Last updated Feb 18, 2024
Complaints 693

File a complaint to Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]

Having problems with Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] reviews & complaints page 33

shubham sikhwal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

corruption in college

SIR I AM A STUDENT OF SHRI YOGINDRA SAGAR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCE, COLLEGE IN RATLAM .I BEG TO SAY THAT IN MY COLLEGE CORRUPTION IS DONE IN FOLLOWING WAYS SOME OF THEM ARE AS GIVEN BELOW 1.SiR hamare college me labs university ke rules ke according nahi nhai aur unki dimension bhi bahut kam hai aur usme instruments bhi nahi hai. 2.sir hamare college me hods ne mtes nahi kara hai phir bhi we hos bane hue hai. 3.sie hamare college...
//kunal das

Semester Back Issue

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I'm a student of Computer Science & Engineering at Oriental College of Engineering, 3rd Year. 1. I had no backlogs in 1st Semester with 6.00 SGPA. 2. I couldn't manage to appear for 2nd semester exams and the results says 0.00 SGPA as expected. 3. Also my 1st year's CGPA becomes 3.00. Till now my admission to 3rd semester was provisional and now they are telling me that I cannot appear for the 3rd semester exams this year, and...
tarunjuneja1234

Challenging For Rechecking Of my Answer Sheet

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Hello Sir/Mam, I am Tarun Juneja Student Of 7th Sem with Roll No. 0916CS111113 . I got back again and again in EDC i.e.CS-304. Even I applied for Revaluation & Retotalling but it still shows no change. I want to give my 7th Sem exams this december any how. Please provide me to see my answer sheet and it should be checked infront of me. and tell me whole procedure to get promoted in final year this in sem only Your faith towards...

Hello sir, I am the student of Truba, cs branch. i want to share my experience regarding to the evaluation request to rgpv - Dean of Student welfare "Respected" - ANIL GOYAL SIR . As we all know the very drastic result of rgpv 1st year result. i m also having the same result by rgpv. i m having back in 4 subject and i cannot belive on it. so to investigate on it...i went to rgpv rgarding my result re-evaluaion request...as RGPV promise to...

Hello sir, I am the student of Truba, cs branch. i want to share my experience regarding to the evaluation request to rgpv - Dean of Student welfare "Respected" - ANIL GOYAL SIR . As we all know the very drastic result of rgpv 1st year result. i m also having the same result by rgpv. i m having back in 4 subject and i cannot belive on it. so to investigate on it...i went to rgpv rgarding my result re-evaluaion request...as RGPV promise...
jalaj choudhary

migration certificate not provided 3 months and 15 days

Address:Dewas, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir As i am student of acropolis institute of technology indore mp. i have applied for migration certificate on 12 aug 2014 and still i have not receieved my certificate . i have talked to college and university they are saving that your work is in process and still remain pending till date Sir i have request that solve my problem as early as possible and provide me a migration certificate for my future learning thanking you...
Amar Arya

physics BE201

Respected sir, I am Amrendra kumar student of IES COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY of EC 5rd sem student my enrollment no.0177EC121009 i am not satisfy the copy checking of rgpv my paper of engineering PHYSICS BE201 peper back please sir recheck my copy in front of me.Thankyou......
Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

sir now i m in 5th sem i give 3 back paper in 3rd sem and main exam of 4th sem result declare bt paper going good bad result is not good did i know why sir now i apply for revalution of it did i know my answer sheet is checked corrctly or not...
veebhav
from Betul, Madhya Pradesh

revaluation of my copy

sir i m student of b.i.s.t bhopal.currently i should be in 7th sem but as my be 401 paper is declared as back.i m unable to appear for 7th sem.i have done well in my exams but my paper has not been checked or evaluated in better way.so i do request for providing revaluation result as soon as possible as well as please help me out for checking my copy infront of me....
mining

rechecking of copy

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I am sanjay kumar, my daughter got back in 2 wants a facility of challenging for rechecking of my answer sheet in front of me, as there is a mistake in checking. my paper was gone good and i am sure that there is a mistake in checking.please allow me for the same. This is my future sir, otherwise my year will be back.kindly allow me to see my copy in front of me. Thanking you... PS :- please help us as soon as possible as my daughter is...
gautamjain

regarding to the checking of copies

Address:Bhind, Madhya Pradesh

i recently give rgpv d pharma papers i have done well.i have done almost all question in the papers in my opinion i must have been given 80% marks but i have given only 60% marks.in one paper of pharmmaceutical chemistry i have done 70 marks paper but i have given only 24 marks in it by the teachers. i wonder in what way copies are checked in rgpv university.ve copy dekhte bhi hai ya phir aise hi number dete hai .i am very dissapointed with...
sujata1611

disapponited by my result

I am sujata yadav and my enrollment no.:0829cs101099) wants a facility of challenging for rechecking of my answer sheet in front of me, as there is a mistake in checking. my paper was gone good and i am sure that there is a mistake in checking.please allow me for the same. This is my future sir, otherwise my year will be back.kindly allow me to see my copy in front of me. Thanking you......
R.jay

copy checking

i am surprised and greatly disappointed from my BE 4th semester result and i doubt mistakes being made in BE-401 copy checking . i have applied revaluation but i can't wait for result as it is effecting my studies . my enrollment number is 0111EC121080 and i would appreciate a quick help . hoping for action :(...
avinash5799

RGPV - recheck copy

recpected sir, i am a student of sirt bhopal pursuing be from cs branch. mene 6th sem dia tha june 2014 me and 4 th sem k ek back tha wo nikla ni h muje lagta h niklana chahiye bo muje apni copy dekhni h. so plz help me because ek sub ki vajah se me 7 th sem m ni a paunga plz help me thanks...enroll no. 0133cs111037...
93nishi

recheck copy

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

recpected sir, i am a student of rgpv bhopal pursuing be from ec branch. mene 6th sem dia tha june 2014 me and 4 th sem k ek back tha bo nikla ni h muje lagta h niklana chahiye bo muje apni copy dekhni h. so plz help me because ek sub ki bjh se me 7 th sem m ni a paungi plz help me thanks...
virata

Poor checking standards in RGPV

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Deserving students are not getting good marks in RGPV Exams, even after performing the best i am not getting good marks, while others who don't even study ... get good marks ... such as A, A+ grades. RGPV is not doing good with Deserving, bright students. RGPV will suffer the consequence, in future no student will prefer to study in colleges affiliated to RGPV....
agy46

CORRECTION OF MARKS OF MID SEM IN 1ST AND 2nd SEM.

i want to know what action has been taken in improvement of my marks of 1st and 2nd semester due to college negligence and even after providing the correction letter and apology letter of college and registering complaint in june 2013.NO correspondence is made with me and no correction is done. roll no 0159cs081009 anurag yadav...
thakkarnihit

Recheck Examination copies

Respected Sir, I am a student of RGPV university Bhopal, of my BE (IT) and my Enroll no.0191IT111025. My result of 6th semester is declared on 02/09/2014. I am not satisfied with my result. I am sure that the grades which has awarded to me is not right, I had perform much better than it. So, I want to reopen my examination copies and recheck it properly. I am very grateful to you, for this... I have applied also applied for "Revaluation...
bhaveshrt

RGPV Bhopal - Recheck examination copies

Sir, I am a student of RGPV university bhopal . I am in 4th year of my BE (ME) and my Enroll no. 0819me111011. My result of 6th semester declared on 02/09/2014. I am not satisfied with my result. I am sure that the grades which has awarded to me is not right, i had perform much better than it. so, i want to reopen my examination copies and recheck it properly. I am very grateful to you, for this....
ratneshkumar158

Recheck examination copies

Sir, I am a student of RGPV university bhopal . I am in 4th year of my BE (ME) and my Enroll no. 0819me111042. My result of 6th semester declared on 02/09/2014. I am not satisfied with my result. I am sure that the grades which has awarded to me is not right, i had perform much better than it. so, i want to reopen my examination copies and recheck it properly. I am very grateful to you, for this....