[Resolved]  Online Deals Today - Onlinedealstoday. Co. In — Cheat with deals and collecting money

Online Deals Today company is cheating with people. They are spamming and collecting money with payumoney payment gateway. They are just making fraud with people. They are giving packages and does not give any promotion. They will call you and will cheat with you by Greed and will tell you to make transaction online and then they will not give you any kind of gift. They are just collecting money in DIwali. Please be aware of this kind of fraud site.
mail to [email protected]. They will fulfill your requirements. Tell them your query and they will resolve.

I have also been made victim of this fraud company onlinedealstoday.co.in. Some Ankit Srivastava called me and told me that i have been selected for promotional offer that if I take their package of Rs 7999, I will get free gift- sony tab or dell laptop. I purchased their package. It has been 16 days and I didn't get any gift till now. From last 2 days Ankit Srivastava is not picking up my call or cutting my call. I called up their customer care and they told that Laptop is not possible in Rs . 7999. I am totally helpless. Please DO NOT Trust this company at all.
Had received positive feedback on my last comment from onlinedealstoday.in.I have been given the assurance that the issue will be resolved. I'll have to keep their trust.
I have been provided the assurance that the issue will be resolved ASAP. I am convinced with the positive comments and feedback.
Hi Team, online deals Today Team, m happy to use your holiday package sure, i ll also re cement my friends,

Best of luck
Amit Ahuja
Why are you so happy Mr Amit? Did they fulfill all your promises? What is the package they have offered?
Online deals today pvt ltd is a fraud company. They called and told there is an promotional offer for a tour package. And also they told there is referral gift, if I purchase package and refer 10 of my friends number. I purchased the package, I refereed my friends number. But they did not yet send any voucher bill or gift till now.

They are just making fraud with people. They are giving packages and does not give any promotion. They will call you and will cheat with you by Greed and will tell you to make transaction online and then they will not give you any kind of gift. Please be aware of this kind of fraud site.

Prabu
Hi Friends,

Thanks for all for your comments posted, i casually checked and found the above company have cheating people, they never give any gifts/voucher/ offers etc.
you all made me happy you know why i have saved Rs. 7999/- a hard earned money.

I got repeated calls from a person named Ankit, even though he insisted to check my mail about their offer etc, I checked & suspect that the mail content as fraud and told the person my internet is having a problem i will check later or tomorrow. But the person still called me this night whether i am ready to book a package trip or not and to get the referels from me.

Thanks to all once again ...Happy New Year 2015!!

Mohan
Hi Friends,

this is totally fraud company. i am struggling to get my money back.
I have sent multiple emails to Payumoney and online deals but still not get money.

Dharti
Thanks for putting this post, I have also received a call from "http://onlinedealstoday.co.in/" and they have openly shown on their website as well. Action has to be taken against these fraud companies.
onlinedealtoday.in is fraud company and people.They told me package from 7999 Rs.and assure gifts of Sony z1 mobile phones but I checked this side online reviews/feedback and not take any packages.now I am save my mony.This is totally fraud company.so all of you guys not response any this type of fullness.THANKS.
Hi Guys,

Unfortunately I have made a transaction of Rs. 7999/- last week, But still to get any gifts or holiday package, They have told me they have couriered my holiday package today, but there is no information on the gift, At least If I receive my Holiday Package, my hard earned money will be saved

Will keep posting my updates till I get both the gift as well as holiday package

You may reach me on [protected]@gmail.com or call on [protected] If you are planning to do any transaction with Online Deals Today

Manish
HI Team, There is a big fraud run by the Online Deals Today (ODT), They somehow have the database of people doing transactions online and based on that they call such people and sell them holiday packages based on false promises, They have a website as well to fool people and manuplate them, the website is http://onlinedealstoday.co.in/, They sell different packages but mostly they sell the Family Package costing 7999/- and ask users to check about the package online first and then buy and do a transaction for Rs 7999/- to buy this package. Online Deals Today seems to be very much proficient is fooling and luring customers as they promise you with holiday package including gifts such as Sony Xperia Tablet or Blcakberry Mobile, Even though you will try not to believe them, they will keep calling you and convincing you till you are traped and you do a transaction of Rs. 7999/- through PAYU, A company like PAYU seems to be involved in this big fraud as well A guy with some name such as Ankit will send you a mail as well on your mail id from ODT domain to authenticate their claim, you then start believing them, they will involve their supervisor with the name Rishabh as well to convince you and then you are trapped and you do a transaction of Rs 7999/- and once the same is done they will be in touch with you for 2-3 days after whcich they won't even pick your calls and this is how you are fooled. Sites such as Online Deals Today should be banned as they are the ones bringing bad name to E-commerce which is highly growing in India presently. The contact nos provided by them [protected] / [protected], The Emails provided by them [protected]@onlinedealstoday.co.in; [protected]@onlinedealstoday.co.in; [protected]@onlinedealstoday.co.in, [protected]@onlinedealstoday.co.in Once your transaction is through, You will get a verification call from them to fool you to show as if everything is genuine, However they won't deliver as promised. I did my transaction of Rs 7999/- on May 5, 2015 around 4 pm Regards Manish [protected] [protected]@gmail.com Please any one doing any kind of transactions with ODT can call or mail me on my contact details above so that I can guide them to not fall prey to such online fraud as myself and other have fallen Dear Forum, Kindly help and guide me to resolve my issue or help me get my money refunded Regards Manish [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
I was lured by the same company into buying their package for 7999. We need to teach them a lesson so that they stop their malpractices, there must be a way .please let me know if you know of a way to get the transacted money back or do something in order to make them pay for their fraud promises
hiiiiiiii
my name is pawan i recieved on call from ankit on february 2015 they asked me to pay rs 7999 for package if we pay today they send sony tab or dell tab . after paying to him they reply few time will take to send gift, i asked for booking they also not arrange for booking to me at last movement
they also said that he will refund money but when i asked for refund they reply that there is no procedure for refund on 15 july there is another call from karan senior managr they call me n said that there is a gift for u but u have to pay 2999 for laptop tab is not available so i also pay 2999 but till today 16/08/2015 i havent get my gift and alsi no one is recieving my call no response is giving by them tell me what to do
please tell me how i can get my money refund at [protected]@yahoo.co.in

I don't know how genuine you guys are, but if you are really genuine then you should need to check the facts.

1. you have mentioned that i can ask for refund within 7 days, which clearly means weather i am satisfied or not i can ask for refund which i already did.

2. Your so called proclaimed operational manager told me that he can process my refund at any point of time. He does not need to adhere to policy also, he can process the refund even after 3 months.

3. your booking team sent me incorrect bookings, even number of nights were not correct in that. Also, I can not get the confirmation from hotel. I can not make the plans based on tentative bookings, in which you can even confirm number of adults and number of nights.

4. below is the email from you about booking, where as i asked for 4 adult for 4 nights, you are trying to give 3 nights for 2 adults, that too in any hotel of your choice. How justified is that.

Period of booking – From(28 Dec 2015) to ( 31 Dec 2015 )
Number of members accommodated – 2 Adults
Room Category – Standard or Deluxe Rooms

5. Do you think that i should change my flights based on the confirmation above and need to ask my friends to drop the plans since we got booking only for 2 adults for 3 nights.

So, you have failed to do the bookings on all fronts and telling me that my claims are unjustified.

how good is that.
I have purchased 7999 package. I was trying to reach out to the given number [protected]/[protected]. Both are not reachable. I sent an email to the enquiry email ID and didn't get a response.
This is not fair.[protected] got connected once and the executive is not able to find my information. These people are cheating the customers. I will be filing cyber crime complaint against online deals. Please share other customer experiences to resolve this issue.

Reetha

OnlineDealsToday.co.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    OnlineDealsToday.co.in Phone
    +91 12 0650 0704
    +91 12 0650 0705
    OnlineDealsToday.co.in Address
    A-94/10 Sector 58, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all OnlineDealsToday.co.in contact information