PAO (ORS) ASC (South) Bangalore Complaints & Reviews

Chetla Trinath Reddy
Apr 6, 2024
Apr 6, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2024

To stop my PLI payment deduction

Sir, my 2 PLI is being deducted from the salary from Jul 2013 & Sep 2013 to till now. Now I want to surrender my both the policies due to urgent requirement of money. So my humble request for you to stop my auto deduction of payment for PLI, please update. Thanking you sir

Army no 14859354X
Hav C T Reddy
APS-1432481L
APS-1448564L...
Nityananda nanda
from Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
Mar 5, 2024
Mar 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2024

Return my documents in Aoc pao or

Address:22Amn coy samba

15814177M sep Nityananda, sir please my documents resend AOC pao OR, pin900453, ltr no 311/fin/me dt17 /01/24
Postal no RE[protected] IN...
Debgopal Datta
Feb 19, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2024

Not paid yet increasing Arunachal allowances

Address:Arambagh.Hooghly .712602

Respected. I am no 14843203P sep mt Debgopal Datta. Retired 30 sep 2020 from 505 asc bn Arunachal Pradesh.Asc record south said to me that he received do2 order and also send to you November 2023. But sir no arrears of money has credited in to my account. So sir I cordially requested to you as soon as possible send the increasing Arunachal allowances arrears in to my account. Thanks...
Md Hazrat Ali Md h ali
Jan 2, 2024

Non received of DA's ARRIES

I, JC No-673774H SUB Md Hazrat Ali was retired from army service wef 31 Aug 2023. My two months salaries DA i.e July and Aug 23 and leave encashment's DA till now yet received till date.
Sir, I request you to kindly look into the same and credit the the arries at the earliest please 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾...
Tashyam
Dec 14, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 14, 2023

Non Updation of subscriptions in PLI Policy No APS -834018-L in respect of Nb Sub Ajit Kumar Singh

Address:H. No 43/1, Rajiv Sandhu Vihar, Lucknow Cantt-226002

Sir/Ma'am,

1. It is intimated that PLI Policy No APS-834018L in respect of JC-675626W Nb Sub/Clk Ajit Kumar Singh of HQ Madhya UP Sub Area is regularly being remitted subscription of PLI Policy by PAO (OR) ASC (South) from the individual IRLA. The above JCO is undergoing treatment of Disease which relate to Kidney in the Army Hospital.

2. However, on production to claim maturity benefits of said policy, Post...
Address:PAO (OR) ASC (South) Bangalore-560007

I, No-6393268L ex Hav/PA Ardhi Prakash Rao was retired from army service wef 30 Jun 2021. I had sent a CEA claim letter to ASC Records South on 12 May 2022 and a reminder letter is also sent on 20 Apr 2023. I contacted ASC Records South stating that CEA for two children was already published and hard copy and soft copy already sent to PAO OR ASC South.But PAO OR ASC South still not yet passed.
Sir, I request you...
ashimdas1
from Nagaon, Assam
Oct 11, 2023

Pli not update from 2021 to 2023

Address:PAO or Bangalore

Sir, my 4 PLI is being deducted from the salary from February 2021 to June 2023 but not updated. Now I have become a pensioner. Sir, I am not getting any premium deposit, please update.
Army no 14848675P
Sep Ashim Das
APS-662412-L
APS[protected]L
APS-662413-L...
Vidya@1488
Aug 4, 2023

Request to restart serving individual's salary

Jai Hind Sir,
I No: 14882917Y Rank:Sep/MT Name: Vidya Dhar request you to please restart my salary.My Salary was stopped due to OSL, my OSL case was dismissed without any punishment cause I was right at my point. My salary has been stopped since month of February 2023, I have loans my all emis are going bounced my family is in financial crises, please sir have some mercy upon me.
At last I request you sir please restart my...
mahendrasbi2017@gmailcom
from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Jul 17, 2023

My wife name change DOB change

Address:Vpo bharunda khurd teh jhunjhunu Rajasthan

My wife name change DOB change
New ppo nahi mila
No 14801238k Hav Mahendra singh
Mob[protected]...
Patil Velchand
Jul 12, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2023

Grant of MACP Nb sub

Sir Jay hind
Army No :[protected] Y
Name: Patil Velachand Murlidhar
Date of Retire: 31 Jan 2020
PPO :[protected]
सर मुझे 01 फरवरि 2020 से MACP Nb sub लागू हुआ है पर मुझे अभी तक उसका लाभ नही मिला
रेकॉर्ड से क्लिअर हो गया है आपके पास...
Sohan Veer
from Amritsar, Punjab
May 26, 2023
This thread was updated on May 26, 2023

Credit of leave encashment for the year 2021 for 25 days

Address:Vill - Shanjarpur Kairwa Po Aminagar Sarai, Distt - Baghpat UP, PIN-250606

Sir, I No 14838074W Ex Hav/ Clk SOHAN veer Singh retired from Army on 31 Aug 2021. Lve encashment for 2021 for 25 days has been published by ASC Record South vide their DO No 1/0465/0011/2022 dt 08 Mar 2022. I have received money only for 214 days as per my last pay slip. All necessary documents for balance 25 days has been forwarded to your office by ASC Record South. Please credit the amount in my bank account, which already held with your...
Sonu kumar vashist
from Panipat, Haryana
Apr 27, 2023

Application for final withdrawal from AFPP fund in respect of No 14869444M Hav/Clk (SD) Sonu Kumar

Application for final withdrawal AFPP in respect of No 14869444M Hav Sonu Kumar was forwarded vide Dte Gen Sup & Tpt, QMG’s Branch letter No 75546/Q/ST-11 (JCO/OR) dated 05 Apr 2023. Request to credit the amount of the above NCO. Individual faced financial problems.An early action is requested please....
Atheefshan
Apr 19, 2023
Dec 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 18, 2023

CEA

Respected sir.
My name is Atheef K Latheef, Ex sepoy army no 14846328 X, retired from HQ TRG wing ASC centre south. My son Mehul K Atheef 3rd standard KV ASC school .CEA of[protected] is pending from your side.CEA is passed from ASC records south. Please take necessary action about my request and please credit the CEA to my account As soon as possible.
My ac number is [protected], branch ASC centre south
Your faithfullybr...
Nareshkumar49
from Palwal, Haryana
Apr 8, 2023

Transfer grant deduction

Address:VPO Mandkola

I, No 17015749A Hav/PA Naresh Kumar. My transfer grant for PA course wef 01 Jul 2021 has been deducted in the MPS of Mar 2023. It is intimated that as per Para 24A & B, 56, 91, 123 of TR (Revised) 2014 clearly stated that course of more than 180 days will be treated as permanent move. Our PA-59 course starts from 15 Jul 2021 to 23 Feb 2022 and also quarantine period from 01 Jul 2021 to 14 Jul 2021 at ASC Centre South. So, i am applicable...
from Karauli, Rajasthan
Apr 4, 2023

Transfer Grant not credit in my account

Address:Karauli (Raj), Karauli, Rajasthan

Army No 14814384H Ex Macp Nb Sub Anil Kumar Singh.
I am retired from army in Dec 2021, My transfer grant not credit in my account in 15 months.
Pl action of my complaint.
Pl credit transfer grant in my account....
IralaRevanth
from Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 29, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Cader publishment

I wanna know my cader updates ...i completed Naik cader pls check it was published by record or not...
imready1947
May 20, 2022
This thread was updated on May 20, 2022

Forgot my army login password

Hi sir/madam,
I am not able to login in www. Paoascblr.Co.In. Because i forget my password. Could you please reset my password so that i can login my account. An early action is most solicited please my details are as under mention :-

Name - santosh singh chauhan
Rank.- sep
Army no:[protected]n
Dob[protected]
Doe[protected] — thanks & regards
Rajesh...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
40 Comments
HariCC
from Tezpur, Assam

INCOME TAX

Address:Sonitpur, Assam

SIR

I AM IN DEFENCE AND MY ACCOUNTS ARE DEALT BY PAO (ORs) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE.

DURING THE FINANCIAL YEAR 2010-11, MY EMPLOYERS DEDUCTED 7500 PLUS AS TAX DEDUCTED AT SOURCE (TDS) AND DID NOT FILE E-TAX TO THE INCOME TAX OF INDIA AS RESULT INCOME TAX DEPARMENT OF INDIA, TEZZPUR SEND A MEMO TO DEPOSSIT AGAIN 7500 PLUS AMOUNT.

I HAVE BEEN CONTACTING MY EMPLOYER TO FURNISSH RELEVVANT DETAILS TO...

PAO (ORS) ASC (South) Bangalore Recent Comments