PCMC — collection of filthy sewage water in society premises

Sir, I am senior citizen and occupy flat No.4 (on first floor) of Gurudev CHS, (next to shani mandir), scheme-8, sector-21, Yamunanagar, Nigdi. I was in mumbai for medical treatment for the past 2 months and on my return on 2-4-15, I noticed the pool in our society premises caused by gutter water seeping from below the ground. I reported the matter to your health office situated behind the shani mandir. They promised to do the needful but nothing has happened till date. The seepage of gutter water has occurred in the past too several times. It is said to be caused by blockage of a chamber in sewage pipe in the adjacent road. Every time we lodged a complaint, the chamber was cleared and the pool in our premises dried off in a few days. This problem is very serious, especially in view of the swine flu threat prevalent in this area. It therefore needs a permanent solution. The pool has now started stinking badly and has become breeding ground of mosquitoes. As a precaution I have to keep my windows closed day and night and the rooms turn stuffy and uncomfortable. Please arrange for immediate action to get rid of this nuisance and also devise means to achieve a permanent solution for this recurring problem Thanking you Yours truly S Kalidas Dy CDA (Retd)
PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

PCMC
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    PCMC Phone
    +91 20 6733 3333
    +91 20 2742 5514
    +91 20 2742 5511
    PCMC Address
    Mumbai-Pune Road, Pimpri, Maharashtra, India - 411018
    View all PCMC contact information