Complaints 2465

File a complaint to RummyCircle.com

Having problems with RummyCircle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by RummyCircle.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

RummyCircle.com

RummyCircle.com Website

RummyCircle.com Head Office Address

P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W)
Mumbai City District

RummyCircle.com reviews & complaints page 118

ck9035208

Cash game

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 570018

Im playing rummycircke game. Acount, ck9035208 stil one month not win any money. but i lost 3 to 4 thousand r.s. all are fake games, and system generate games. i wil ask for refund and disconect my acount, but rummycirce management disconect my acount, but not give me the money. That was fraud games are win all games are other player. All are rummycircle system acount. Please refund my money. im poor man....
raamu123

Account closed.. Why

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

My account I'd is ram1234367
When I am logging to my account, it's showing Account has been closed..I am surprised after seeing this..I tried many times to login but continues it's showing that account has been closed..
I love this game and I play it daily basis so this type of erection from your side afraid us and I am having cash in my account..
Here I am requesting you please reopen my account as soon as possible.br...
pasu1993
from Tindivanam, Tamil Nadu

My cash game not working and transactions status also cancelled

Address:607205

Hello. Sir... Before last few month i am download rummy circle app . Daily i play well the game on ur site. Last week i will try to first time withdrawel money in my Rummy circle account . My user ID is :pasu1993 my name is pasuvalingam but i wrote account name is pasuvalingam pasuvalingam . and then cash play status displayed in (you cannot play cash games or do cash transactions on this account Che your email for further information contact...
+13 photos
Address:YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516360

Hai sir
I played online games for last one year. Today i am playing rummy circle when cash needed to play i added cash in rummy circle through net banking by secure website payu ibibo partner of rummy circle for payments, but the amount did not added to my rummy circle account which was account but debited in my account on 22 october 2016. So do needful help to me...

Payment id[protected]...
Sd Rasool
from Mandasa, Andhra Pradesh

Poor programming of game

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520001

Hello till now i have lost 500rs. Reason is i am not getting jokers when i am in compulsory game and i am dropping 6 drops minimum in the game. How would i play when i drop that many of drops.. Maim one is i am getting bad cards and no jokers in the compulsory games.. And today only i have lost 200 rs in the last games i am not getting jokers.. Could u tell me what is the reason i am not getting jokers in the compulsory games.. My rummy circle...
Bala Sam
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Can't play game and withdrawl money

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625016

Hello. Sir recently i am download rummy circle app . fewdays i ll play well the game . yesterday i was first time in withdrawel money . but my account name is balasubramanian but i wrote the bala sam . and then displayed withdrawel status is cancelled . so now i open the rummy app . and play the game but not open the game . i think account name is wrongly enter . so pls resolve the problem . and ill play rummy . so pls help found about problem....
spg vanchi

Cannot play cash game

Address:600028

My i'd spg91
I cannot play cash game and can't withdrawal money to my bank account.. I didn't enter the withdraw options me and my friend using same bank account details for variation ids... My friend is is suresh3365... Both accounts are blocked... How can i change my account details. I send many emails to [protected]@tummy circle address but not respons.. Sir pleasehelp me sir...

R....
ravi babu 1089
from Palakollu, Andhra Pradesh

Open my account as soon as possible

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522509

Hi sir
This is ravi my id ravibabu89 is blocked . Why sir blocked my account u have any reason.Bal 750 rps. I alrdy losed lot of money in another account this my new account it has been also blocked.This is second time i faced the problem this is correct site any fraud site.How many numbers facing this type of probems . solve my probem as soon as possible .....
Koruprolu Sathish
from Idukki, Kerala

Amount was debited in my account which was add cash in rummy circle game

Address:533103

Hai sir
I played online games for last one year. Today I am playing rummy circle when cash needed to play I added cash in rummy circle through net banking by secure website paynimo partner of rummy circle for payments, but tje amount did not added to my rummy circle account which was account but debited in my account on 2nd October 2016. My order ID is MU7YFNR69R which was shown in my email ID.so plz rectify my problem.
My account...
susheeelkumarm

Ban on online rummy websites

Address:Bidar, Karnataka, 585401

Online rummy games are easily accessible and making citizens of India addicted (specially unemployed youth ) to these website & loosing the hard earned money in a short span of time & thereby disturbing the family financial position & lifes. i request you to kindly put the ban on all the online rummy websites as no one is winning here... only big companies are making money & their subscribers are loosing a lot... do a survey of online rummy...
manojbakka
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Withdraw my money transfer my bank account number also

Address:Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh, 523226

Hi..
My name is manojkumar
My user id manojbakka
I had withdrawed amount rps 5000 to my bank account on 23th sep 2016 but it still not credited to my bank account.
Plz could you check that and solve my problem.
The withdraw id number 2025347given to me when i had transfered the money is my account pls...

My mail id is naresh. [protected]@gmail.com
U can mail me what the status is...
nagi.icici

Withdrawl related

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522001

My id proofs are regreted numerous times . they are saying due to mismatch, i furnished all my id proofs, i did all my transactions through the same account, so plz ask them to refer all those transactions and provide my money back as soon as possible i[censored] want any of those transactions i am happy to provide u last three months bank statements, otherwise please make me tele call and provide your office address i will make direct contact to...
nani144
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

Account closed

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Rummycircle.com — Blocked my account without refunding my money
Sa gantyadaram on Sep 21, 2016
I have been playing rummy circle from past 2 years, i have raised 5 complaints with screen shots as per their requirement of Disconnection & Cards not displaying.after checking they have sent 2 mails stating Rs 200 & Rs 800 will refund to my account.Actually i lost about Rs 7000/- (almost 17 games of same problem played on 19/09/16...
Naresh kumar vontela

When i withdraw my money it's not credited to my account

Address:506001

Hi..
My name is naresh
My user id nareshv9
I had withdrawed amount rps 500 to my bank account on 20th sep 2016 but it still not credited to my bank account.
Plz could you check that and solve my problem.
The reference number given to me when i had transfered the money is 2013494.
My mail id is naresh. [protected]@gmail.com
U can mail me what the status is...
Sasikanth116

Blocked my account without refunding my money

Address:400064

I have been playing rummy circle from past 8 months, i have raised 5 complaints with screen shots as per their requirement of Disconnection & Cards not displaying.after checking they have sent 2 mails stating Rs 200 & Rs 800 will refund to my account.Actually i lost about Rs 7000/- (almost 17 games of same problem played on 19/09/16 & 20/09/16) while questioning them why only amount refunded for 2 games what about the rest and asked them...
seeranand

He closed my account

Address:530011

I played with rummycircle without any fraud. the only mistick i did that my bank atm card is not accepting transactions to deposit in rummycircle. so i requested my friend to transfer money to my rummycircle account with his atm card he did it i have given money to him. i think u have the records that i try to deposits at starting by seeing that u can know clearly wheather i did fraud or not. u r not giving a chance to hear my words. but...
shanits
from Karimnagar, Telangana

Withdraw related

Address:Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505001

Dear sir/medam this is the 5th time i requesting you. i said i diposited the amount 20, 000/- from credit card in my rummy circle account. after dipositing the amount wiil atometically debited from my acount. you said your problem is solve with in 5 working days still not credited the amount and you mailed me today the amount already credited in your account still i not recived amount kindly credit my account as soon as possible otherwise...
rajeshtanu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Troble in cash games

Address:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535183

Trouble in cashwithdraws and playing cash games so please help me to play the cash games in rummy circle dont block my account as soon as possible solve my problem and please help me to do the cash withdraws and in order to play the rummy circle and i want to enjoy my cash games so its my request please solve my problem it should solve in as soon as possible...
sannubhai78
from Tadepallegudem, Andhra Pradesh

Please open my account

Address:Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, 535002

Hi sir my user name sannubhai78 .what happen my account not oppening .please open my account salove the problem.if any impermission send me msg or mail or callme my account id sannubhai78 .my cell number [protected]. my mail id vinitha[protected]@gmail.com please send me immditetly....
Sai Kiran Pushpala

My games shows take seat and table is closed when i do

Address:500081

I'm a user named saikiran6533
There was a problem when i was playing a deal. And when i was about to declare the show
My game hangs. Then i try to reopen the game and wait for my turn i take the card again about the declare, same thing happens.
I try to reopen the game and it shows take seat in my games, when i do table is closed.
Why does this happen???
And that too 2 times. I have lost...