NSH Ranchi — Delay in delivery

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand

Speedpost has been made on 23rd june 2015 from Khurda- 752055, ODISHA to Jharkhand Rai University, Kamre, Ratu Road, Ranchi-835222. Still now it has not been received by the university nor the article tracking status is maintained. Please rectify the problem. Speed post receipt is attached herewith.
No (10)
Yes (8)

Speed post no.EO[protected]IN has been sent on 10/02/16 from Koraput H.O Odisha to Lohardaga Jharkhand. As per the online tracking bag received in NSH Ranchi on 13/02/16. Even after a lapse of 09 days it could not reach Lohardaga which a distance of 70 kilometers only from Ranchi. It contains admission form of my daughter. It is getting late. If admission of my daughter got problem i will go to the court.

NSH Ranchi — Not delivered

Sir my spped post was made on 6 oct. From varanasi and that courier was not deliverd till now ., , ., ., , , , , I want to know why the courier not delivered yet.
My parcel with tracking Id AW[protected]IN has reached NSH RANCHI, But even after 1 wk they r not able to deliver it to me at correct address, no response from customer care services also...plz help
My parcel with item no EA[protected]IN has reached at GPO RANCHI but without try to delivery they return to NSH Ranchi. Kindly help and arrange delivery.
My courier AW[protected]IN has not come to Address of Ghatotand PIN-825314.
everytime when i track it in India post, it is showing very strane message, Item packed for SO Ghatotand, and again ' Item despatched for Daltonganj'. same item is again sent to Daltonhanj. please chec and acorrect it.
My parcel with item no.EJ[protected]IN has booked on 6.2.17 at G.P.O ranchi but item is not delivered yet till the date ashiana post office patna pin-800025. Please search the item and kindly delivered it soon to the addresse person. C no-[protected]
Sir, my pan card is not recived by me.. the track no of pan card is EA[protected]IN. ..
My name is akash kumar kansyakar. My pan is return and now pan card reached in nsh ranchi.. So please send back my pan card. My own address. My contact no is [protected]
Speed post no.EW[protected]IN has been sent on 01/11/17 from TITAGARH WEST BENGAL to DALTONGANJ Jharkhand. As per the online tracking bag received in NSH Ranchi on 05/11/17. Even after a lapse of 15 days it could not reach Daltonganj which a distance of 164 kilometers only from Ranchi. Kindly deliver it as soon as possible... [protected]
Sir, my post has been resolved in the nsh ranchi from 22/05/2018 Sir, please send me my post.
Consignment number EG[protected]IN is my mobile number [protected] please help

Sir mera document 28 05 18 ko book hua lekin abhi 03 06 18 tak nsh ranchi me fasa hua hai wo apne jagah tak pahuchega ya nahi

Speed post no.EA[protected]IN has been sent on 30/05/18 from DADAR MUMBAI to HAZARIBAGH Jharkhand. As per the online tracking bag received in NSH Ranchi on 02/06/18. Even after a lapse of 46 days it could not reach HAZARIBAGH which a distance of 100kilometers only from Ranchi. Kindly deliver it as soon as possible...

THANKS FOR REGARD
MUHAMMAD SABIR
SABIRMARUTI@GMAIL. Com's reply, Jul 29, 2018
Speed post no.EA849846402IN has been sent on 30/05/18 from DADAR MUMBAI to HAZARIBAGH Jharkhand. As per the online tracking bag received in NSH Ranchi on 02/06/18. Even after a lapse of 46 days it could not reach HAZARIBAGH which a distance of 100kilometers only from Ranchi. Kindly deliver it as soon as possible...

THANKS FOR REGARD
MOHAMMAD SABIR
Speed post no.EA[protected]IN has been sent on 30/05/18 from DADAR MUMBAI to HAZARIBAGH Jharkhand. As per the online tracking bag received in NSH Ranchi on 02/06/18. Even after a lapse of 46 days it could not reach HAZARIBAGH which a distance of 100kilometers only from Ranchi. Kindly deliver it as soon as possible...

THANKS FOR REGARD
MUHAMMAD SABIR

My speed post not delivered at jpsc ranchi yet, while my speed post reached nsh Ranchi on 02/09/2018 please resolve it, it is very important. ( ED[protected]IN)

My speed post not delivered at jpsc ranchi yet, while my speed post reached nsh Ranchi on 01/09/2018 please resolve it, it is very important because last date will be 13/ 09/ 2018.
Speed POST Number - EJ[protected]IN

My speed post not deliverd at jpsc ranchi...While my speed post reached nsh ranchi on 03/09/2018...

So please solve this problem as soon as possible,
it is very very important because last date will be 13/09/2018...

Please deliverd to jpsc ranchi immediately...
Thankyou...
Speed post number- eu[protected]in
My speed post not deliverd at jpsc ranchi...While my speed post reached nsh ranchi on 03/09/2018...

So please solve this problem as soon as possible,
it is very very important because last date will be 13/09/2018...

Please deliverd to jpsc ranchi immediately...
Thankyou...
Speed post number- eu[protected]in

My speed post not delivered at jpsc ranchi yet, while my speed post reached nsh Ranchi on 02/09/2018 please resolve it, it is very important because last date will be 13/ 09/ 2018.

My speed post not delivered at jpsc ranchi yet, while my speed post reached nsh Ranchi on 02/09/2018 please resolve it, it is very important because last date will be 14/ 09/ 2018.

My posting is not reserved plzz hlep me

My speed post not delivered at jpsc ranchi yet, while my speed post reached nsh Ranchi on 10/10/2018 please resolve it, it is very important because last date will be 04/ 10/ 2018.

Ranchi
    Jharkhand