Complaints 318

File a complaint to Omaxe

Having problems with Omaxe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Omaxe customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Omaxe

Omaxe Phone Numbers

+91 11 4189 3100
+91 11 4189 6680
+91 11 4189 6776
+91 11 4189 6653
View all Omaxe contacts

Omaxe Website

Omaxe Head Office Address

Omaxe House, 7, LSC, Kalkaji

Omaxe reviews & complaints page 12

rajansahuga
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cheating and Incorrect Demand of Installment

Address:Haryana

Cheating and Incorrect Demand of Instalment

Omaxe Heights Faridabad

1. Omaxe, vide letter dated 23 Mar 10, has intimated that instalment number 11 of Rs 2,38,562.50 is due on 08 Apr 10 for Omaxe Heights, Faridabad.

2. As per Agreement, instalment number 11 was to be paid only on completion of Flooring. However, during my visit to the above mentioned site on 21 Mar 10, I found that...
rajansahuga

Complaint on Omaxe Builders Fraud of 82,000

Address:Hisar, Haryana

Please support and help us mango people

Omaxe Builders Fraud of 82,000

Sir i am from low class family. I got cheated from omaxe ltd. Finance company for marksheet loan i lost of amount 82,000 from this company. They get 6000 as a processing fee. After that 14500 as a loan lic, after that get 22,000 as 2 installment for security, finally 40,000 thousand as a commission. Total-81,500. He give me the address...
Address:Sirsa, Haryana

a long time and a project still is delay going on

DELAY IN POSSESSION OF FLAT AT BAHADURGARH

well Omaxe is always said and said nothing to do for there in hands... delay in projects and people like us survive with huge of amount invest

and interest rates of loans... plus now they ask for penalty amount for delay amount recieved from bank

what is going on .. fraud builders omaxe...
rajansahuga

complaint on Omaxe heights bhiwadi

Address:Bhiwani, Haryana

Dear all as i still did not get
Non refund of invested money

in a omaxe project in bhiwadi when try to talk any one there head no proper response comes..

i invested 5 lakh rupees and its to much huge amount more a mango man.. last 4 years my money is stuck

Omaxe is a big fraud organization.

please do nt invest for any thing with them......
rajansahuga

omaxe ltd - bhiwadi Complaints

Address:Bhiwani, Haryana

Its am second time posting my complaint due to non action taken ..on it

I have seen a program on TV at CNBC AWAZ for complaints of different viewers.

I have booked one Villa at OMAXE LTD at BHIWADI Project of size 100 sq yards

with their receipt no. 326543 date 18.09.2008 against my customer code

BWV/P/153 name of SUNITA SINDHWAN for Rs251000/-.

At the time...
yundainm

Omaxe Complaints description on Content

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Content or contents may refer to:

Contentment, a state of being

Content (algebra), the highest common factor of a polynomial's coefficients

Content (measure theory), an additive real function defined on a field of sets

Content (media), published information

Content analysis, a methodology used in the social sciences and humanities

Content (Freudian...
logtheway

Omaxe Limited Complaint with Omaxe Limited, ,mumbai

Address:Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh

well what to said ...

cheat us and ask us for more amount then decided all things. to sad...I expect... Compensation towards the loss

I had booked a flat in my name in 2006 ( Kum Kum Singhal Aged Now- 58 Years) with Omaxe Limited for their project at Omaxe Heights in North Avenue , Empire Tower, Bahadurgarh. Booking amount was paid Rs.453750/= as below through Broker Jaina Estate Agencies...
madanp

Additional 1 year maintenance charges

Recently, I have received the offer of Possession from Omaxe . Also with this letter additional letter is sent to pay the maintenance charges for 1 year in advance to get NOC from Maintenance agency before getting the Registry done. Even though the IFMS charges for 1 year has already been paid in advance still they are asking for 1 year additional maintenance charges.

Even in the allotment letter (Builder Buyer agreement) its...
rajurajaa

LATE COMPLETION BY ONE YEAR

THIS COMPANY IS BUILDING PROJECT IN GREATER NOIDA SEC93B, FOR WHICH THE COMPANY HAS COLLECTED 95% AMOUNT OF THE TOTAL COST IN OCTOBER 2009 (AT THE COMPLITION OF TILES, FLOOR WORK, DOORS & WINDOWS & OTHER ALLIED WORKS LIKE ROADS & OTHER FACILITIES).
THIS COMPANY PROMISED TO DELIVER THE APARTMENTS IN MAY 2009 AND THEY HAVE DELAYED THE COMPLITION BY MORE THAN ONE YEAR, IN SPITE OF THAT THEY ARE HARRASSING ME BY DEMANDING INTEREST...
rajurajaa

Complaint.. What a frauders

Address:Khammam, Arunachal Pradesh

Jan 26, 2011 by omaxe_pain

Me few others have been cheated by Omaxe Developpers as follows
Complaint against Omaxe Palm Greens, Greater Noida – refund demanded
December 27, 2010
By rajinder.singh
I would like to bring to your kind notice harassment through which I am going through due to Omaxe Builder.
1. In 2006, I booked an apartment with M/s Omaxe Buildhome Pvt. Ltd., and till now have...
timepass updater

Need help

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I had made a booking with Omaxe Ltd. in May 2007 for a flat that was to be provided in 2.5 years Earlier this year, Omaxe executives started approaching with plans to move the booking to some other project as the original project was getting delayed.
By April 2009, it was acknowledged that Omaxe does not have the necessary approvals to go ahead with the project. But when I approached them for refund, they are...
timepass updater

Zero Class Builder

Address:Almora, Uttarakhand

Dear Admin please put your some time on Old complaints of mine to..

am sharing again

I have applied for 20 share of omaxe limited vide application through ICICI direct .com but till date I have not received refund order.

no shares issued neither any refunds of ipo

I invested in Omaxe IPO but no shares were issued in my name and I didn't received...
frestlastlty

Daylight robbery by omaxe

I would like to advise you that you initially send a legal notice to Omaxe Builders Ltd. through an Advocate and then file a civil case (with civil courts in order to get the possession of flat) and consumer complaint with Omaxe Builders Ltd. under the provisions of Consumer Protection Act, 1986 in the District Consumer Forum in order to receive back refund of the full amount along with interest from such company.

Hoping to...
rajeev verma11

blog awesome complaint

Address:Nicobar, Andaman and Nicobar Islands

Omaxe Fraud

It is very unfortunate that India's shine is being blemished by riff raff, real estate goondas in the wild west of Indian construction business! The sad part is that the Indian govwrnment as well as the top brass in police recognize the problem but are unable to act!
I wonder if any one else has had a bad deal in Indian real estate?

http://omaxerealestatefraudinindia.blogspot.in/2012/12/omaxe-fraud.html...
atulya2003

No information about plot status

Address:SAS Nagar, Punjab

This is to about the 200 sq. yard plot at the rate of Rs.13200 per sq. yard that I applied for in January 2009 in Chandigarh Extension Mullanpur, Punjab, the fate of which is yet not known to me. I just received a letter from you to which I represented but again no response was received from your side . I happen to stay away from Chandigarh and am unable to visit you at your office. As per your demand Rs. 2...
dksha59

Refund of Booking Amount

I have booked a plot for allotment of villa in Omaxe city,yamunanagar.Date of draw was on dated 15/12/2012.But I don't find my name in draw list.After that i requested them through application to return my booking amount(Rs.2 Lac) as early as possible.But after passed Approx 1 month we have not received our amount.I contact them many times but they do not response about my request.Now i request you to please take up the case for refund...
VBhardwaj

Non Possession

Address:Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

As spoke to yourself over teletalk, pl guide me the further action in my below mentioned case.

I had booked residential flat at Omaxe, Rudrapur (2007), Possession was supposed to be by 2009.
I took help and served legal notice and waited for 4 months and then filed consumer case in Nov'1.
My case is very strong and the lawyer was confident to get the same settled by Mar'12,...
AVINASH JOHRI
from Ambala, Haryana

Payment intimation letter not sent

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

The Managing Director,
Omaxe Ltd.,

Sub-Unfair tactics by dealing staff of Jaipur
Ref- SHUBHANGAN FF FLAT NO.71
Copy- Manager.Omaxe Ltd, Jaipur Branch, Ajmer Road ,Jaipur

On 22nd I received a call from Mr.Rahul that two instalments are over due, I replied that I had deposited all the instalments as per your letter dtd.20.08.12 in time.He...
Devender Bhardwaj

Site Plans Not matching

Address:Sonipat, Haryana

The complainant applied for flat in OMAXE My Home-II, Bhiwadi, Distt-Alwar, Raj. UID no-76975, Client ID OMH/85/T1 and applied for loan on the basis of documents issued by the Omaxe authority to Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd. at Rewari (Haryana) who sanctioned the loan amount on August 17, 2012 but now the above said Dewan Housing Finance Corporation Ltd is not issuing the loan amount due to difference in the approved plan and floor...
sleepless_sea

Omaxe City - A HUGE Mistake and Disappointment

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Omaxe – Turning your dreams into nightmare…

Considering buying property from Omaxe? Think again…. if you don’t want to burn your money….4 years waiting no possession, construction incomplete and very poor quality. ..very bad customer service. They don’t respond…took 100% money still I don’t have house, I could have earned good amount of interest in 4 years from bank just by doing nothing…....