Rto India — driving licence slot booking problem

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Sir, I'm trying to book my slot for driving licence test. But when I enter my details it shows that " Entered application number is approved. Slot booking is not allowed." Please help . Only 1 month left for my slot limit as 5 months have already passed.
My application number is [protected] and learning license number is DL13/0011061/2018.
Sir please help as soon as possible.
No (136)
Yes (464)
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I’m trying to book DL slot booking after fee payment but it shows error message like this

Naman suri's reply, Jun 19, 2021
Yes I'm also facing this problem I wrote my application number then the application will be said the rto service will not be enabled, if you got any solution please let me know.
Babita Pal's reply, Jun 21, 2021
Please help me to book the slot too...
Every thing is done to apply for Learning license but at the time of slot booking, it's showing that this service is not enabled in this RTO, can someone help to do this thn please let me know ASAP, 🙏
WAITING FOR SOME REAL SOLUTION
Alauddin Qureshi's reply, Aug 5, 2022
Yes Also facing same problem, I don't understand now what I do, if you got any solution please share with me, on my mail
[email protected]
Ashok kamboj dhanju's reply, Dec 16, 2022
I also have same problam if you know the solustion plz tell me
I think this may be because you are searching with the application number of the Learning license. You need to apply separately for a new driving license, and then would be able to book a DL test slot.
Aafreen Murad's reply, Mar 3, 2020
How did you solve the driving test booking problem
Hey I am facing the same issue, please share the solution.
-Aafreen
LL slots are not defined for the RTO DTO Begusarai, , , how can i book slot

Sir, I'm trying to book my slot for driving licence test. But when I enter my details it shows that " Entered application number is approved. Slot booking is not allowed." Please help me.
My application number is [protected] and learning license number is GJ05 /0064862/2019.
Sir please help as soon as possible.

preyas shah's reply, Nov 19, 2020
i am also getting the same problem so if you find the solution to it then please let me know...
RockyBhai2639's reply, Oct 2, 2021
Bhai ye COVID ne sara kam khrab kr rkha hai muje b yahi problem aa rhi thi pr iska solution main batata hu.
COVID ki wajah se kafi applications delay ho gai isliye RTO ne kaafi logo ka Application number Update kia hai, jo bhi aapko problem aa rhi h wo isliye aa rhi h kyuki aap galat Application number daal rhe ho.
kya karna h main batata hu, sabse phele sarathi.parivahan ki website k home page pr jayein waha pr "Others" pr click krein usme "find my application number" pr click kre.. nayi window khulegi usme details daalne k baad aapke naam pr do Application number ayenge aapko second wale pr click karna hai or aapke phone pr OTP ayega wo daal kr apka login ho jayega or aapko apka naya application number mil jaeaga.uss application number ko note krlo or home page pr jaakr "Application Status" pr click krke naye application number se login krke fee payment or DL slot book klro.
Applying for New Driving Licence I get error you have already applied for Driving Licence as i have not applied. Please help me.
SaiyedInaam's reply, Aug 11, 2020
Hey i m facing same problem, if you got the solution then plzzz help me to bringout my self with this problem
Vir2534's reply, May 24, 2021
I also have this problem coming

Please someone provide solution

I need my license immediately
I am trying to book driving test appointment but getting error "As the specified application number is not for issuing driving licence no need to go for DLTest SlotBooking".

Please let me know how I can book appointment

Spares Dept's reply, Aug 11, 2020
I am facing same issue, did u get solution of urs??
sabhaoddin dakhani's reply, Aug 11, 2020
hey..im facing the same issue. Did u get the solution for this?
Siddharth Manocha's reply, Sep 18, 2020
Hello there, i had the same problem and i figured it out. For all those whose learner's license was expiring during the lockdown period, i think they have been issued a new application number as it happened with my case.
My LL expired on 4 aug'20 but since my LL validity extended till 30 sep'20 i was also not able to Book slot for DL as the error stated "As the specified application number is not for issuing driving license, no need to go for DL Test Slot Boooking".
I Suggest you guys to go on the home page of sarathi.parivahan.gov.in and Check your application status in left panel tab "Apply Online". There you will need to enter your application number and go through all the details of DL and LL status.Probably at the end you will find a new application number and its date of updation from which you can make out the probabilty of it to be true.
Then use that new application number to book slot and dont forget to download the forms with new aaplicatoin number pre-filled in it.
ritesh1652's reply, Feb 18, 2021
I m facing the same issue. Did u get the solution for this?
Hii i am trying to appointment for driving test skill booking but getting error my application no is [protected] please resolve fast

Siddharth Manocha's reply, Sep 18, 2020
Hello there, i had the same problem and i figured it out. For all those whose learner's license was expiring during the lockdown period, i think they have been issued a new application number as it happened with my case.
My LL expired on 4 aug'20 but since my LL validity extended till 30 sep'20 i was also not able to Book slot for DL as the error stated "As the specified application number is not for issuing driving license, no need to go for DL Test Slot Boooking".
I Suggest you guys to go on the home page of sarathi.parivahan.gov.in and Check your application status in left panel tab "Apply Online". There you will need to enter your application number and go through all the details of DL and LL status.Probably at the end you will find a new application number and its date of updation from which you can make out the probabilty of it to be true.
Then use that new application number to book slot and dont forget to download the forms with new aaplicatoin number pre-filled in it.
Im not able to book my slot for the dl test through online. when ever i confirm to book the slot the page redirects to a blank page and no updates are given.
please do ensure the website works properly and enable slot booking through online.
Hlw sir,
Mera naam saddam hai maine 2 march ko LLt k liye slot booking ki thi mujhe 8 aprl ki date di ...iske bich 22 march ko lockdown lg gya jiski wjh se Mera LLT test nhi hua... Aaj RTO office visit ki to unhone bola online book hogi itne dino se book ni ho rhi rhi thi aaj book ki to 17 july ki date mili plzz aapse request hai mujhe urgent need hai km se km date de dijiye...

Whom so ever it may concern

I am not able to book my slot for the DL Renewal & I paid through Syndicate Bank on 4th May, 2020, and once again I paid by cash at Cast Counter at Jayanagar 4th Block, i.e. KA05, on 6th May 2020. When ever i confirm to book the slot the page will show red, or it will not show green. Many time I tried to book the slot, i am not able to find the green colour.

please do ensure the website works properly and enable slot booking through online.

S K Rama Kumar
My Application No. [protected]
Date of Birth 19.05.2965
Rama Kumar S K's reply, Jun 8, 2020
Please Message me or whatsapp to this number 9448684326
Hii i am trying to appointment for driving test skill booking but getting error slot booking not allowed.

Indicates slots are not define, please contact RTO, am trying to book slot but facing this problem plz help me from this

Karthicraja J's reply, Aug 6, 2020
Did you get any solution for this facing same issue
Dear Sir I booked my appoinment two times but i had an conformation but when I seethe application ststus still its pending this is software problem or software maintance peoples are playing and for the appoinment thay are collecting the money immedietly solve this problems. I will have evidance how many times i tried and booked . Irequest you to immedietly solve this issues.

Today also booked and and appointment conformed but application ststus says its pending pending pending

Dear Sir I booked my appoinment two times but i had an conformation but when I seethe application ststus still its pending this is software problem or software maintance peoples are playing and for the appoinment thay are collecting the money immedietly solve this problems. I will have evidance how many times i tried and booked . Irequest you to immedietly solve this issues.

Indicates the solts are defined, please contact RTO. While booking solt for driving licence

I completed the process and paid online . but when we are going for slot booking. it showing message "Application is not pending at slot booking". Please resolve my query application no is [protected]
My e-mail ID - [protected]@gmail.com
I am unable to book slot for learning license test please help me sir...

Whom so ever it may concern

I am not able to book my slot for the DL Renewal & I paid Rs. 400 on 20th Aug, 2020. When ever i confirm to book the slot the page shows red and blue dates, or it will not show green. Many time I tried to book the slot, i am not able to find the green colour.

Arpit
My application number[protected]

When I am trying to Book slot for DL test its giving error

attached the error file

Barnali Rani Kar
Application number[protected]

Sar Mera salt booking Nahin ho raha driveri licence learning ka[protected].[protected]
bvbpraveen's reply, Oct 13, 2020
Message me on 93155 64901(WhatsApp)

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information