. The project was "EAST KIDWAI NAGAR PKG-4" and we provided false ceiling work under the said project.

In this regard I would like to inform you that after successful completion of the work under contract, we did not receive the complete payment....
Arun Valmiki Babina
Mar 8, 2022

Regarding harassing the employees and not increasing the salary

Address:Babina

In service, Sir, I request you that Arun Kumar is working in your Babina office since last one year. Here I am not given even one holiday in a week and I am not being given minimum wage.
And here a lot of filth is spread by the employees, Please solve this matter at your level. Thank you.

Contact number
Arun
KishanPrakash
Oct 3, 2021

Payment pending for our last bill 74 lakhs

Address:c -160 saket, golf view apartments,new delhi 110017

NCC EAST KIDWAI NAGAR PROJECT ( NEW DELHI)
1- We INFRATEC PROJECTS were awarded project for execution of five buildings of G+6 type on with material basis on the rate negoitated with NCC Hyderabad. Delhi Project Incharge Mr. Mahender Rao
2 - We had invested nearly 50 lakhs material .
3- Completed work worth Rs . 1, 38, 00, 937 .
4- Minor repairing work left upto Rs 1, 50, 000
5 - Final Bill dtd 20th november...
Ingh
Aug 4, 2021

Claim rejection.

Claim from 19 rejected due to eps contribution received after 58 years please clerify it so please clearification
Letter from employer regarding eps contribution please resolve my problem - uan no[protected]...
Kumar Vadivel
Jun 4, 2021

Epf claim

Address:Hyderabad

I worked for nagarjuna construction company ltd at mumbai regional office as surveyor, i had submitted my resignation long back in 2016 and fullfill the all formalities at site office of Ncc power project in nellore Andrade Pradesh, for withdrawal the p.F. But till now pf amount is not credited. Kindly do the needful.

Pf number-: ap/hyd/0013681/95208
Employees.id:20069....
kkkarunakr

Damage of underground sewage pipelines

The underground water pipeline work was taken up by NCC at our area i.e; Narsimha Nagar H:no45-58-16/5, Salagrumpuram (PO) Visakhapatnam on dt. 05.03.2021. The staff of your company without informing us (house owners) dug the road with JCB and completely damaged the under ground drainage system of my house. since yesterday morning we are not able to use the toilets due to non rectification of the damaged sewage pipe lines.

The...
Sir i want to say that one of your running construction work is going in Aiims bathinda. I am prop. Of Brar Construction Company bathinda providing you services for excavation and tippers, levellors etc.My pending payments didn't recieved yet. I also ask about that from project manager sri oma shankar and from vice principle murthy sir but they always said that they are doing for that soon i will get my payments but its about more than months...
Address:Chandani chowk Pune

You are harming the resident's lives in this area.

Your workers are putting scrap on fire twice day creating immense smoke in the surrounding area and causing harm to our lives.

Please stop this immediately.
Parag Kavitke...
PriyaAshokM

damaged the domestic electricity board main line

Address:4/22A, 41st, Sir.C.V.Raman Street, GKM Colony,Kolathur., Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600082

On last saturday night 24/8/2019 around 9: 30 pm, the jcb from nagarjuna construction company came and drilled the road for electricity board underground line connection. The jcb drilling was making huge sound and it was quite creating vibrations to our house, which was fearful. Even after we warned them that there is an main electricity line passing through the drilling point, they are least bothered to hear and damaged completely our main...
mksen88
from Aizawl, Mizoram

regarding pf withdraw amount

Address:NCC Limited, NCC House, Madhapur, Hyderabad, Pin-500081, INDIA, Phone- +91 40 2326 8888, [email protected], 500081

Respected sir/ma'am,
I, have worked in ncc ltd from september, 2011 to june, 2012 at lower sichey, ssh gangtok site, gangtok, sikkim, india. I have talked to head office of ncc, hydrabad regarding the pf clearance, they told me that my date of joining, date of exit, date of birth and gender have not been updated. Due to this i am unable to claim my pf amount.
Its a humble request to you that please do the needful so that i...
Amitkt13

wrongful termination

Address:NCC House, Madhopur, Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana, 206244

Sir, i got a mail from hr division that i am surplus in company and that they are giving me notice for separation of services. When i enquired with hr who sent me mail he said to talk to my site incharge about this matter and so i did. When i talked to him he said that he is not responsible to answer as this was not related to him and the mail was sent directly to me so i talked to my regional coordinator who was in cc. According to him the...
Dheeraj tomer

I am complaining about payments

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530046

I am a contractor of vizag hsc project and i am working here from three months projects manager said me that your payments will release in every 7 day. But from three months company did not give me my signle bill yet my billing cross 5 lack limit but no payment yet. Very poor response from ncc and also very bad experience with this company please provide me my billing payment as soon as possible....
narsimha pallati

madhuban colony subcontractor payment negligence

Sir bolders are moved to our site they said it can be removed with them but they are not removed and they said you can remove it i can give the payment for that. For construction process we have done it. Now they are not giving payment for it i have said to akhil and venkatesh sub contractors and supervisors and also to dgm sir he saying i will solve the problem but no one is not listening. Please solve the problem as fast as you can and...
Sifyservice
from Idukki, Kerala

805 residence, khb colony, yelahanka - 560094

Address:560064.

Respected sir/madam,
We are facing lot of problems with our neighbors staying in the following address:
No.805, n-lig, yelahanka 5th phase, bangalore - 560064.
They throw garbage in front of houses. This makes the environment untidy and unfit for survival. Kindly request you to take necessary action against them and help us survive here.
Your's faithfully,
Resident....
Vinnu Yadav
from Kottayam, Kerala

mission bagiratha

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506015

The mission bagiratha work assigned to your company has been creating a lot of trouble to the people in the village of palivelpula, hanamkonda warangal urban, telangana. The work is completely irresponsible. The are digging the pits and leaving unfilled or partially filled, breaking underground drainage cover and leaving aside, leaving the stones on the road itself and creating huge problem to the public, motor vehicles, cars and school busses....
Lakshmikar Raju
from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh

una name mismatch

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I am d lakshmikarraju working in ncc ltd as a junior engineer. I am having my pf no-ap/hyd/13681/82305 and i received uan no[protected], when i am logged in uan portal the name is showing mohammad khaseem instead of d lakshmikar raju and my mobile no [protected] also gone for that guy whose name is appear in uan portal.

Requesting you to please modify my name or give me a new uan no.

Thanks...