PMS | Swastika Invest Mart — Fraud Financial by Rajat Singh, Sanjay Singh, Neha Jha & Shree Dubey | PMS | Swastika Invest Mart

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Account ID: INR1009 & INR1008 I didn't received single penny from past 8 months. Where is my money gone ?? I am sharing their contact numbers: Rajat Singh +91 [protected] email ID: [protected]@gmail.com Neha Jha +91 [protected] email ID: pace.[protected]@gmail.com Shree Dubey +91 [protected] email ID: SHREE DUBEY <pace.[protected]@gmail.com> Sanjay Singh +91 [protected] email ID: not shared to me Santosh +91 [protected] email ID: not shared to me These people are in Rajat Sing's gangaster. When I spoke to him 3 moths back in the month of December.Rajat told me wherever you want to go you go and do the FIR or go for legal action I don't care. They can;t do anything against me. I am having political leaders shade. After that he is not picking up my phone. Still I am trying to get back my harden work money from him. Kindly take legal action again them at the urgent.

Dear Friends,

Please be careful about money investment with PMS | Swastika Invest Mart or may some other company name new opened by Mr. Rajat Singh, Neha Jha, Shree Dubey, Sanjay Singh, Santosh and Manish also in this gang of money robbers.

Kindly do not pay single rupee to them else you will also treated like me.

I am struggling with them from past 8 months but no luck to get my money back. They are giving wrong information while opening an account in Swastika Invest Mart like if you invest Rs.25000/- we will pay you 1 lac rupees every month. They will ask you to pay Rs.10000 for service and Rs.10000 for trading on be half of you. But after paying Rs.40000 rupees, I did not received single rupee from them.

Madhya Pradesh Government is also in favor of them. There are so many companies like PMS | Swastika in Indore but no action against them because they are paying money to MP Govt. also.

No wonder these companies are running on be half of MP/MLA in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. So who cares ??

Bangalore
    Karnataka