Last updated Nov 16, 2023
Complaints 304

File a complaint to Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Having problems with Plethico Pharmaceuticals ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Plethico Pharmaceuticals customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Plethico Pharmaceuticals

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Phone Numbers

+91 73 1242 2885
+91 73 1242 2881
+91 73 1242 0938

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Website

Plethico Pharmaceuticals Head Office Address

A.B.Road, Manglia
Indore
Indore District
Madhya Pradesh

Plethico Pharmaceuticals reviews & complaints page 5

Inder Vasudeva

not received maturity amount of fd

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Me (Inder kumar vasudeva) and my wife (Mrs. Satish vasudeva) have invested our hard earned money in plethico, however we have received the money back till today. Please see details below and help in getting this long delayed matter resolvedat the earliest.

Fund details below:
1. Inder kumar vasudeva
Fd receipt number - 26571
Amount - rs.25000
Deposit date[protected]
Term - 12 months
R ranganathan
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu

non payment of matured fixed deposit-rs.41, 000/-

Address:641041

Further to my earlier email i am attaching copies of documents for your
Record and doing the needful. As intimated earlier i am a sr. Citizen having
Acute heart problems post bypass surgery. My medical expenditure ran
Into lakhs of rupees. Despite my numerous reminders explaining dire need
To repay my hard-earned money plethico never cared. Subsequently i took up
With bench officer, western region ballard...
ctalathi

non refund of fixed deposit amount and interest

Kind attention mr s patel,

I have not got the refund after confirmation from your office that it will be given by 31st march 2015. Now we are in march 2017 and it's more than 30 months after maturity, i have yet to get the refund. I have now attained age of 89. I am unable to understand why such a listed company harassing investors.

It's high time and i am really worried of my money now....
Tony Rathor

fixed deposit amount not refund after complete fd.

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I have big amount investment on plethico pharmaceuticals limited.[protected] fixed deposit for rs. 2 lakh has matured on 28.04.2014. Original fd receipt no. 1997 duly discharged for refund of payment on maturity has been submitted. I have not received the payment for maturity amount of rs.2 lakh plus interest. I am a senior citizen. No information available on plethico pharmaceuticals limited company.
Thanks...
Pallikala Manohari
from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh

non refund of fixed deposit amount even after maturity

Address:453771

Non refund of rs30 lakhs fixed deposit amount by plethico pharmaceuticals ltd, ab road, manglia, indore, m. P.
Complainant - smt. Pallikala rajeswari bai, old, sick woman, 94years of age.4-18-11 vuda secure, sagarnagar, visakhapatnam-530045-a. P. Fixed deposit no. Fdr 22701 dtd[protected] for 36 months for rs30lakhs matured on[protected]. Plethico pharmaceuticals ltd did not refund the fixed deposit amount even after several requests...
Alpana Neogy

non payment of interest and maturity amount

Address:122017

Two complaints:
1. Jayant Lal Neogy (Age 81+), FD Receipt No. 5376 under Senior Citizen Category, Non-cumulative scheme. Amount Rs 2lakhs. Deposit date 02/06/2011 for 36 months. Maturity date: 01/06/2014. Quarterly Interest and Maturity Amount due.

2. Alpana Neogy (Age 71+) FD Receipt No 25105, Sr. Citizen category, Non-Cumulative Scheme. Amount Rs 2 lakhs. Deposit Date 11/02/2013. Maturity date10/02/2016. No quarterly...
Satbir Singh 98

fixed deposits not honoured

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452015

The following fdrs has been sent to plethico pharmaceuticals for maturity and interest payment but till date no payment has been sent by the company even after several reminders.

Please make the maturity & interest payment of the following fdrs immediately.

1 satbir singh fdr no. 8245 matured on 05.07.2014 for rs. 200000.00
2 jaswinder kaur fdr no. 8237 mature on 05.07.2014 for rs.85000.00br...
pgnath

non payment of fixed deposit after maturity

Address:600092

I have fixed deposit of 1.20l in my wife's name g. Mangalam which got matured on 14th april 2014. Till date i have not received interest and principal. There is no response from them even after 4 years of maturity. Since we are not residing in the city where the company is functioning, we are not able to go and meet them in person.
We are from middle class family having lot of financial commitments like daughter's marriage etc.br...
Namrata Sujanani

fdr amount & interest not received

Fdr no: 27293 dt: 16/07/2013 due dt: 15/07/2014 maturity amount rs:
44, 586/=.

This is to inform u that till today i have not received the maturity amount
Of my fdr which was due on 15/07/2014. It is therefore requested to please
Send the maturity amount of rs: 44, 586/= along with delay period interest at
Your very earliest as i am in great need of money.

Jyotika parkash sujananibr...
nitantb
from Morbi, Gujarat

non payment of fixed deposit even matured

Address:361008

I have invested rs 30000/- as a fixed deposit with plethico pharmaceuticals on dt[protected] fdr due for full payment on[protected], i wrote so many letters to company, i filed complaint to roc gwalior (M p), i wrote a letter to prime minsiter of india, i filed a complaint to hon' president of india for the said matter but no responce from any department, i received a reply from offcicial liquidator that still they have not attached to any...
Mahima Mehta Basu

payment still due of fdr - 8434 that has matured on 06/07/2013

This is regarding the fixed deposit that i made with plethico pharmaceutical ltd that had matured on 06th july 2013, but has till date not been settled from your end.

There is no response to the e-mails sent enquiring about the status of my money neither are any of your contact no's listed on your registered address or website reachable.

I have sent my original fdr receipt marked to mr. Shashikant patel at your...
harsharansingh

non receipt of maturity amount of fd even after 05 years of maturity

Address:180010

I had made an investment of rs 50000 in plethico pharmaceutical fixed deposit on 25 jul 2011 and the maturity date was 24 jul 2013. I made this investment through bajaj capital office rajkot with fd receipt no. 9383 in public category and it was cumulative scheme for 24 months. It is in my name-harsharan singh.
Tell me the status of my fd at present. The original documents were send more than two years back through bajaj capital for...
CA Deepika Bansal

fixed deposit of rs. 50,000 not received yet

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I had booked two fixed deposit each for rs. 25, 000 in august 2012.
The same was renewed in august 2013. Since then no interest, no principal has been received to me.
Kindly help me in returning back my money.
It has been been 6 years i am waiting. Atleast somebody should reply. There is no source of contact with company. The contact no. on website are not working. No other medium to transact them with.No letter or any...
mk10

non payment of fdrs

This is regarding the Fixed Deposit that I made with Plethico Pharmaceutical Ltd that had matured on march 2015. but has till date not been settled from your end.
I have sent my original two FDRs Receipt
Atleast somebody should reply. There is no source of contact with company. The contact no. on website are not working.
No letter or any reply through any medium has been received from company .
Kishorsuman
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

due salary

My 4 month salary due in plethico pharma. Long time i request to higher management for my due salary. But not give me any satisfactory reply. I have wait to long time of my due salary. Reply or pletheco management is company are very poor condition so not able to your due salary but company condition is really not poor.
Kishor kumar yadav [protected]...
Kishorsuman
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

by

My salary of 4month pending last 3 year but company management are not resolved my problem. Very bad company exp in my career. Pharma company employe salary due it is very bad. Company position is already good. But salary not give so i request to company management my hardworking and my important time use for company it coast paid me. Because i wait for long time....
Namrata Sujanani

non payment of fdr amount and interest

Fdr dt: 16/07/2013 due dt: 15/07/2014 maturity amount rs: 44, 586/=.

I have not received the maturity amount of my fdr which was due on 15/07/2014. Despite contacting the company several times via email or physical mail no action has been taken and my hard earned money has not been returned.

Requesting the concerned authorities to kindly look into the matter as my earnings are at stake and being a senior citizen...
Address:380001

Sub: non receipt of fixed deposit receipt payment after maturity of 15 months of a senior citizen person
Ref: receipt no: 27022 of public category in cumulative scheme

With reference to the above subject and reference, i have to inform you that after 15 months of maturity of fixed deposit receipt of a senior citizen person the principal amount with cumulative interest amount was not received...
Anashdoss

two fds matured in the year 2015 amounting to 2, 50000/- not refunded

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453771

Fdr 27333 matured on 13th july 2015 for rs. 1, 50, 000/-, and another fdr 27194 matured on 23rd may 2015 for rs. 1, 00, 000/- not been paid the matured amount till date. I am a senior citizen waiting for the money for our family monthly expenses.

It is being two years gone there is no answer from the pelethico officials.

My email is [protected]@gmail.com...
myappa

fixed deposit maturity amount not paid

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453771

R. Ganesan & mallika ganesan, very senior citizens
Fixed deposit no.8255 dt 6.7.2011 for rs. One lakh, matured on 5.7.2014
Maturity amount not paid
Fixed deposit no.15459 dt 20.1.2012 for rs. One lakh, matured on 19.1.2015
Maturity amount not paid
We are very old couple needing medical treatment and finances for the same, repeated attempts to contact them have not been successful, after initial assurance...