[Resolved]  Nsdl E-Governance Infrastructure — not get refund... as promised...

Details:

Pan application - token. No. [protected] dated :[protected]:13:17.467

It's too worst... You all are cheaters...
Getting money... But failed didn't refund... This is the case of so, many...

Why are you not verify before that... It's eligible for online... Or not... Only after paying money... You said... Your application is not possible to process online... Please try offline in the centres...

What is this...

3 of my friends lost money... And didn't get their refund for even after 1 year... 6 months...

This is the biggest cheating and scam... Of nsdl...

This amount may be small but you take from crores of people and didn't refund... Scam is also in crores...

In my case also same thing happens... For looting people money... You can do some other job...

I think as putting my money to the beggar plate... Poor beggar...
May 11, 2022
complaint resolved... thank you
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 12, 2020
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
As per the telephonic discussion with our representative, your grievance has been resolved. Thanks for approaching and interacting with NSDL e-Governance. For any further clarification you may write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in.
May 11, 2022
Updated by kingsathis
resolved thankyou

Now NSDL improve their service...quick refund...
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Apr 3, 2020
Thank you for acknowledging. In future, for any assistance, kindly contact us at [email protected] or 020-27218080.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone
    +91 22 2499 4200 [Vidya Lakshmi]
    +91 22 4090 4242 [Head Office]
    +91 11 2370 5418 [New Delhi]
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Address
    Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure contact information