Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care

Ibibo Group

5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122018

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
1800 208 1060 (Goibibo)
2
6
1860 258 5858 (Goibibo)
9
22
Phone:
Goibibo F.A.Q.

Goibibo Support

Ibibo Contact Details

Customer Support

Ibibo Group (CEO's Office)
5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon - 122018, Haryana
+91 12 4674 9000

Gurgaon
5th Floor, Good Earth City Centre, Sector-50, Gurgaon - 122018, Haryana
Tel: +91 92 1302 5552
Tollfree: 1860 258 5858

Bangalore
RMZ Millenia, Tower A, 2nd Floor, Ulsoor Road, Bangalore - 560008, Karnataka
+91 80 4250 1300

redBus - Corporate Head Office
3rd Floor, Karle Premium, # 1 Old Airport Road, Opposite Manipal Hospital, Kodihalli, Bangalore - 560008, Karnataka
+91 80 3003 8301

View More Information...
Satisfactory Rating
11%
Complaints
764
Responses
157
Resolved
50
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.
TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube

Ibibo Group / Goibibo related photos (172)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Customer Care related pictures (172)

Ibibo Group / Goibibo Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Fraud

 reema93 on Apr 28, 2016
I am a student and I was about to travel to Canada with my Canada visa.
I booked an online airplane ticket from British Airways on March 17th through goibibo app for april 28th, 2016. I was never told by any of their representatives and it was nowhere mentioned that I need to have dublin visa. My journey was New delhi-London, London-Dublin and Dublin-Toronto. I was not even able to see the boarding pass for dublin on their website or app. I went to the airport to board my flight and then while check in, I was told that I cannot travel as I do not have Visa for Dublin which I did not know...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Airlines

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Against flight cancellation

 seenu vasan on Apr 26, 2016
I booked fight through goibibo.com on 17th Apr 2016, the booking was on 14th may 2016 . My booking PNR NO is YN5GZ. The total bill amount was Rs. 8936/-.

But because of some misspilt(Passenger name) we have to cancel our ticket. I filed a request for cancellation on 26th Apr 2016. This was approved by goibibo.com.

After that I got a message that Rs. 3105/- will be deducted to my amount. I immediately contact......
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Incorrect information on goibibo website for hotel booking

 maddy19801983 on Apr 21, 2016
This is in regards to a hotel booking done by me on April 16th' 2016 through the Goibibo website. The hotel booking was for 4 nights and five days and the hotel name was Temple Tree Hotel in Wilson Garden area, Bangalore.

While booking the hotel through the website, I selected twin accommodation in the 'number of people in the room' and I was given a price quote of INR 10, 867 including taxes with Breakfast and Dinner included (after applying a 'GOKARDE' discount as part of the promotions by Goibio. I paid this amount using my debit card. When I reached hotel with my wife, the Manager...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Hotel booking cancellation charges

 pankajkumar3002 on Apr 13, 2016
I booked two rooms at one hotel in Shimla through goibibo.com on 06th Apr 2016, the booking was from 22nd Apr 2016 to 24th Apr 2016. My booking id is HTLUZEL5ZJ. The total bill amount was Rs. 10, 712/-, after all adjustments and discounts I paid Rs. 6, 812/- from my credit card.

But because of some emergency we have to cancel our plan and hotel booking as well. I filed a request for cancellation on 08th Apr 2016. This was approved by goibibo.com.

After that I got a message that Rs. 949/- will be refunded to my bank account after all adjustments. I immediately contact...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Online Shopping

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Refund on cancelled bus

 akg456 on Apr 10, 2016
I have booked bus ticket on 27march 2016 for pune to vadodara by pnr no: rbnu65xqcv of dated 5th april 2016.

I have received message from bus operator that bus is cancelled due to machinery issue on one day advance. I immediately lodge the refund process in customer care on 4th april 2016 stating that the bus has got cancelled due to the reason said herewith with copy of message received from bus operator (Paulo).

"it was necessary for me to reach vadodara, i have to booked the premium ticket on last hours. Wherein i paid double of the amount of the bus ticket."
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Refund due to bus cancellation

 Prashant mishra20 on Apr 10, 2016
I had booked my ticket of 27 March 2016 on 25 march2016 from Kanpur to Delhi from Goibibo and my bus has been cancelled, on the same day day 27 March when I reached the pickup point then they inform me regarding cancellation immediately I contacted to Goibibo they said they initiate my refund and give the time of5 to 7 working days, after 7 days I took the follow up and they said still they had not initiated my refund and gave the excuse of technical issue now on 10 March I have contacted the Goibibo they still giving some excuses so I think they are not interested to refund so I want to take some...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Goibibo.com — Worst management and refund

 jigarkumar chimanbhai patel on Apr 8, 2016
I mr jigar patel have booked a travel ticket on bus from lonavala to mahabaleshwar. And my travel date was 31 st march 2016, and my seats confirmed was :- operator pnr no. 58000732-1272158 and my booking id was gobus68f1e1457788765 and my seat no was s15, s16, s17, s18. And the bus was from mahavat tour and travels a/c sleeper coach.
My complain against this booking is as follows:-
1. The driver called me one hour before that the boarding point is on express highway and not in lonavala center point hotel lonavala bypass which was given in my booking chart and in my ticket also.
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Public Transportation

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Bus service

 suman52 on Apr 8, 2016
I was coming from chennai on 24th march 2016. Chennai to hyderabad. Payment id :gobusand915a1145516766: pnr::cx97cf.. I was alone in the new city. I tried go ibibo app. The driver was too harsh unable to guide the address, even to the cab driver!!. We were roaming in the same location for almost 30 minz and finally we reached the place. And the bus was gone :(.. Can you imagine a girl travelling alone in a complete new state with no proper language communication. Thank to god i had spare money with me. But the bus which i came from took almost twice the amount which i paid to ibibo. Do you people...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Conspiracy, harassment and unlawful deductions from salary

 Ijki on Apr 7, 2016
I am a female employee of Intellect Services Pvt. Ltd. - a unit of goibibo.com. I have over 7 years of experience across various industries like aviation, hospitality & customer relations and I joined this organization 7 months ago to serve as a Sr. Associate - Operations.

Over the last 6 months of my working, I have worked very hard towards my responsibilities and received several appreciations from customers on call as well as emails. Basis my proven track record, the company's top management was apparently planning to offer me a bigger role, additional responsibility and...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Worst company... Horrible customer care center... Beware from goibibo [Resolved]

 subhan2010 on Mar 31, 2016
Dear sir,
On 14 mar 2016, i booked one room for one night stay in hotel emperor palms, delhi for 26 mar 2016 through goibibo online service (Goibibo booking id: htlff33fxg) and for which i paid rs 1061 (After putting a coupon code of rs 1638). When i reached to hotel emperor palms on 26 mar 2016 at 1215 hrs, i got room at around 1245 hrs as cleaning was going on. When i entered inside the room, the room condition is not good and found quite different as shown by goibibo in their website and moreover there was some noise was also coming inside the room as like some construction work is going...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Online Shopping

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Regarding non confirmation of the international tickets

 Manishtiwari24 on Mar 31, 2016
Dear,
I have tried many times explaining my position and the pain I have gone through due to Goibibo portals fault.
The request is simple, if any mistake is done by Goibibo portal, they have to rectify the same and they must not optimize in that at the cost of customers preference and schedule.

I would like to have a travel date rescheduled on 3rd April or arrange the stay plan in Muscat for the lay time that is ~20 hrs.

Initial PNR: Z3S58
Booked in AirIndia Airlines did not allow me to travel due to some non linkage on PNR and Ticket no done...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Hotel booking fraud

 a11 on Mar 29, 2016
Goibibo is such a fraud company, we booked a hotel in coorg, they took complete money and when we reached hotel then we were told that booking was not confirmed, it was really embarassing for us, we had reached hotel with family and kids and told that there is no booking, we called goibibo and they said sorry blah blah, and u can get it refunded or they need 1 hr to search for alternative, we waited for 50 min, called again and then again we were told they need 1 hr, it was long weekend and was very difficult for us to get a room, felt really bad, then somehow we managed to get a hotel by getting...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Hotel booking

 Dushyant Aterkar on Mar 25, 2016
This is the worst service ever... We had booked 4 rooms using GOIBIBO for a hotel by the name Abi Krishna in Pondicherry. After travelling for 9 hrs and reaching there, the hotel staff tells us that there's only one room available and asks 8 of us to adjust in there until other guests checkout of their hotel.

All this when I've paid up upfront, IN FULL in advance of 15 days.

Currently waiting at the hotel reception and been put on hold by Goibibo customer support executives. What a great start to our stay.
THANKS GOIBIBO!!!
Sorry to say but this is the...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — No response from company;not giving refund

 Pranav257 on Mar 24, 2016
I, pranav, had booked rooms through goibibo app at club mahindra emerald palms resort varca goa on 17-18 march (Booking id:htlvexcmtu) and 18-19 march (Booking id:htll5e47fe).I had a horrendous experience at the hotel.The hotel barred my entry citing my rental car as the reason.I was made to wait at the gate for 1 hour at midnight, not even asked to come in or have a glass of water;offered no alternative.I made a call to gocare.Mr nishant of goibibo held up the call for 40 minutes.It was around 1 am in the night, i was still made to wait outside the gate of the hotel as if i was a terrorist.I again...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Holiday consultant is not ready to listen anything

 satishssbe on Mar 24, 2016
I was completely unhappy the way my case was taken. I dont know how are others but my case was taken up by person called Koushal.

I think he needs to learn a lot, especially manners while speaking to others.
The problem is he jumps in to conclusions without allowing me to complete.

I never felt like they are trying to get customers. I felt like they are in hurry. You are completely talking everything in hurry/urgent and impatient.. I was not able to communicate with you what i wanted....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel Agents

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Complaint

 maheshcpm on Mar 22, 2016
Hi!

This is Mahesh Chandra Pujari .I have booked ticket in 18/03/16 from Mumbai to delhi but ticket was not booked and my balance deduct. I have make call several time to goibibo customer care but nobody respond me.pls clear when I obtained my deduct money. Booking mobile no is 8527697193
Pls do the needful


Mahesh...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Airlines

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Goibibo not transparent about hand baggage and check in baggage

 bull375 on Mar 22, 2016
Goibibo is conning the customers about flight bookings by not showing hand baggage only flights and checkin baggage flights only. They are not being transparent.
I recently booked a return flight from blr to hyd and there is an option for no checkin baggage on the website when booking. If no checkin baggage is left unchecked, goibibo shows all the flights both hand baggage flights and checkin baggage flights also. One has to click on view details and then click on fare details to see if it is a hand baggage flight only or both hand baggage and checkin baggage....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Booking not confirmed

 Sukhdev Garg on Mar 19, 2016
I booked a hotel through this website on 17 march/2016 and paid in advance for same..I got confirmation mail from the website. When i called the hotel for confirmation on 19 march, I was told that there is no booking on my name. I got no intimation by any means from the online company.I called the helpline no. and i was told that i will be provided an upgraded room in 10 mins bt after calling three times my problem was not solved.I took leave from hospital as I am a Doctor after too many efforts and planned for a trip but i was cheated by the company. Now i am forced to cancel my trip and ruin my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Hotel services

 zaidkhan123 on Mar 19, 2016
Dear sir/Madam,
I javed khan have booked a hotel from your goibibo.com my booking id is:htls9pvbqn hotel name: Dammanagi comforts in banglore indranagar, The A/C of the hotel was not working and when asked the hotel management did not respond and they were least bothered for my concern the whole night i was awake giving complaints to the management due to which i have fallen ill and my work did not happen.Please should stop suggesting such hotels to your customers.Please resolve my problem immediately with the hotel management....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Ibibo Group / Goibibo — Fraud!!! Not ready refund my money in my bank account... After cancellation of booking.

 Milind Kapse on Mar 18, 2016
Fraud!!! Fraud!!! Not ready refund my money in my bank account... After cancellation of booking..
It's very shame full, to change the subject line. My complaint is i want to refund my money completely, instead of putting in gocash wallet. But goibibo directly change the subject-line of communication. And my request no. 237433 was not solved yet, but goibibo closed that. I want to cancel the hotel booking (Id: htlcw5by78), but due to goibibo worst policy of getting my previous cancellation money in a gocash wallet, this time goibibo again saying it will go in a gocash wallet. But i want my...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Travel & Vacations

Recently Discussed

2 days ago
Ibibo Group / Goibibo
Fraud
5 days ago
Ibibo Group / Goibibo
Refund on cancelled bus
11 days ago
Goibibo.com (Flight Booking)
Ticket cancelled by Goibibo even after amount is debited
12 days ago
Ibibo Group / Goibibo
Hotel booking cancellation charges
29 days ago
Ibibo Group / Goibibo
Worst company... Horrible customer care center... Beware from goibibo

Featured Stories