PGVCL — please refund debited rs 10, 000 amount of account number[protected] in respect of sachin arora

Address:Kutch, Gujarat, 370421

With reference to above mentioned name of sachin arora, icici current bank account number[protected] mundra gujarat branch. I would like to bring to your kind knowledge that i had made a transaction consumer number [protected] towards gujarat electricity board for rs 10000/- against electricity bill payment dated 24/10/2018 but the transaction failed first time but was successful second time but my account has been debited reference no pici[protected] dated 24/10/2018 against the failed transaction also. We are continuously inquiring about refund for said amount but there is no response any side and yet not refund amount in my account, so kindly looking to the matter seriously and do the needful by crediting my deducted amount with interest as soon as possible.

Sandesh gaikwad
Hr admin
Simon india ltd
PGVCL customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My consumer no. is [protected] in the name of Nayana Pramod Meta
and residing at 2 Sardar Patel society, Saru Section Road, Jamnagar
and my house is closed and that's why I didn't get light bills and they
were pending.Yesterday I paid it online.
Now I want to know how the bill is prepared for the house which is
closed.
Dear, sir
i'm from sutrapada city, dist-girsomnath, in our city this week 2 time are shut down(with out inform peoples) was taken.in last 1yera more than 20shutdown was taken. And every mrng regularly had 2hour of power cut was taken. So plz make a eye on this. And solve this. . .

PGVCL
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    PGVCL Phone
    +91 281 238 0425
    +91 281 238 0427
    PGVCL Address
    Off. Nana Mava Main Road, Laxminagar, Rajkot, Gujarat, India - 360004
    View all PGVCL contact information