Last updated Jan 25, 2024
Complaints 128

File a complaint to Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY]

Having problems with Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY]

Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] Phone Numbers

1800 123 9626
+91 88 0005 5555

Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] Website

Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] Head Office Address

301-306, 3rd Floor, West Wing, World Mark 1, Aerocity
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] customer care

View all complaints

Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana [PMKVY] reviews & complaints page 4

Kunnu maratha
Sep 21, 2021

Sms job

Address:Banglore

Plz help PMKVY ka naam lekar itna fraud hora h sarkar kaha h huamri ase log jo students ko ulu bna rhe hai...fraud call krke ki apko job opportunity mili hai h PMKVY ki traf se work from home ki and apko company laptop provide kragi etc...and pese kha rhe h log ase sabke ...mere pass bhi msg aya ki opportunity mili h apko job ki ki apke account m itne pese ayenge ye job govt.approved h or pese kha liye mene 1475...plz help us ... account...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
Sep 18, 2021

Fraud

Address:Pmkvy

Sir mere pass sms aya job selected n mere se account detail puchi or bola transaction 83.000 ka hua but koi transaction nhi hu amit Kumar and rahul sharma name ka bande tha jo mere 3775 rupaye pay kro nhi to notice kr dunga sir ple help me.....
Sep 18, 2021

Job offer

Address:Pmkvy

Mujhe pmkvy se msg aya job k perpous se u r selected n mere se account detail puchi or bola ki 83.000 ka transgection hua but mere account Me koi transgetion nhi hua uske bad wo mujhe dhamki de ki 10000 pay kro wanna 48 hours me apko notice bheja jayega pls help me.. thanku...
Samanami
Sep 16, 2021
Sep 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 18, 2021

Complaining about fraud..

Address:Patna

Sir mujhe msg k sath call ayaa job k liye .that ur selected for pmkvy .aur aap apna detail mujhe send kro.account k sath .maine send kiye uske baad mujhe msg aaya rs.83thousand credit was not successful ..phir unhone bataya ki aapka saving a/c hone k wajah se nhi jaa rhe paise ..apko bank ko tds charge 3475 submit krne honge ..job maine refuse kiya then wo msg kar rahe h ki mai apke upar notice karunga Mera cheque apke naam se credit ho gyi...
dhirajdivya
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 16, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 16, 2021

Fraud and cheating

Address:bangalore

They call me and said u have selected for the job we are depositing 83000/- in your account so u have to buy a laptop and a mobile and rest is your advance salary.
After that they said u have to 3475 for charges for clearing of chq.When i denied to pay they threaten me so i paid after that they said u hav to pay tds 9500.So please help me if it is possible to get my mo ey back.3475 & 9500....
Dishu1993
Aug 30, 2021

Fraud call and give me warning

Diksha sharma hi received sms congratulation. Dear customer you ara jobs selected. Pradhan mantra kaushal vikash yojna job. Just join to please cell me - [protected]
I have been selecetd for a job which i applied on your website.
He said that i was selected for the job company is providing the funds of 85, 000 in my bank account which will be used to purchase a laptop and a mobile phone. After sometime i received sms that check...
19 other people found this review helpful
19 found this helpful
Vishal Shikharwar
Aug 26, 2021
Sep 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 22, 2021

Fraud & caution

Address:Amarpura bodla, Bichpuri road shahaganj agra

I got a message that.
(REGISTRATION FREE) CONGRATULATION. DEAR CUSTOMER YOU ARE JOBS SELECTED. PRADHAN MANTRI KAUSHAL VIKASH YOJNA JOB. JUST JOIN TO PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]
Then I called on the number given in it, then it said yes sir you have been selected for the job, you have to do data entrywork.
Then he told me that the company will give you 83000rs so that you have to buy a laptop and mobile phone and a sim...
+7 photos
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Vishal Shikharwar
Aug 26, 2021

Fraud & caution

It is real or fake please tell me
I got a message that.
(REGISTRATION FREE) CONGRATULATION. DEAR CUSTOMER YOU ARE JOBS SELECTED. PRADHAN MANTRI KAUSHAL VIKASH YOJNA JOB. JUST JOIN TO PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]
Then I called on the number given in it, then it said yes sir you have been selected for the job, you have to do data entrywork.
Then he told me that the company will give you 83000rs so that you have to...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Vishal Shikharwar
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

Fraud & caution

I got a message that.
Then he told me that the company will give you 83000rs so that you have to buy a laptop and mobile phone and a sim...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Deepthi Ravva
Aug 24, 2021

I have got a call regarding PMKVY JOB

Is it real or fake i want to know. (registration free) congratulation. Dear customer you are jobs selected. Pradhan mantri kaushal vikash yojna job. Just join to please call me - [protected] ....
Vivek Ashri
Aug 20, 2021

Payment fraud

Address:Bangalore

Hko sir i got a msg from pmkvy job ltd and they chaet me and got 13500 from me plz help me...
veenu veenu
Aug 11, 2021

Trainer at PMKVY Institute- GRIEVANCE ABOUT SALARY

I am Trainer at PMKVY institute since last year 2020. My complaint is that
I have taught a batch and it got cleared this year i.e 2021 but the institute is not giving salary/pay on time till now. And now my batch is completed and I have no new batch ongoing institute is giving me telecalling, office assistant like work and they even haven't allowed me attend ToT training or test.
So I what i am saying if this scheme is not...
HP Gaming
Jul 30, 2021
Jul 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 31, 2021

Fraud

Address:Delhi

I got this message this is true or not please tell me.

Dear Customer, AC.XXXXXXX9495 your payment of Rs.83, 000/[protected] Toward CHEQ DEP is pending for the transaction is not successfull. Kindly subject to clearing or contact your Account Manager.

(REGISTRATION FREE) CONGRATULATION. DEAR CUSTOMER YOU ARE JOBS SELECTED. PRADHAN MANTRI KAUSHAL VIKASH YOJNA JOB. JUST JOIN TO PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]...
17 other people found this review helpful
17 found this helpful
NsonuN
Jul 16, 2021
Nov 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 8, 2021

Mr. Rahul sharma and Mr. Amit kumar did fraud in the name of pkmvy.org and RBI

Address:C.v.raman nagar, bangalore

Hi, My name is Navya Hegde. I m from bangalore. One day msg came from these frauds like congratulations your job selected. And they called in half an hour and told no registration fees will be there and it's sms job like that. And asked about address and bank details by sms. And next day they called like your registration done. And from bank we got payment link and now we are in bank we will transfer your money like that. After that asked...
+10 photos
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Vivek Ashri
Jun 29, 2021
Aug 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2021

Payment fraud

Address:Taraori karnal

Hi i m vivek from taraori distt karnal state haryana
I got this msg from AD-PMKVYJ

"(REGISTRATION FREE) CONGRATULATION. DEAR CUSTOMER YOU ARE JOBS SELECTED. PRADHAN MANTRI KAUSHAL VIKASH YOJNA JOB. JUST JOIN TO PLEASE CALL ME - [protected]"

And i call on this nmbr and he said we are deposit a cheque of 85000 in your account and then he said you have saving account and we have to make two cheque of 40000...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
Raj yaduvanshi
Jun 9, 2021

Pmkvy job

Address:Azamgarh

Sab jante huye bhi in fraud ko aarest kyu nhi kiya ja rha ye log abhi tak fraud kiye hi ja rhe h

Abhi 3 jun 2021 ko mere paas hi sms aaya h

Please kuchh kijiye nhi to pta nhi kitne log barbad hote rhenge please please...
Ckahyap02
May 21, 2021

Financial Fraud

Address:Samriddhi Tower, A-05, Budh Vihar Commercial, Taramandal Road Goralhpur, UP, 273016

I am Chandan Kashyap from Sikkim and I would like to raise my complaint for financial fraud, exploitation of people for self gain, cheating with the students and their team against Sunaina Samriddhi Foundation and its Trainning Partner Sky Birds.

Sunaina Samriddhi started its project in Gangtok, Sikkim under PMKVY in the month of oct2020-8th Jan2021. Project...
+14 photos
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Cheated by pmkvy
May 17, 2021

Taken about Rs 15000 for Job And did Fraud

Address:C.V Raman Nagar , Banglore

I have cheated by pmkvyjob.com company . This company had taken my 15000 money from me. I have all audio from starting to end that is from 13th Ma to 17th May . please contact me on my email for help me out I have some identity car that they have provided me . I have complete voice audio of there Authority And there Mobile no...
Harsh.19

Fraud 13000

Address:Kolkata

Hello sir i am speaking Harshvardhan Gupta. I have a lot of fraud and this work is done with me In Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana. Sir those people told me that one ₹ 85000 will be given in your account But transferred that money to me but it could not come in my account from any region. Then he told me that you should give security. 3475 Something, he got security from me. But even after that money could not come, then he called me...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Muhurt

Fraud/ Amount not refunded

Sir my name is Muhurt Anand. I'm a student of B.A. I had applied for the job on quicker app. Next day I received a call from PMKVY for job. The man named Amit Kumar(from Bihar as per his accent) called me and asked me that if I would be willing to do a job or not. I told him that I'm ready. He asked me for my Name, Aadhar card, address, Pincode, and bank a/c number and IFSC Code. He told me that I'll receive a Sim card, Memory card, and message...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful