PAO (ORS) ASC (South) Bangalore — Non Updation of subscriptions in PLI Policy No APS -834018-L in respect of Nb Sub Ajit Kumar Singh

Address:H. No 43/1, Rajiv Sandhu Vihar, Lucknow Cantt-226002

Sir/Ma'am,

1. It is intimated that PLI Policy No APS-834018L in respect of JC-675626W Nb Sub/Clk Ajit Kumar Singh of HQ Madhya UP Sub Area is regularly being remitted subscription of PLI Policy by PAO (OR) ASC (South) from the individual IRLA. The above JCO is undergoing treatment of Disease which relate to Kidney in the Army Hospital.

2. However, on production to claim maturity benefits of said policy, Post Office authority intimated that subscription made by PAO (OR) ASC (South) from 01 March 2020 to 30 June 2023 for said PLI Policy has not been updated.

3. The instant issue has been raised with the various PLI authority to include PAO (OR) ASC (South). However, till now no progress /reply from PAO is received with reference to updation of the same. Further, I had already highlighted that I am suffering from a major disease which relate to Kidney and expenses incurred towards diagnosis the illness from outside the Army Hospital is beyond to my monthly payment/savings. The insured amount will help me in reducing the burden of expenses. So I am humbly request you to kindly consider this case for early updation subscriptions for the period from 01 March 2020 to 30 June 2023 on PRIORITY please.

Thanking you Sir / Ma'am,

(Ajit Kumar Singh)
Yes (3)
Dec 14, 2023
Updated by Tashyam
Update compl