Rediff Online Shopping — Not reverting back on defective product...after again and again lodging complaint to customer care.

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

Re: Fw: 'Rediff=[protected]' Fw: Complaint, Product is not working. Mob:[protected] Thursday, October 31, 2013 7:29 PM Mark as Unread Flag this message From: "Anoop Pushkar" <pushkar.[protected]@yahoo.com> To: "Rediff-Support" <[protected]@rediff-inc.com> Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com Bcc: pushkar.[protected]@yahoo.com Full Headers Printable View Dear Ivan, I am very much disappointed by your service. After many many complaints and phone to customer care i am still not received any mail or satisfactory (in fact any phone or mail) from your side. I have sent all the details as per your demand by sending the product back. Rediff service is really very threatening to me. please make it clear to me. ANOOP K. PUSHKAR +91-[protected] +91-[protected] [protected][protected]---- On Sat, 10/19/13, Anoop Pushkar <pushkar.[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: Subject: Fw: 'Rediff=[protected]' Fw: Complaint, Product is not working. Mob:[protected] To: "Anoop Pushkar" <pushkar.[protected]@yahoo.com>, "Rediff-Support" <[protected]@rediff-inc.com> Cc: "[protected]@gamil.com" <[protected]@gamil.com> Date: Saturday, October 19, 2013, 3:00 PM Dear Rediff, ORDER NO. 8623506.I have send back the product to the below given address (provided by you).I have also attached the receipt from DTDC.AW no. is "F07756920" I requires the product back as soon as possible.Please revert back. ANOOP K. PUSHKAR +91-[protected] On Wednesday, October 16, 2013 3:58 PM, Rediff-Support <[protected]@rediff-inc.com> wrote: Dear Anoop, Greetings from Rediff.com We are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no.8623506 is found defective. This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same. We request you to kindly send the item back to our seller within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet. Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging. Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit. Kindly do note: the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that the sellers may process with a replacement. The seller’s address is as follows: ( Order Number - mandatory) Cellular Etc 416, daulat Bhavan, 407 Kalbadevi Main Road, Opp Bhangwaadi, Mumbai - 400002, Mumbai - 400002, Maharashtra, India Ph: [protected] Once the product has been dispatched from your end, kindly revert to this mail providing complete courier information and the courier charges borne. You may enclose the invoice for the courier charges that will be incurred by you to return the shipment. The same shall be reimbursed in the form of pay order/gift voucher. Please be assured that our enabling partner shall arrange to dispatch your replacement within 7 working days from the receipt of the product Assure you of prompt and courteous response on all your visits to Rediff.com Warm Regards Ivan Customer Service www.rediff.com

Rediff.com India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    View all Rediff.com India contact information