[Resolved]  Reliance Digital — payments taken extra

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110010

Sir, I purchased a new Sony bravia 43inches 4K UHD TV model no KD-43X8000G on 13 Jun 19 at equal EMI of 18 installments of Rs.65090. The reliance digital representative taken an amt of Rs.14470 in place of Rs.Rs.14464.44/-. The monthly EMI is being taken Rs.3617/- in place of Rs.3616.11. As it was decided that no cost ENI option is given at Rs.65090/-. I agreed to opt this facility of no cost EMI. There is cheating in Reliance Digital in making wrong calculated for cheating the customers. Kindly do the needful. They should not taken any amt extra as per the statement.
Jul 20, 2019
Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 19, 2019
Updated by Ravi khushi
Complain against Reliance digital Ambience mall vashant Kunj Delhi. My contact no [protected]
Jun 19, 2019
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response
That is not the experience we would want our customers to have. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected]. You can also find out other touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.

Reliance Digital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Reliance Digital Address
    3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400002
    View all Reliance Digital contact information