Complaints 659

File a complaint to Pancard Clubs

Having problems with Pancard Clubs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pancard Clubs customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pancard Clubs reviews & complaints page 15

Selvakumar772004
Jun 15, 2021

I invested 18000

Address:Chennai

I have invested 18000 but money was not received to me...
Nilesh S Joshi
Jun 6, 2021

Retur my head earn money at the earliest

Address:JALGAON MRAHRASHTRA

My scheme maturity was on 14th may 2018. but till date no any amount is received.
Please note & return the money as early as possible
My folio number is

Tejas Nikam
Jun 5, 2021

Not getting money even after maturity

I invested 35000 in 2007-08 it got mature in 2012 now it has been 9 years and still we haven't got any of money we are middle class family and facing strapping of money .

We have no other option.

Could u please look into this...
jyoti-khedekar
Jun 4, 2021

Payment not yet received

My payment is still not received I submitted all the document. after that we get cheque but it was return now a day we dont have proof except cheque no : 561581 date 4 /11/2015 amount 24000/- Written as OW RTD please suggest me & guide me what to do next.

My contact no is
Prachi Khedekar....
Address:at post karla ta chandur rly dist amravati 444904

My maturity year 2018 but not paid my money five years ago...
psb123
Jun 3, 2021
Jun 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 3, 2021

Sir plz return my money

Address:at post karla ta. chandur rly dist amravati 44904

Argent requiry money...
Mistri Mahesh
Jun 1, 2021

Refund and maturity

Address:1043/3 KUDUS, BHIWANDI WADA ROAD KUDUS

Sir machurity complete but company not refund my payment...
Vishwasgurav
May 28, 2021

Important refund money

Address:Sanpada Navi Mumbai 400705

Atleast please confirm when will get our money bavk...
Mukesh Rawate
May 26, 2021

Refund pancard club money

Address:halibai chawal room no e an Dube Rd rawalpada dahisar east

My mother and father has deposited money pancard club 5year or more than 5 years but still they not get his refund amt...wheb they will get the amt...
Sushma Tambe
May 25, 2021

Sir please return my hard work money

Address:Narayangaon Pancard club LTD Taluka junner Dist pune

Sir I am very poor familywoman And my husband Daliy torcher to me so pl return my hard work money....
harsh dand
May 24, 2021

Money not given

Address:kaliandas udyog bhavan, near century bazar, prabhadevi mumbai 400025

Hello. my parents invested rs 100000 in your company and it was about to expiary on 09/08/2019 and still they have not recived there money. please give our money back with interest....
Rushikesh Rananavare
May 24, 2021

My amount not return to me

Address:Aap pt garvad tal malshiras dist solapur

Give me my money back with intrest other wise I will complement to police...
Sintutuku

Payment kab milega

Address:Kapista pincode 713315

I wont my pament...
SAHIL MAIN

Please return my money

Address:GOSHALA ROAD, Ramgad nagar mulund west

I will buy the policy, but my maturity date is over due . I will not claimed my money...
Address:Kaliandas udyog bhavan,prabhadevi,mumbai,400025

I Invested in this company and it got matured in 2018 March but till now i have got any payment which i should get I am not able to communicate with any of this company employees...
jagnarayan singh

Refund money WE WANT MONEY BACK

Address:asansol kulti

We want money back we have invest lots of money around 11 lakh
contact
email id [protected]@gmail.com...
MinalRane

Regarding Money Back

Hello, I am Minal Mahesh Rane. According to your agent my dad give money to your company for my future secure. It was expired on 5th June, 2017. But still I didn't get my money for my education. My dad paid ₹ 36, 000 and you're company assured us to pay back ₹ 50, 400. I just want to know when I will get my money back because your agent is not responding us?...
jyoti pujari

Recovery for the payment

Address:near bandivali high school

I have paid Rs.50, 000/- in PANCARD Club still i am not getting money from pancard with interest....
We had opted for 39 months option with folio number[protected]. The folio matured in 2018. But we have not received our amount promised of 35000/-

Please help to repay it on priority

Thanks in advance...
Vishal Kate-Deshmukh

I invest 85000 rupees but not received

I invest 85000 rupees in pan card club. Maturity date is completed in 2017. Company give me cheque. But it bounced....