Redtape — Footwear

Address:Udaipur Rajasthan India

I bought a pair of formal shoes black in colour a weeks back. This is my first purchase from RedTape after considering the brand and it's wide publicity. I was so excited to wear such a branded shoes. But unfortunately I'm in a serious fix and pain.
After using for a week's time my bothe feet started severe pain towards inner side of feet. The parts below fingers and the toe the bone is paining very much and pain increased towards whole legs from bottom till knee joints
What i feel that the design of shoes are of a type that pushing the feet towards inner sides of feet and the part at inner side pushing the feet outwards. This resulting in severe pain at the parts plz refer attached pics. Initially pain started after wearing for couple of days but i thought that it will go off and the feet will adjust to the shoes design but now the pain is getting unbearable.
I'll use it for couple of more days and if pain doesn't go off or increased ihave to stop using the shoes

I've bought this pair from Udaipur shaktinagar outlet.

Kindly look into and do the needful to get me painless.
Name Mukesh Vyas [protected]