Last updated Mar 30, 2024
Complaints 167

File a complaint to Passport Office Thane

Having problems with Passport Office Thane?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Thane customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Thane

Passport Office Thane Phone Numbers

+91 22 2583 0116
+91 22 2583 0121
+91 22 2582 9434

Passport Office Thane Head Office Address

MIDC Building, Vardaan Sankul, Wagle Estate
Thane
Thane District

Passport Office Thane reviews & complaints page 3

anita_23
from Thane, Maharashtra
Oct 18, 2022
Oct 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 26, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Passport Verification stuck at commissioner office

Address:Thane

Hello Thane Police Commissioner office,

I applied for the passport of my 1 year old son at Thane PSK and completed police verification at KASARWADAVALI Police station on 29 Sept 2022.
I see that my passport status changed to "Police report has been submitted by KASARWADAVALI Police Station, Thane City and sent to Commissioner Of Police, District Thane City for review" and its has been stuck there for last 12 days.br...
Respected Madam/Sir,

My Father-In-Laws's police report has been submitted by VISHNUNAGAR Police Station, Thane City and sent to Commissioner Of Police, District Thane City for review.. The review is pending for more than 20 days. please help.

FILE No- BO[protected]
DOB- 01/04/1940...
mimpy1
from Thane, Maharashtra
Sep 27, 2022

Passport pending in commissioner of police Thane for long

Hi, my police verification has been submitted by Kasarwadavali Police Station, Thane City and sent to Commissioner of Police, District Thane City for review.. The review is pending for more than 8 days. Please help.
FILE No-BO[protected] .
DOB- 21/05/1990...
anup2462001
Sep 24, 2022
Sep 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2022

Police verification at Thane commissioner office delay

File no. BO[protected], Local police station verification done and submitted at commissioner office for review. Its taking more than 10 days, still pending ....
Address:Passport Office Thane

I Khusboo Venu Gopal have applied for a passport on 29th August 2022 in Tatkaal, I have cleared police Verification in the same week and am still waiting for my Passport. It has been more than 15 day now and it shows that it is under review. All my Documents are clear then why is it taking so long
Please help and speed up the process as it is in TATKAAL.
Also This is to bring to your notice no one...
SakshiTrip
from Thane, Maharashtra
Sep 9, 2022

Still not received confirmatory mail after 15 days

Sir, as I want to accept my offer letter for university abroad and also appear for ielts in coming week, I have applied for passport way back 1 month and also police verification report has been submitted by regional police stn. It's a sincere request to confirm the same and dispatch passport within 2- 3 days or I'll be late for exam.
File no. BO...
Sheetal Kasbe
Sep 9, 2022

PCC Status still showing verification initiated

Hi sir
I'm sheetal kasbe . I have applied for the Police clearance certificate on 30th August..As it is i have to travel USA for joining vessel next week its very Urgent..the verification has been. Done by local police station kalyna taluka titwala and it was sent to commissioner of police Thane rural ..File has been cleared from their 3 days before. But still PCC has been not yet dispatch.. please it's Humble request to take My...
SakshiTrip
from Thane, Maharashtra
Sep 8, 2022

Delay in police verification review of all submitted documents

Respected sir/ma'am,
As I am appearing for IELTS exam during mid September it is mandatory to have passport. I have applied 1 month before and also completed police verification from my residential police stn 2 weeks before. But the review of file is still pending since 2 weeks.
It's a sincere request to do this as early as possible due to genuine reason....
swapnil16
Sep 1, 2022

Pending for review at Commissioner of Police District Thane City

Hi, my police verification has been submitted by Kasarwadavali Police Station, Thane City and sent to Commissioner of Police, District Thane City for review. The review is pending for almost week now. Please help.

FILE No- BO[protected]
DOB- 16/03/1994...
Pratibhac41
Aug 27, 2022

Passport not received after applying almost 2.5 months

Address:Bhandup

My name is Pratibha Chaudhary, I have applied for passport on 13/06/2022 my ARN no is 22-[protected]/ File No. BO[protected] and got appointment dtd. 05/07/2022 location PSK Thane II for physical documents I visited that day for verification and after verification got mail stating that (Initiation of Police Verification Request) and i submitted required documents to police for verification on 09/07/2022 but still today's date...
Prasad Rewale
Aug 24, 2022

Pending review at commissioner of police Thane

I have applied for re-issue of my passport . Police pre-verification is completed on 13th August 2022 and till date the status says it is at Commissioners of police Thane office.

The file number is : BO[protected]

Name : Rewale Prasad Vilas

I humbly request you to expeditiously carry out the review and send your approval to Passport office ASAP, as we need passport...
Maninee Kambli
Aug 17, 2022
Aug 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2022

Pending for review with Commissioner of Police, Thane City

My police verification report has been submitted by Khadakpada Police Station, Thane City and sent to Commissioner of Police, District Thane City for review on 4th August.. The review is pending for more than 12 days.
Kindly do the needful.

File no: BO05C[protected]

DOB : 12/07/2021

Thanks...

I have applied for re-issue of my passport. Police pre-verification is completed and till date the status says it is at Commissioners of police Thane office.

Name : Hiral Mukesh Haraniya

I humbly request you to expeditiously carry out the review and send your approval to Passport office ASAP, as I need passport for my immediate...
maddydhar
from Thane, Maharashtra
Aug 10, 2022

Police pre-verification is completed but still status not updated

I have applied for re-issue of passport for my son. Police pre-verification is completed and till date the status says it is at Commissioners of police Thane office.

Name : Ashvik Sarkar

I humbly request you to expeditiously carry out the review and send your approval to Passport office ASAP, as we need passport ASAP for further...
SManchal
Aug 9, 2022

Pending for review with Commissioner of Police office

I have applied for re-issue of passport for my daughter. Police pre-verification is completed and till date the status says it is at Commissioners of police Thane office.

The file number is : BO05C[protected]

Name : Aviana Suresh Manchal

I humbly request you to expeditiously carry out the review and send your approval to Passport office ASAP, as we need passport ASAP...
Pravin Nakod
Aug 3, 2022

Bo4076628862822

Address:THANE

Greetings of the Day,

My self-Pravin Devendra Nakod residing at Waghbil Thane West, I have applied for renewal of my passport the file no. being BO[protected]. I have submitted the file on 08th July 2022, I was being called for police verification on 21st July 2022. On 24th July my application status showed the following: "Police report has been submitted by KASARWADAVALI Police Station, Thane City and...
Shailu79
Jul 27, 2022
Jul 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2022

Pending for review with Commissioner of Police District Thane City

Hi, my police verification has been submitted by Kasarwadavali Police Station, Thane City and sent to Commissioner of Police, District Thane City for review.. The review is pending for more than 10 days.please help.
FILE No- BO[protected].
DOB- 03/06/1979...
Florinda Dias
Jul 24, 2022

Passport verification is pending at Commissioner office

My passport verification is pending at Commissioner office since last 10 days.
I tried calling on landline many a times but nobody picked up.

I need my passport urgently for submission at my firm.

My file number is :- BO[protected]...
Sajal Maity
Jul 19, 2022
Oct 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2022

Passport police verification pending for Commissioner Of Police, District Thane City for review

Hi, I have submitted 3 application in passport office, 2 for kids fresh passport one for my wife's renewal. On 17, Jun we had the appointment. We also visited Kasarvadavli police station for verification as requested through SMS. Now status of all three application showing - "Police report has been submitted by KASARWADAVALI Police Station, Thane City and sent to Commissioner Of Police, District Thane City for review."

More...
Lalit Rajani
Jun 30, 2022
Oct 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 18, 2022

Still in police verification under Commissioner of police office

I have applied for application on 22 june and visited 12 July . After that visited Kasarwadavali Police station on 26 June and got the status update on 27 June as “ Police report has been submitted by KASARWADAVALI Police Station, Thane City and sent to Commissioner Of Police, District Thane City for review.”
How much time it will take in receiving the passport . I have Passport PSK appointment of my Kids on 12 July . Where I need...