Pantaloons Fashion & Retail — Wrong product received from myntra ajile by pantaloons men white casual sneakers shoes

Address:Westbury Holding pvt ltd pantaloons No 301, touchdown, Halroad old airport road Bangalore

Dear sir/mam
It's my request to you please solve my problem if you kindly honour me I will be really thankful to you I will write detail from begging
In mytra I had placed order a shoes ajile by pantaloons 8 number size it cost 1999.00 hundred then i bought but it's size is big then I had exchange again i took 7 size then I tried but still big for me at last I took 6 size when I got his time I received chappal inside the box I also made video while opening the box they instead of sending me shoe's they send me chappal so thought of exchanging and I complain them regarding wrong product was sent me I requested them exchange and me the which I suppose to get the original product that is shoes after requested they accepted but al last when I went for exchanging parcel delivery agent not accepting for exchange I told to delivery agent an issue when I got in side the box I got chappal not shoe's but still not agreeing to accept. Now all the problems is only can solve by you so please help me to resolve my problem sir /mam at last iam writing my name kishan Noatia
Pantaloons Fashion & Retail customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pantaloons Fashion & Retail
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Phone
    +91 86 5290 5000
    Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Address
    701-704, 7th Floor, Skyline Icon Business Park, 86-92, Marol Village, Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    View all Pantaloons Fashion & Retail contact information