Complaints 1144

File a complaint to Reebok India

Having problems with Reebok India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reebok India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reebok India

Reebok India Phone Numbers

+91 12 4412 4100
+91 71 5225 1782
+91 11 4747 6001
+91 11 4760 2210

Reebok India Website

Reebok India Head Office Address

7th Floor, Unitech Commercial Tower-2, Block-B, Greenwood City, Sector-45
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Reebok India reviews & complaints page 5

#
#PORa
Jul 19, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Shoes are not comfortable

Address:A 803 arihant amber greater nodia

Dear Reebok,

I have purchased shoes worth INR5000 approx of your brand. 5000 matters for an middle family.
Quality and comfort of your shoes are disappointing, every time I wear the shoes my foots gets hurt and I am not able to wear them for more than 15 mins. Store keeper said that i some time shoes Wil be comfortable according to your foot but even after couples of months I have not feel any comfort in these shoes....
Zamji
Jul 14, 2022

Shoes/ Store manager abusing language

I purchase 2 pairs shoes on date 10/5/2022 timing 7.37 pm by Kamal Lochan( Salesman) he old if you have face any problem in the shoes in 6 month please come with shoes and I change your shoes but mujhe jab se maine ye shoes liye hain tab se hi mjhe left side wale shoes not comfortable nhi h wo kat ta hai or mai iski starting se hi store par complaint kar raha hu magar wahan ke branch Manager mjhe bol dete hain...
saud.ahmad
Jul 11, 2022

Unable to return product bought online

I bought Reebok shoes from their website shop4reebok.com which isn't fitting as it is smaller than expected. I have been trying to return them ever since and I am not able to return the shoes. Their customer care team is also not responding. Extremely disappointed by the service provided by Reebok....
Divi Bhati
Jun 26, 2022

A tank top and a sports bra

[protected] is my order no.
I ordered these products on 24 may and cancelled the order on 5june because it wasn't getting delivered to me.
After waiting for so long and after calling them almost daily, I've reached to a conclusion to never trust reebok next time....
Preeti4483
Jun 10, 2022

Shoes Pathetic Quality

Address:Db mall bhopal

I purchased reebok shoes on[protected] from DB mall reebok outlet bhopal. Within 3 months the shoes have got torn near lace area. Such a pathetic quality of shoes reebok I couldnt imagine. Help me to resolve my issue...
Advikfarkya
Jun 7, 2022

Shoes fitting

Address:921, scheme no 114, part 1, vijaynagar indore

The purchased shoes fitting is not comfortable as myself and my father having the same problem. The fingers of my father's feet are damaged. As shown in attached photo. Please provide the solution or compensation.
Ambrish...
Anupam Sircar
Jun 6, 2022

They'll send you defective items and refuse to refund the money

Address:India

I bought a pair of shoes from Reebok India's official website: www.shop4reeebok.com. One of the shoes was defective. I immediately initiated an online return request. There was no action. I then sent the customer care an email about it; still, no response. Then I called their customer care. The guy there started making all kinds of excuses and started imposing various nonsensical conditions (image of the product, invoice, image of the box,...
Amit Chawla88
Jun 2, 2022
Jun 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 13, 2022

Issue with shoe - REEBOK ZIGWILD TRAIL

Address:Pacific Mall - Netaji Subhash Palace

Hi Team
Hope you're doing well!

I would like to tell you that 4 months ago I purchased a MEN REEBOK ZIGWILD TRAIL from Pacific Mall - Netaji Subhash Palace Outlet. The shoe is very comfortable but the pasting of the sole is torn within 4 months. I went to outlet but they deny me to replace the shoe that's why I am posting my complaint here.
I would like to request you to please look into the matter and replace...
Gokussj
May 26, 2022
Jun 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2022

Return option not working

I ordered Reebok FitnessTennis Energylux 3.0 on 21 may 2022 and it got delivered 25 may 2022 and as the arch is too much for my feet and feels uncomfortable also the size is big for uk10 size (also the box it came in under delivery box is so crushed and taped up I thought I got a decade old shoes and I'm thankful i made a video of it) i would like to return these but the return option is not working as I click on it it show item ordered and...
Dishant275
May 21, 2022

Shoes with bad quality

Defective shoes...
Hi sir/Mam

I'm Anandraj on this day 05/05/2022
Around 7:30 pm I tried to order an Running shoe in our Reebok online website through the user name as ([protected]@gmail.com)

The product I ordered is (MEN'S REEBOK RUNNING NAVIGATION POINT SHOES)

PRODUCT IDENTIFIER: GA1449
Order number:[protected]

& Also I did an payment through Debit card option & the payment was successful...
I received delivery from reebok, all items were there but shoes were missing only box was there and a sweat shirt which i was ordered, filled in the box but the shoes were absent ....
Mrunal Anekar
Apr 18, 2022

Not able to raise Return Request

I had ordered a pant from Reebok. It got delivered but due to size and fitting issue I want to return it. But on the website my order is still in "Order Recieved" i.e "Not delivered" status because of which the "Return Request" button is disabled and I am not able to raise return request. I have mailed the details to reebok customer support customer.[protected]@reebok.com but didn't get any response from Reebok yet. Also their contact number[protected]...
ashrey khera
Apr 17, 2022

Watch not working

Address:Itrend homes , Hinjewadi phase 2 , Pune

My watch is not working and not calculating steps, calories and other functions are not working as well . I bought this watch on 23 Jan 2022 and it is under warranty . Please help to replace my watch

Order number[protected]...

Order a shoe in March which was not fitting well. They do not have a policy to exchange so now you need to return and pay more for the bigger size.
Even if you take this approach their website has issues and you cannot place a return request it won't go through. Need to speak with customer care to place return request. Now the nightmare starts, there courier partner never picks up the order, it's been already 20 days I am waiting....
Mandeepubhi79
from Zirakpur, Punjab
Apr 10, 2022

On Replacing of product on sale

Hi there,

I have purchased some clothes from Reebok store Zirakpur which they didn’t let me tried as the try room were closed due to sale.

Now the clothes that I have purchased we’re of same size but 5 them are fitting and 2 of them are too tight for fit.

The store manager has refused to replace them citing that product on 66% sale cannot be exchanged.

But if I purchase on...
Raza07
Mar 24, 2022

Refund my money asap. Shoes are so worse that I could not wear them more than 2 hours

I am facing terrible issue with the pair of shoes being sent to me.

I wore for the first time and i got feet sore and foot blisters.

I am not able to even walk properly.

Pl return my money. I am feeling unamounted problems with these pair. Take it back and pay my money.

Hi SYED RAZA,

Hurray ! Your complete order[protected] has been dispatched from our warehouse.br...
Nikunj13
from Rourkela, Odisha
Mar 21, 2022

Not received refund or any revert

Refund for order number[protected].
Hey there, I had ordered a pair of shoes bearing Product ID: EY4166 and had requested return for them the next day wherein it was picked up too but I haven't received any refund for the same. I thereby request you to kindly process this request at the earliest. Thank you...
Address:www.giffiti.in

A website (www.giffiti.in) is selling your product more than minimum 2000 increased from MRP, misinterpreting product name and images. and MRP is more than both the products shoes name, and shoes pictures. i am providing an employee of giffiti.com contact number [protected],
When i talk to the authorities of website they offer me extra compensation but not ready to ammend the MRP as per actual. they want to sell your product more then...
Preet Khunt
Mar 20, 2022

Reebok shoes quality issues

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I've ordered Reebok Shoes from shop4reebok.com, And I've received nice shoes but after one month its lesses were snatched and I am getting tired to tying lesses. it accidentally came out from the shoes.
So please help me with this issue.
my shoes are only 2 months old.
Below I'm attaching some photos of it for better understand.
please help me in this issue....