Complaints 659

File a complaint to Pancard Clubs

Having problems with Pancard Clubs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pancard Clubs customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pancard Clubs

Pancard Clubs Phone Numbers

+91 22 6662 2666
+91 22 2432 3876

Pancard Clubs Website

Pancard Clubs Head Office Address

111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi
Mumbai City District

Pancard Clubs reviews & complaints page 11

smerchant
Mar 25, 2022

Relax holiday. Maturity amount not received

Folio no[protected]
Expiry date 18/10/2017
Amount paid 28800/-

Please I am working as a housemaid and this was my hard earned money. Please give me the matured amount to me asap...
nandi592
from Ramanagara, Karnataka
Mar 17, 2022

E-kyc failed

Your e-KYC /e-Sign based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC /e-Sign mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.
NANDINI KARIYAPPA
5/09/2000
[protected]@GMAIL.COM...
Mar 12, 2022

Refund Money pan card

Address:400042

I am SULOCHANA RAMCHANDRA MODAK, invested money in pan card club Ltd and till date haven't received money. My phone number [protected]...
Hitesh6165
Mar 7, 2022

Company looted 10920 in the name of good returns.

Address:Prabhadevi, mumbai

In 2015 one of pancard club agent convinced me for secure my money for good interest so I invested ₹10920 for 36months. Now its been 7 years and I haven’t received any update from the company. As well as from the agent who approached me. I request you to help me by showing the correct direction so that I can get my hard earn money back....
Susantabag
Mar 1, 2022

Request a refund.

I am Pancard club's Ltd an agent 1203502 has put a lot of money under me please ask them to return my own money....
Nitin_10
Feb 20, 2022

Non Receipt of my Invested Amount

I am Rupali Mhatre, invested money in pan card club Ltd and till date haven't received money. My phone number is [protected] and folio number[protected]. My bank account is [protected] in abhyudaya co-operative Bank and IFSC code is ABHY0065024. I have attached image of my investment for your reference.
Pls do the needful as soon as possible....
Shamrao haldankar
from Panaji, Goa
Feb 19, 2022

I have invested 13200 in company I want refund

Address:H no 512 porio vaddo near ram mandir pomburfa Bardez goa

I have invested 13200 total monthly 200 folio no[protected]
Holiday option -divinne holiday I need my amount refund contact me on [protected]
I have all the receipts of paid amount if I don’t receive my money in a months I will file a case against it...
Chandragupt M
Feb 18, 2022

Not giving Money back

Address:9 Ramesh Niwas,Kopar Road Dombivali (W), 9,Ramesh niwas, Kopar Rd. Dombivli (w)

I have spended in Pancard clubs

My money got matured in 2017
But still they not giving back my money....
Vishwas P sawant
from Nalasopara, Maharashtra
Feb 9, 2022

Requesting to Refund my Investment Amount

Address:Pan Card Club Limited 110/116, Kaliandas udyog bhavan, Nr Century Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

I Vishwas P Sawant, i have started investing money in Pan Card Club Limited 110/116, Kaliandas udyog bhavan, Nr Century Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025 but the company has been closed but I have not received my refund, i have all the bills and receipts for which i have been made the payment.

Please help me to get my money refund

Thanking you....
Lokesh S Akolkar
Feb 8, 2022

My Investment

Address:Pooja General Stores

I have invested sum funds in pancard club...
Jyoti Amburle
Feb 8, 2022
Feb 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2022

Plz forward the contact nos. Of pancard club which is working

Plz forward the contact nos. Of pancard club which is working...
dhanshreebornak
from Thane, Maharashtra
Feb 6, 2022

Pancard Clubs - Surrender Value/ maturity value is pending

Address:111/113, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan, Near Century Bazar, Prabhadevi Mumbai -400025

Mrs. Anjali Laxman Bornak

Address:
A/14, Gandharva CHS,
Shree Nagar, wagle estate,
Thane West -400604
Email: dhanshree.[protected]@gmail.com

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have invested amount of 50, 500/- rupees under scheme name "Delight Holiday' for tenure period 6 years & 3 month/s on Date 26 July 2011.

Folio No :[protected]
Amount Investment : 50,...
New things
Feb 4, 2022

I am complaining about my money

Address:Company was located in mumbai

I have invested approx 2 lakkha of rupees here for investment purpose but still I didn't get money from this company please help me I have all documents of investment... please suggeste me I am really in trouble......
JADHAV DINESH
Jan 31, 2022

Maturity Amount Not Get Yet

Address:111/113, KALIANDAS UDYOG BHAVAN, NEAR CENTURY BAZAR, PRABHADEVI, MUMBAI-400025

I have invested amount of 25200/- rupees under scheme name "RELAX HOLIDAY' for tenure period 3 years & 3 month/s. ON 23/8/2013
BUT STILL NOT GET MY MATURITY AMOUNT
PRINCIPAL AMOUNT = 25200/-
MATURITY AMOUNT = 35280/-...
charmainesilveira
Jan 21, 2022

Maturity amount not received since 2018

Address:Prabhadevi, Mumbai

Invested for 66 months, since 2014, yet to receive the maturity amount.
Request for a refund and return....
Rajkumar Shetty
Jan 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 20, 2022

Pancard Clubs Limited- Folio No: 1002-01-32685

Address:111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025

I have invested amount of 10900/- rupees under scheme name "RELAX HOLIDAY' for tenure period 3 years & 3 month/s.

Current estimated return value of this scheme is around rs 15, 120/-.

The tenure of this policy has been completed on date of 30th june 2015 however till date i have not received my return value.

I have submitted my original documents to my marketing person Mr. Mohan Thammaya Shetty.br...
Nns3637
from Curchorem, Goa
Jan 17, 2022

Non refund of matured deposits

Address:CURCHOREM, GOA

My deposits were matured in dec 2019. I have not yet communicated in this respect by the company...
Date of the Incident: 31 Oct -2020
Client Folio Number[protected]-80456)
Acknowledgment Receipt[protected]ACK125999 dated 9 Aug 2014
Certificate NO.2662568
Rank & Code: RFO/[protected]
Name: Yeshwant Manohar Sawant
I have invested money locking period from Start date 31 July 2014 to Expiry Date 31 Oct 2020 for 6 years but once visit to branch & coordinator unable to reachable due to property...
Vaibhav Gajdhane
Jan 4, 2022

Not received the Invested amount

I vaishali Gajdhane. I invested ₹25, 200 in pancard club limited plant of Delight Holiday in 23rd Jan 2014 for tenure of 6 year and 3 months. Receipt no. For the same is KLNYN-475184 and check no for the same is /DD 483713 I was able to received ₹50400 in 23rd April 2020. Still I didn't get my invested amount. The invested bill code is MM/[protected] Folio no.[protected]-00123658 I need my invested money return from your...
Yadhukrishna rahul
Dec 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 29, 2021

Applied for a pan

I have applied online in your site by paying Rs.379/- for a new PANCARD on 5th October, 2021. Also sent hard copy duly enclosing Aadhar copy. So far, I have not received PAN CARD. If any problem for non issuing PAN Card, please refund the amount to the account No.[protected]. Please look in to the matter urgently and resolve the issue. My Name is YEDHU KRISHNA RAHUL, ADD. THOOYITHARA, PARUR, PALLAMTHURUTH, ERNAKULAM DISTRICT, KERALA - 683513...