[Resolved]  Paytm Mobile Solutions — Payment refund — order 1742802

Address:530016

Hi!
i 'dont understand you guys are playing games with me i'm sending lot's of reminders regarding my refund status...still there is no response from your side ..even tho my order canceled you guys are not refund my amount still transaction done on 01/12/2016 now date 05/12/2016...below mail message i'm revived Dec-1st 2016
whether you people are going to solve my issue are i have to go other option...

=========================================================
On Thu, Dec 1, 2016 at 7:16 PM, wrote:

Hi there!

Your bank just confirmed a successful payment of Rs.1082.0 on Paytm against Order ID 1742802. We will refund your money in case the order is cancelled. Please contact us at https://paytm.com/care if you have any queries.

Paytm team
Dec 5, 2016
they are sending such kind of mails but there is no refund order... ==================================================== On Mon, Dec 5, 2016 at 5:45 PM, Paytm Care wrote: Dear Customer Greetings from Paytm! We apologise for any inconvenience caused to you owing to a delay in response from our end. We have seen an overwhelming surge in usage and queries which has led to this delay. In case your transaction at Paytm was unsuccessful, you should have got the refund for same. For the successful transactions, you would have already got the benefits. However, in case your problem is still not solved, please reply to us on this mail and we will ensure that we solve your problem on priority. Thank you for your continued trust in us. Regards ref:_00D28dppr._50028XRavr:ref

PayTM Mobile Solutions — Transactions done but no confirmation for Movie tickets booking.

Dear Concern,
To my surprise I had just booked 3 tickets of MOANA(HINDI)(3D) at 8.15 am today i.e.5/122016 at Carnival: Moviestar, Goregaon and also my Credit card had been debited for Rs.411.72 but Unfortunately I haven't yet received any confirmation for the Tickets.Kindly revert back urgently .
My wallat transition send to bank 16/12/2016 transition sacsess same day but not credited my bank acount

my pytm. No. [protected]
Refund transition id. Is [protected] date. 16/12/16
Attach. Screen shot

मैने Peytm बालेट पे रिटर्न टू बैक एकाउंट किया दिनांक 15/12/2016 Bank Txn id [protected] (1400) जो आज तक खाते मे नही पहुंचा क्रपया रिफन्ड करने की कृपा करे महान कृपा होगी

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information