Last updated Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 3118

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar

Sahara India Pariwar Phone Numbers

1800 226 645
1800 180 9000
+91 52 2233 1408
+91 22 3966 4100
+91 52 2233 7777

View more phone numbers

Sahara India Pariwar Website

Sahara India Pariwar Head Office Address

Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow
Lucknow District
Uttar Pradesh

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 8

Captin
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Oct 10, 2022

My bond mature on Feb 2019 but still I not received my payment

Address:Baniya bara Jodhpur Rajasthan

My bond mature on Feb 2019 but still i not received my payment....
setu_sin
Oct 8, 2022

Sahara rajat yojna - money not refunded

I had deposited a sum of Rs 10000 in 2003 for Sahara Rajat Yojna. Serial Number 24300 but never got my money back from them....
sks18
Oct 6, 2022
Oct 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 6, 2022

Refund of FD Amount with Interest

My FD matured on dated - 30/06/2020 but inspite of many request with your official at branch office Dewas madhya Pradesh no results take place 2.5 years already been passed away kindly refund my money with interest upto till the date. FDr Details as under:-
ACCOUNT NO. - [protected]
Maturity date - 30/06/2020
Matured Amount - 59313+ Interest....
sharmaauto
from Nawa, Rajasthan
Oct 4, 2022

Sahara . C . anokha - 4

Address:Opp. Dakbangla, ward no.2, Nawa city, Dist. Nagour, Rajasthan. 341509

Date of incident :- 27.12.2014
Member no./Client no.[protected]
My authorized Centre name and code : [protected]
Member Name : Dhiru Lal Sharma
Through Cadre : Devendra Kumar Sharma
Hologram No:[protected]
Address : Nawa City F.C[protected]

I have registered for sahara c.anokha membership on 27.12.2014 for a tenure of 48 months. As I have paid all installments on time with prescribed...
Anand kumar gupta
Oct 4, 2022

Non payment of money even after FD maturity

Address:Sahara India bhawan,1,Kapoorthala complex Aliganj,Lucknow,-226 024

My Fixed Deposit in Sahara India cooperative Society limited got matured on 13th April 2020 but still I have not received the maturity Value...
Yudhveer@123
from GOHANA, Haryana
Sep 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Maturity amount not credit

Address:GOHANA

I apply for fd in sahara coperative society of amoount 100000/- ( 4 fd 25000/- each) fd mature but sahara not providing me my money back help to resolve
Date of fd : 24/05/2019
Maturity Date : 24/05/2022...
Sateesh kumar Sharma
Sep 25, 2022

Refund money of sahara

Address:Moh jatavpura ward no 1 shergarh bareilly up

Please I am a agent in shara, main bahut paresaan hu, shara ke sabhi customers ka payment jaldi se jaldi ho .Sarkar aur Sabi se nivedan hai...
Nishitasharma
Sep 24, 2022

Regarding the consecutive delay in payments of FDs amount

As after the completion of the maturity date of FDs invested in Sahara India Parivar, we have not received the payments of our invested money since 2019. We have tried to get the money through a court case but still, the payment is constantly being postponed due to unseen reasons. This all has arisen a significant problem and inconvenience for us for all our savings are trapped in Sahara. Kindly resolve this soon and refund us the complete...
Address:SAHARA INDIA LUCKNOW

This is Amit Kumar Singhal from Kichha. My Father Mr. Sunder lal has deposited Rs.5000.00 Each In Account No-[protected] & [protected]
In Sultanpur Branch, But till date original passbooks are with me and during
talking to the branch they are telling that the funds are released.
I have also attached the passbook Pics for your reference....
divyamansingh24
Sep 12, 2022

Payment of Sahara india Cooperative Society Limited,

Address:Piparpati Rudrapur, Bhaluhi Shyam Deurawa

I am a Policy holder of SAHARA CREDIT COOPERATIVE SOCIETY LIMITED. My policy Account no is below chart [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]), and Maturity AMOUNT) = Total Rs/- 99022 (Ninety Nine Thousand Twenty Two Only). I did not receive any amount of last 3 years from Sahara India. Sahara India do the all-time Reinvestment to me. I was prayer to many times for maturity payment. But Sahara India do not give me...
Shreeya1
Sep 12, 2022

Refund for Sahara Q shop

I had first invested in sahara which later agent converted in to Sahara q shop even when I wanted to withdraw, now before the maturity this company came in sebi investigation, now when will I get my Sahara q shop money and how as our hard earned money are left with us just as a certificate which now is a piece of paper.

Please guide and help what steps to take to get my money back as i have all my orignal papers....
Surya4348
Sep 10, 2022

Maturity amount not received

Address:PLOT NO 2F/750, SECTOR 10 CDA CUTTACK

I am Surya Narayan Pal a investor in your Organization since 15 years, i also received a maturity in time that way i invest much i can, now it is around 38 Months i did not received my matured amount in time, before 24 months i made a hand loan of Rs 2, 00, 000.00 @ 5% interest per month for house building purpose because i assure that i get the payment in right time and pay the hand loan but till now i will not...
Mairajpay
Sep 7, 2022

Money return delay

Address:New delhi paharganj nabi karim

Sir Sahara pariwar me apna pesa Zama kar rakha tha aur uska time 1 years pehle hi ho chuka hai lekin abhi tak branch wale ne pesa nahi diya mera pesa jald se jald de diya jaye thank...
pradeep.bhanu@gmail
Sep 6, 2022

In Waiting list since 2020 to recieve my maturity amount.

Address:Jogbani, araria district

I had opened 3 bonds in name of my family members in Sahara India, Jogbani branch, dist- araria.
Bonds have already matured on mid of 2020, but I havent recieved a single penny on any of my bonds.
I tried contacting the office directly and through my agent but didn't recieve the maturity amount till date i.e 6th september 2022.
the only excuses they make each and every time is they don't have money and will pay after...
Prahlad Pulluri
Sep 5, 2022

FD Maturity amount no received

Address:Bellampally

My father has not received the Maturity amount of two FD's from SAHARA india, Bellampally branch. Its been already 6 months from maturity. Every time we visit they are unwilling to provide our money back by telling number of reasons.
Certificate no[protected], Date of maturity-05/02/2022.
Kindly do the needful....
Sur Prakash
from Giridih, Jharkhand
Sep 5, 2022

For money Refund

Address:Giridih

Please refund the money....
Karandesai72
Sep 3, 2022

Refund Deposit Amount A/C 14385101285

Address:SAHARA INDIA BHAWAN 1 KAPOORTHALA COMPLEX ALIGANJ LUCKNOW -226024

SAHARA DID NOT REFUND MY MONETY.MY total money without interest is 102000.Sahara india credit cooperative society limited regd. n. MSCS/CR/333/2010 SOCIETY OF SAHARA, MY ACCOUNT N. [[protected]] AND MEMBERSHIP [protected]] MY ACCOUNT OPENING DATE IS 01/10/2014.AGENT OF SAHARA (PATHAK SUNILBHAI D)(CODE[protected]] MAKING US FOOL. PLEASE HELP ME TO REFUND MY MONEY.ALL AVIDENCES ATTACHED....
Ryan1733
Sep 2, 2022

So glad

All appreciation of to globalrecoveryfunds .0 rg I was able to recover my stolen investment through them I’m glad I found them ....
Sharvan655
from Sonipat, Haryana
Sep 1, 2022

Sahara Account balance

Address:Lucknow

I open a account in Sahara India but my claim not refunded and no one replay from company about status....
Gulfraj Ansari
Sep 1, 2022

Amount not giving after date

Address:Nawabganj, Manihari,katihar pin code-854113

Pls provide amount we are suffering from many days but Shara India not giving my amount after time period...